Reading Reviews for The War Between the Founders
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Karkaroff The Return

23rd November 2008:
Nice idea and please update soon thanks.

 Report Review

Review #2, by hptrump The Return

11th November 2007:
Hopefully you will update all of your stories soon. I love all three of them.

 Report Review

Review #3, by MrPowell The Return

7th August 2007:
cool... I wonder if the ministry will ever notice that Sirus is in Harry's house... Kinda ironic ain't it?

 Report Review

Review #4, by FFlUvEr The Return

6th August 2007:
i likedd it alot
thanks for the new chappta(:

 Report Review

Review #5, by bert Combinations

16th June 2007:
You are juming around so much your readers don't know how you got there or why you are there.Why is Merlin not there? Why does Harry not talk to Lilly and James? This chapter is very confusing.

Author's Response: please see the response I gave to your review for chapter three

 Report Review

Review #6, by bert Preparations

16th June 2007:
your plot is different! It would be nice if we knew who had witch powers. And if Harry has all the powers. And why is Ron and Hermione not together?

Author's Response: this story is on hold for a bit, I will go through and edit it after I finish Never Again. The reason I want to finish only one at a time is it causes problems like you mentioned, the stories over lap in my mind and sometimes it causes me to write for the wrong story.

 Report Review

Review #7, by kuuz Combinations

12th March 2007:
This is a great story, I can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: I decided today to update this story, after reading my reviews asking for more on my other stories, I don't have time to write all of them at once so I am going to try and switch my concintration to War.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Alize Preparations

31st December 2006:
AW PLEASE PLEASE WRITE MORE!

Author's Response: I will let me get another chapter up for my other fic and then I'll try and get one up for this.

 Report Review

Review #9, by blackruby Preparations

1st November 2006:
Love the way your story is and hope you post soon

Author's Response: this one is on hold for a little bit, besides it would be slower for me to work on both since I can only add one chapter at a time. Which do you like better?

 Report Review

Review #10, by Beltane The Begining

26th September 2006:
Wow what a great beginning! Hope to see some more chapters soon.

Author's Response: I was waiting to see if anyone would review. Thanks for being the first! I'll have a chapter up as soon as I can.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login