Reading Reviews for I'm Lost Without You
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by falling in love Not Just Another Ordinary Day

1st April 2012:
Aw this was so sweet I was crying so much 10/10

Author's Response: Really? Omg, thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kaida Phoenix Not Just Another Ordinary Day

17th April 2007:
amazing!

Author's Response: aww, thank you :'D

 Report Review

Review #3, by hpdude_4life Not Just Another Ordinary Day

20th September 2006:
awwwwwwwwwwww.
well, theyre toatlly in love.
nothing else can be said.
WRITE MORE!!! 8P

Author's Response: Hell, they are :D
I love Draco stories


 Report Review

Review #4, by And I promise you this Not Just Another Ordinary Day

2nd September 2006:
Okay, perfect start when you had my favorite Blink song as your title. You need to keep going! This was really good!

Author's Response: It's a great song, isn't it? :D
Thanks for the reading and the review!


 Report Review

Review #5, by ChelseyMalfoy Not Just Another Ordinary Day

29th August 2006:
I sooo love this!! It's all about how people really love eachother! you rock! keep it up!

Author's Response: Haha, yeah. Love rules :P
Thanks for the review. And I'm very, very glad that you love my story :D


 Report Review

Review #6, by Fan91 Not Just Another Ordinary Day

28th August 2006:
Just one word! WOW!!!

Author's Response: Thank you SO much for the revew =D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Dark Princess 06 Not Just Another Ordinary Day

28th August 2006:
I love it.

Author's Response: Thanks =D

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lucifers Daughter Not Just Another Ordinary Day

28th August 2006:
That was one of the sweetest, best one-shots I have read. I loved it. And I almost started crying at the end, hehe... and I don't usually do that when I read, believe me. I would love to read another one-shot of yours. Could you tell me about some? Keep up your writing!

Author's Response: Aaw

 Report Review

Review #9, by isteppedonsnape001 [NSI] Not Just Another Ordinary Day

21st August 2006:
Hello! Er, let's see. Draco wasnt that OOC, and Hermione wasnt either. You have some grammar and verb tense problems though, and maybe you could made the breaks in paragpraphs neater or something. Also, your fic was kinda corny and a bit hard to understand because of the non-uniform tenses. It was nice, and I'm sure other people would like it a lot.
--jadelynn

Author's Response: OOC? ;/
I know, but as I said to the others; English isn't the language I speak.
But thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #10, by Romine4ev Not Just Another Ordinary Day

18th August 2006:
oK THIS FAN FIC IS GREAT I HOPE YOU CONTINUE!!!

Author's Response: Thanks =D
I'm sorry, but this is a One-Shot so I can't continue ;/
But you can check out my Unbelievable But True, also Hermione/Draco.


 Report Review

Review #11, by hpffreader Not Just Another Ordinary Day

17th August 2006:
Very fluffy. Need work on grammar, some of the sentences did not make sense.

Author's Response: Okay.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Pipperstorms Not Just Another Ordinary Day

17th August 2006:
It was a very sweet story, but there were a few grammer mistakes that slowed it down some. And you should add more spacing in, so that it dosn't look all scrunched up. Other then the tecnical side of thing, great job! Thanks for doing the Challenge

Author's Response: I know, but english isn't my native language ^_^ So there's probably a lot of grammar mistakes in my stories.

 Report Review

Review #13, by 0MFGZshes__DEADLY Not Just Another Ordinary Day

16th August 2006:
awh that was sweet
at first it reminded me of a one-shot that i wrote
but the ending was completely different from my own
and mine was from hermione's point of view...
but enough of that

i did enjoy it
it's was written gracefully, but it still felt a bit hurried.
for instance, their arguement. they seemed to go through quickly, and i didn't feel a lot of emotion in it. although the words worked just fine.
but other than that, i don't think i have anything bad to say about it.

=]

Author's Response: Hi, yeah I have to admit their argument didn't really had a feeling of realism, if you can call it that.
I didn't feel their argument where good too when I wrote it, it was just the best I could write at that time, I was... I dunno what I was ^_^ But thanks for your honesty! =D

*Aviaja*


 Report Review

Review #14, by daydreamer_boyluver Not Just Another Ordinary Day

16th August 2006:
so sweet!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review and the kind words :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by Sparkle006 Not Just Another Ordinary Day

16th August 2006:
Hiya,
Good Story!!!!!


Author's Response: Thanks =D *smiles widely*

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login