Reading Reviews for Fading Friendships
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Harrysgirl35 Where do I belong?

12th April 2008:
I lked This story! Can you please do a sequal? This story is going ointo my favorites!10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by cookiemonster Where do I belong?

6th July 2007:
YAY! Great job!

Author's Response: yay!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by cookiemonster "I'm back..."

6th July 2007:
AH! *runs around screaming* VOLDIE'S BAAACK!

Author's Response: *runs for cover*

 Report Review

Review #4, by cookiemonster Suprise in the Hospital

6th July 2007:
Ahhh! A cliffie! NO! But Alas, I can.READ ON!! MWAHAHAHAHAHA!!

Author's Response: thats the best part of completed stories

 Report Review

Review #5, by cookiemonster Changed

6th July 2007:
Ahhh! Poor Hermione! Jealous friends are sooo STUPID! BTW- great chappie!

Author's Response: yes they are stupid

 Report Review

Review #6, by cookiemonster The truth

6th July 2007:
Don't worry about your chapters dragging on. Compared to a lot of fics, your chapters are on the shorter end. Great plot! =)

Author's Response: thank you

 Report Review

Review #7, by cookiemonster Gathering the clues

6th July 2007:
Poor Harry! *starts weeping* Stupid Voldemort! What a prat! *goes off to murder Voldie*

Author's Response: you do that!!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by cookiemonster The room

6th July 2007:
I love the plot so far. Great chappie! =)

Author's Response: yay!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by cookiemonster A new Hermione

6th July 2007:
Great first chapter! I really like your writing style. It was a little short... but that doesn't really matter =)

Author's Response: thank you

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lamouneh Where do I belong?

24th May 2007:
but that was too short :( please write a sequel. 10/10

Author's Response: I'm thinking about it and I have some notes, wait till summer break. Finals are coming up! *gulps*

 Report Review

Review #11, by Valarie7505 Where do I belong?

23rd May 2007:
wowthat was well written i always thought about hermiones muggle life and that well put it into perspective 10-10

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lamouneh "I'm back..."

7th May 2007:
good.. i can read more.. 8/10 because it's too short.. sorry being harsh a bit :P

Author's Response: It's okay! Your reveiwing...thats your job, to tell me what can I do better.

 Report Review

Review #13, by kap_ron The truth

23rd April 2007:
it is great!!! really great! ;)
keep it up>

Author's Response: YAY!!! I'M GREAT!!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lamouneh Suprise in the Hospital

20th February 2007:
finally a chapter!
lol i liked it but it's short :'( i wanna read more!!
10/10 and good luck with the rest.
i wonder what happened to hermione's parents.

Author's Response: I know, this is very short *hangs head in shame*, I could have continued the chapter and insted of a cliffy just keep going, but...I think the cliffy is so much better!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lamouneh Changed

27th December 2006:
this is reallly goos ! keep up the god work and please add more length to it.
you're on my favourite's list! and a 10 score for you!

Author's Response: Thank you!!!! I admit I have a problem with length whenever I can update check out Class of 1997 that first chapter is sort of long. I'll update ASAP!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by onepound13 Changed

26th December 2006:
THATS so sad! Please update!

Author's Response: I'll try but Fanfiction won't let me update for some reason. I'll go as fast as I can!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by MizBookieWormie The truth

4th November 2006:
OOO!! This is an awesome story!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I love Hermione and stories about her friends and family or muggle life *hint hint wink wink nudge nudge*

 Report Review

Review #18, by Me The truth

2nd November 2006:
Have never really considered the fact Hermione must have had friends before Hogwarts, but now I'm curious.
Speaking for myself in their shoes (Noel & Marie) I'd be awed - shamefully jealous- and even happy about Hermiones new circumstance.
Personally I feel there would have been a little more awkwardness between the characters, seeing as Noel and Marie haven't seen Hermione for such a long time (never mind Hermione's secret) - but it may be because you didn't want to 'bore' your audience with long chapters.
Don't worry about being too long with your chapters, if you need to convey a message or meaning (the beauty is in the details remember) or even create an atmosphere. Just write out your story as you like it first and foremost, without worrying about anyone else as this could be a darn good epic read however long or short. I just feel you mabye condensed too much into such a small time frame (would you have taken the news of a friend you have not even spoken too for 'X' years as well as Hermiones old friends did?)
Either way you had better continue the story as I'd like to see how well both sets of friends adapt to each other, also how Noel and Marie deal with the whole 'magic exists but they can't do it' theme.
Hope you understand what i was trying to say and good luck, it is a great story so far and I hope you do add more (looong :D ) chapters, he he.
Now I'd hate to bore you with a mammoth review so..Take care, good luck and happy writing friend!

Author's Response: Thanks!!! I'm working on the next chapter, so give me a week or so!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by curly cutie A new Hermione

2nd November 2006:
thought your story was great keep it up


Author's Response: thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by curlycutie The truth

2nd November 2006:
so guys what do you want to do? hermione said to ron,marie,and noel. Noel said. Let's go to the movies and watch king kong, i'll buy said noel. the three teenagers walked to the nearest movie theater. When they bought their tickets(hermione bought ron's)they ran inside the theater and sat down.through the whole movie ron oohed and aahed.

Author's Response: um...ok...random, but i like random.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Kiena Gathering the clues

28th October 2006:
That was pretty good. Brilliance strikes at Random times, dunnit? Please update soon, will be looking forward to it. :)

Author's Response: Thank you!!!! Chapter 4 is in waiting!!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Kiena The room

10th October 2006:
Please update!!!! And your right, evil, evil cliffy... *laughs maniacally*

Author's Response: Lol thanx for the reveiw. I have a ton of reads and i only have 2 reveiws. I'M GONNA CREDIT U IN MY NEXT CHAPPIE!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by SunSation Gal 07 A new Hermione

25th September 2006:
Like it. Yes that is a very evil cliffie. Look forward to more!

Author's Response: YAY THANKS SO MUCH FOR REVEIWING YOU GAVE ME MY FIRST REVEIW FOR THIS STORY!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login