29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by pineapple Play Nice

18th March 2007:
i love this story ^_^
its very well written and i love all the funny things the marauders say xD
my favourite was the bit when sirius was sad about the pancakes lol
hope you update soon

Author's Response: Thank you! And I love when people tell me their favorite quotes from my story!!! Look for an update within a week or so.

~LB


 Report Review

Review #2, by JamesLilyHarry Play Nice

18th March 2007:
Excellent. He ate a WHOLE wheel of cheese?!?!?! That's a lot. anyway, great job and please update soon!
~JLH~

Author's Response: Well, I guess to some people cheese is addicting and you can eat as much as you want, sol. Thanks for reviewing:D

~LB


 Report Review

Review #3, by sailor gal Play Nice

18th March 2007:
PLEASE UPDATE SOON! This is such a good story!


Author's Response: Thank you within 2 week is my best guess!

~LB


 Report Review

Review #4, by padfoot_girl Play Nice

5th March 2007:
Wow! I love the idea of following on from snape's worst memory. I love Heather already - i love girls who can give the Marauders a bit of trouble in return! The constant digs about Peter and cheese are genius - could they be the reason he goes over to the bad side? lol Make sure you keep writing chapters - i want to see if Heather and Sirius get together!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked the idea!!! And I too like independent girls that tell people what they think and won't succomb to good-looking guys. Look out for a new chappie realllyyyy soon. I swear!!!

~LB


 Report Review

Review #5, by iluv2eatcarbs Play Nice

3rd February 2007:
Finally, update! I liked this one too, I can't wait for more character development. IT's started!!!

Author's Response: Thanks again! I shall be updating soon!

`LB


 Report Review

Review #6, by iluv2eatcarbs I see London I see France...I can almost see Snivellus's dirty underpants

3rd February 2007:
I really like this! Interesting idea, can't wait to see were it's going.

Author's Response: Tahnk you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by sammy lupin Play Nice

27th January 2007:
i like this story, i could have sworn there were more chapters, it tells alot in two chapters, but its really good. i love the cheese jokes. they made me giggle *smiles*

Author's Response: Haha, sorry, but there are more chapters to come!!! I'm glad you like the cheese jokes! My humor is a little more subtle in this story. Thank you for reviewing!!!

~LB


 Report Review

Review #8, by Hermione Potter452 Play Nice

24th January 2007:
LAUREN!!! i like it! this story is really funny. as are most of yours. have i ever told you that you're an amazing writer? well, now i did. can't wait to see more! more than just a 10/10

~ Danica

Author's Response: Haha, thanks!!! Sorry I didn't send you this chappie to be edited, I just wanted it to be posted ASAP. But if you could look over for errors that would be awesome!!! Thanks:D

~LB


 Report Review

Review #9, by SorceresSectumSempra Play Nice

24th January 2007:
Oh I loved it!
It twas wonderful and marvelous!

OH YES...spiffy is a fun word WAHA! Update Soon!

-Nicole

Author's Response: Thank you!!! I love hearing that!!! Spiffy is a word that often sends me into a fit of giggles. Much like the word 'ninnie'

~LB


 Report Review

Review #10, by irish_dorcas Play Nice

24th January 2007:
i like lily and heather's plan although i think it could just fall to pieces when they figure out that they are in love.aww.hehe. great story.

Author's Response: HAha, I know it may seem predicatble...you just wait and see. I promise you, it will throw you off...thank you for reviewing!!!

~LB


 Report Review

Review #11, by Blackslovr I see London I see France...I can almost see Snivellus's dirty underpants

13th January 2007:
I really likedthis, i wnat to see were it's going. update soon!

Author's Response: I'm updating realllllyyyyyyyyyy soon! I've sent it in, so another year to go until it's validated:)

~LB


 Report Review

Review #12, by SorceresSectumSempra I see London I see France...I can almost see Snivellus's dirty underpants

7th January 2007:
Oh this is absolutely spiffy! Update soon!

-Nicole

Author's Response: Spiffy? Haha, I love that word! Thank you for R & R! I am REALLY going to update the story, I'm finishing off the second chapter as we speak. And I know it's been a while but I've been writing alot of other stories and haven't had the time. BUT THE SHOW MUST GO ON!

 Report Review

Review #13, by LuvlieGurlie I see London I see France...I can almost see Snivellus's dirty underpants

7th January 2007:
oh wow! plz update dis soon cos its a good angle n cud go far! thnks xXx

Author's Response: Thank you! That's what I like to hear. Look for an update REALLY soon. I think I'm going to send in teh next chapter tomorrow.

~LB


 Report Review

Review #14, by Sirius Lee Brilliant I see London I see France...I can almost see Snivellus's dirty underpants

8th December 2006:
GR! Why'd ya stop there?!? It's really good! Hope you update soon!

Author's Response: So, the computer I typed this story on erased all the data on it so I am currently in the process of re-writing this story. IT will be a while, but trust me when I say I will update ASAP!

 Report Review

Review #15, by digitalmyface I see London I see France...I can almost see Snivellus's dirty underpants

8th December 2006:
i enjoyed it...though i really think you should post more...




grrr.i hate abrupt ending.liked it though!

Author's Response: Haha, well look for an update within a few weeks! Thanks for reviewing and check out my other stories!

 Report Review

Review #16, by shalinimitra I see London I see France...I can almost see Snivellus's dirty underpants

21st November 2006:
going to be one of my favourites,,,

Author's Response: AHH! THANK YOU! Look out for a new chappie relativly soon!

~LB


 Report Review

Review #17, by tm7 I see London I see France...I can almost see Snivellus's dirty underpants

19th November 2006:
Lovlies? Well I know I am fabulous but there is no need to call me one of your lovlies. This story was really good. Write more.

Author's Response: Haha, I call everyone lovlies, but you are still special...anyway, thanks for taking the time to review! I really appreciate it!

~LB


 Report Review

Review #18, by JamesLilyHarry I see London I see France...I can almost see Snivellus's dirty underpants

19th November 2006:
UPDATE SOON! I LOVE IT! I REALLY WANT TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENS NEXT! I'll stop yelling in capitals now!
~JLH~

Author's Response: Haha, thank you! I'm glad your so enthusiastic about my story, that really makes me happy:D

~LB


 Report Review

Review #19, by lilyluvsjames I see London I see France...I can almost see Snivellus's dirty underpants

19th November 2006:
much better than the demented story I just read! ~lol~


Author's Response: Sol, I'm not sure how to take that...sol. Are you referring to The CAts Meow? Anywho, thank you for reading my story:D

!LB


 Report Review

Review #20, by LittleMissVampire I see London I see France...I can almost see Snivellus's dirty underpants

19th November 2006:
It a little predictable...


Author's Response: Hm, this may be true...but of course we know how the story ends for Lily and JAmes. Everyone just tries to weave interesting things into it, just to make you want to follow along and believe that they might not end up together -even though they do- So, if you could get passed that I think you may enjoy my story. But thank you for reviewing.
~LB


 Report Review

Review #21, by hermy460 I see London I see France...I can almost see Snivellus's dirty underpants

19th November 2006:
Really cool! I just wanna know what Lily and Heather exactly are going to do... please update soon! :)

Author's Response: I will try and update as soon as I can! Thank you sooooo much for reviewing:D

~LB


 Report Review

Review #22, by Hermione Potter452 I see London I see France...I can almost see Snivellus's dirty underpants

19th November 2006:
i like this story a lot! i don't see why you're asking for a beta-reader, because it looks alright to me (and believe me, i get paranoid by the slightest mistakes), but if you're still not convinced with yourself, i'll be your beta!!! i've never been anybody's, but i go crazy when it comes to correcting people's grammar. my email address is- x5_452_max_danica@yahoo.com - feel free to contact me, if you want me to be your beta. great story again!

10 billion and beyond/10

Author's Response: Yeah, well, some of my stories have a lot of typos so I really need someone. Thank you!!! I realy realy really appreciate it. I am going to e-mail you very shortly:D

~LB


 Report Review

Review #23, by octans_orion I see London I see France...I can almost see Snivellus's dirty underpants

5th October 2006:
wow :D
i really love this, your a totally tallented writter, you have to keep this coming,
i'm going to make you a banner because this story totally deserves a banner, but i need some descriptions of Heather, can you e-mail them to me at Gabbyscute5@hotmail.com and i'll e-mail you back the banner :) if you want one that is. lol
let me know either way.


Author's Response: Wow, thank you! I would be honored!

~LB


 Report Review

Review #24, by cl2riot I see London I see France...I can almost see Snivellus's dirty underpants

31st August 2006:
lol. oooo..... I love it. update, very soon! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! Continue reading!
~Lauren


 Report Review

Review #25, by ashladon242 I see London I see France...I can almost see Snivellus's dirty underpants

18th August 2006:
*Similes evily*(I don't care that that's not a word. It is now!) This story is EXTREMELY hilarious!!! '“Wormtail, make yourself useful and eat some cheese.”' :D That made me crack up! Two thumbs up!

Author's Response: Thanks for the positive response:D I'm glad you like the suttle humor in it:) I'm gonna try and post a chapter soon because I am going on vacation the 25th and do not have internet access.
~Lauren


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>