Reading Reviews for Adventures in Parenting
  
106 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Narcissa Malfoy  Prologue

16th March 2012:
such a good story i

 Report Review

Review #2, by huffpuff94 Thanksgiving? At Hogwarts?

3rd March 2008:
Jenna, Addison and Viktor are evil! lol

 Report Review

Review #3, by huffpuff94 Day One

2nd March 2008:
How dare you pair Harry with this Jenna girl!!! I am outraged lol
The story is going well so far
Oh, and by the way, "and drug him out", the correct word is dragged. I know its a really small error but I am very particular about grammar. I'll give you 9/10 because you paired Harry with Jenna

 Report Review

Review #4, by Gred_Forge A Shocking Discovery

8th January 2008:
brilliant! Update Please!!!
~ALy

 Report Review

Review #5, by ginny_roxmysox Day Three or the Second Meeting

28th August 2007:
This is really funny! Maybe Ron and Hermione should name their kids after their parents like Arthur and Molly.

 Report Review

Review #6, by glamgirl A Shocking Discovery

30th May 2007:
wow, that was a long time since u updated!!! lol, but i TOTALLY luved this chappie, so u better update quickly, cuz u ended w/ a cliffie!


 Report Review

Review #7, by QUEEN A Shocking Discovery

25th May 2007:
I LOVE IT

 Report Review

Review #8, by SereneChaos A Shocking Discovery

29th April 2007:
Hunh, I'm not sure I like the pairings going on the story, but I love the idea of a parenting class at Hogwarts.

 Report Review

Review #9, by jenkent A Shocking Discovery

27th April 2007:
Wow! I would have never seen that coming! Awesome job! I can't wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #10, by werebear A Shocking Discovery

20th April 2007:
awesome.write write write some more

 Report Review

Review #11, by under_the_willow A Shocking Discovery

8th April 2007:
wow! Please update as soon as you can!

 Report Review

Review #12, by lynnlana A Shocking Discovery

5th April 2007:
great story please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #13, by hp4eva786 Life? Yeah right!

4th April 2007:
luck for hermione she wont have to deal with so many kids

 Report Review

Review #14, by hp4eva786 Life Has Many Changes

4th April 2007:
dumbledore sure is mad. but i like the twist

 Report Review

Review #15, by hp4eva786 Going Crazy...

4th April 2007:
i like the way how harry deals with the kids. i love kids

 Report Review

Review #16, by hp4eva786 Day Three or the Second Meeting

4th April 2007:
eleven childrens. wow. the chapter was good

 Report Review

Review #17, by hp4eva786 Day Two

4th April 2007:
the chapter was grrreat

 Report Review

Review #18, by hp4eva786 Day One

4th April 2007:
i like rons new character

 Report Review

Review #19, by hp4eva786 Prologue

4th April 2007:
i know i am so going to like this story

 Report Review

Review #20, by AurorGirl101 Prologue

3rd April 2007:
That was really short. But I like the idea of the whole thing. I am really interested in reading further


 Report Review

Review #21, by imcute410 Thanksgiving? At Hogwarts?

20th February 2007:
Love the whole story! When is ur update? I cant wait till the next chap!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Berry Thanksgiving? At Hogwarts?

24th January 2007:
Where do I start? Hmm.
Great story. Odd but great. Still can't believe that you took away some of Mione's babies - *sobs*
Really hope that Victor and Mione get together. Mostly cause Ron is a jerk. Write more please!

 Report Review

Review #23, by queen Thanksgiving? At Hogwarts?

11th January 2007:
love it

 Report Review

Review #24, by queen Time Goes by... slowly...

11th January 2007:
love it!

 Report Review

Review #25, by queen Life? Yeah right!

10th January 2007:
sort of

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>