Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Adventures in Parenting
  
106 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Narcissa Malfoy  Prologue

16th March 2012:
such a good story i

 Report Review

Review #2, by huffpuff94 Thanksgiving? At Hogwarts?

3rd March 2008:
Jenna, Addison and Viktor are evil! lol

 Report Review

Review #3, by huffpuff94 Day One

2nd March 2008:
How dare you pair Harry with this Jenna girl!!! I am outraged lol
The story is going well so far
Oh, and by the way, "and drug him out", the correct word is dragged. I know its a really small error but I am very particular about grammar. I'll give you 9/10 because you paired Harry with Jenna

 Report Review

Review #4, by Gred_Forge A Shocking Discovery

8th January 2008:
brilliant! Update Please!!!
~ALy

 Report Review

Review #5, by ginny_roxmysox Day Three or the Second Meeting

28th August 2007:
This is really funny! Maybe Ron and Hermione should name their kids after their parents like Arthur and Molly.

 Report Review

Review #6, by glamgirl A Shocking Discovery

30th May 2007:
wow, that was a long time since u updated!!! lol, but i TOTALLY luved this chappie, so u better update quickly, cuz u ended w/ a cliffie!


 Report Review

Review #7, by QUEEN A Shocking Discovery

25th May 2007:
I LOVE IT

 Report Review

Review #8, by SereneChaos A Shocking Discovery

29th April 2007:
Hunh, I'm not sure I like the pairings going on the story, but I love the idea of a parenting class at Hogwarts.

 Report Review

Review #9, by jenkent A Shocking Discovery

27th April 2007:
Wow! I would have never seen that coming! Awesome job! I can't wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #10, by werebear A Shocking Discovery

20th April 2007:
awesome.write write write some more

 Report Review

Review #11, by under_the_willow A Shocking Discovery

8th April 2007:
wow! Please update as soon as you can!

 Report Review

Review #12, by lynnlana A Shocking Discovery

5th April 2007:
great story please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #13, by hp4eva786 Life? Yeah right!

4th April 2007:
luck for hermione she wont have to deal with so many kids

 Report Review

Review #14, by hp4eva786 Life Has Many Changes

4th April 2007:
dumbledore sure is mad. but i like the twist

 Report Review

Review #15, by hp4eva786 Going Crazy...

4th April 2007:
i like the way how harry deals with the kids. i love kids

 Report Review

Review #16, by hp4eva786 Day Three or the Second Meeting

4th April 2007:
eleven childrens. wow. the chapter was good

 Report Review

Review #17, by hp4eva786 Day Two

4th April 2007:
the chapter was grrreat

 Report Review

Review #18, by hp4eva786 Day One

4th April 2007:
i like rons new character

 Report Review

Review #19, by hp4eva786 Prologue

4th April 2007:
i know i am so going to like this story

 Report Review

Review #20, by AurorGirl101 Prologue

3rd April 2007:
That was really short. But I like the idea of the whole thing. I am really interested in reading further


 Report Review

Review #21, by imcute410 Thanksgiving? At Hogwarts?

20th February 2007:
Love the whole story! When is ur update? I cant wait till the next chap!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Berry Thanksgiving? At Hogwarts?

24th January 2007:
Where do I start? Hmm.
Great story. Odd but great. Still can't believe that you took away some of Mione's babies - *sobs*
Really hope that Victor and Mione get together. Mostly cause Ron is a jerk. Write more please!

 Report Review

Review #23, by queen Thanksgiving? At Hogwarts?

11th January 2007:
love it

 Report Review

Review #24, by queen Time Goes by... slowly...

11th January 2007:
love it!

 Report Review

Review #25, by queen Life? Yeah right!

10th January 2007:
sort of

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>