Reading Reviews for Decisions
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by roxie Decisions

9th November 2008:
woah.
So who is she going to choose in the end?
Draco??

 Report Review

Review #2, by dramionesilverserpent Decisions

17th April 2007:
it was a nice story but in the end i didn't get who she chose.anyway.good plot

 Report Review

Review #3, by Darky Decisions

20th March 2007:
I loved it write more and how do you make a banner???

 Report Review

Review #4, by ihtara Decisions

8th November 2006:
She chose draco didn't she? I'm presuming this as i saw your other stories with hermy and draco falling in love.

Hope I'm right!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ihtara Decisions

8th November 2006:
Well u obviously won't tell us. Is there a sequel? If yes, what is it?
Thanku

 Report Review

Review #6, by ihtara Decisions

8th November 2006:
I love it! But who did she choose?

 Report Review

Review #7, by hooobajube Decisions

24th October 2006:
@HHHHHHHHH!!!!!! HOW COULD YOU DO THAT... WHO DID SHE PICK.. AHHHHH I WANNA DIE.. YOU HAVE OFFICALLY KILLED ME.

 Report Review

Review #8, by dracosgoddess123 Decisions

4th October 2006:
WHO DOES SHE PICK!!!????? plz plz plz do a sequel!!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Dark Princess 06 Decisions

29th September 2006:
You don't tell us who she picked!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Tomb Boy Decisions

24th September 2006:
This Story is great! Who does she marry?

 Report Review

Review #11, by Hedwig862 Decisions

23rd September 2006:
nooo! i was so eager to see who she'd pick, and there's a SEQUEL? that won't happen for a while? it was a good story, but please post the sequel, soon *hermione's puppy-dog face*

 Report Review

Review #12, by lynnlana Decisions

22nd September 2006:
love the story need more. don't forget tocheck out mine. I like the one that should be up soon it is a oneshot so please read and review

 Report Review

Review #13, by GA15 Decisions

22nd September 2006:
I loved! Keep writting please!

 Report Review

Review #14, by fortune_cookie15 Decisions

22nd September 2006:
U have got to write a sequel!

 Report Review

Review #15, by dreamR24 Decisions

22nd September 2006:
PLZZZZZZZZZZZ UPDATE SOOOOOOOON!

 Report Review

Review #16, by raven Decisions

22nd September 2006:
so who the heck does she pick?!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Zubz2004 Decisions

22nd September 2006:
Woo, what a brilliant and original storyline. You wrote it really well and I enjoyed reading it. Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #18, by guest Decisions

22nd September 2006:
well, who was it? pls make a sequel soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login