Reading Reviews for Love is a Wonderful Thing
  
31 Reviews Found

Review #1, by honoush Love is....

9th December 2010:
This was amazing sweety so beautiful could u tell me how u uploaded the banner to the site cause im new here?? :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by AussieAnatomy627 Love is....

11th November 2008:
that was such a good idea and very cute. Loved it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by RA Black Love is....

5th July 2007:
Sorry, I just re-read your story, and it's slightly confusing who Hermione is marrying in the middle... Harry or Ron. But it makes sense in the end.

 Report Review

Review #4, by kissedbyavampire Love is....

10th April 2007:
loved it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by PinkRose Love is....

6th April 2007:
Ohh I like this story it's sooo cute no advice to you bacause you seem to know what your doing.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review ~~juls

 Report Review

Review #6, by veelaeyesforharry Love is....

10th February 2007:
Wow that was. . .confusing. But good! I didn't really know who she was marrying til the end. I assume that was your intention. Great work!

Author's Response: Yeah, I wrote this for a challenge. Actually a few- one of them being a twist. Thanks for the review. ~~juls

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lovehpforever Love is....

22nd January 2007:
Cute! I like it! *Jumps around humming the wedding song thingy*

Author's Response: Thanks dear ~~juls

 Report Review

Review #8, by andharrywokeup Love is....

23rd November 2006:
I was so glad that this turned out to be Hermione and Ron! Phew! A very sweet story - well done! I'm off to read the companion now! ~ Andy - reviewing circle on SAYS! *huggles*

Author's Response: Thanks for loving my twisty fluffy story. ~~juls

 Report Review

Review #9, by Scriblerian Love is....

29th October 2006:
Awww! That was so sweet. Wow, what a change from your other one-shots! lol. But it was just as beautiful. I think it was fitting for Ron to propose to Hermione after the battle like that. And Hermione's emotions before the ceremony were perfectly portrayed. And how sweet it was of Harry to give her his mom's necklace! And Ron was written really well, too. I loved this one, juls. It was so great. You continue to amaze me :). 10/10

Author's Response: I needed a bit of fluff so I'm glad you liked this one, huggles juls

 Report Review

Review #10, by tiffers Love is....

10th October 2006:
Juls I absolutely loved this story..you are just so sneaky! I think you did such a beautiful job of writing this story, everything came together brilliantly. I especially liked the little touch about Dumbledore's frame sitting in with the crowd. You did a marvelous job of throwing off the reader, everything was perfect!

Author's Response: Thanks again Tiffers. This was my fluffy, make me cry and ultimate twist challenge story. I was amazed how well all three actually combined. Glad you enjoyed it. huggles juls

 Report Review

Review #11, by pens82 Love is....

4th October 2006:
cute

Author's Response: Thanks =)

 Report Review

Review #12, by ronsbiggestfan09 Love is....

3rd October 2006:
omgosh! i though she was gonna marry harry! *whew!* whoa. you had me goin there for a sec. great story!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing hugles ~~juls

 Report Review

Review #13, by Smells Like Team Spirit Love is....

3rd October 2006:
wow that was amazin i nearly cried tehe

Author's Response: Aww.... thanks for reviewing huggles juls

 Report Review

Review #14, by CornishPixie Love is....

3rd October 2006:
That was absolutely Lovely!!!

And, I loved how we sort of expected it to be Harry the whole time, but it turned out to be Ron. Good call. I had a feeling that's where you were leading it. hehe

And, how scary is this, I've been working on a story, and I named Hermione's parents Harold and Jane as well. I swear I did not copy you....isn't that crazy?! hehe. Wonderful writing.

Author's Response: Thanks for liking my story =). Picked Harold cause of the father in Shrek 2 lol. It just seemed to fit. Huggles juls

 Report Review

Review #15, by mybabyblaze Love is....

3rd October 2006:
ok so... Ron married Hermione? but what was with the kissing Harry thing? i'm confused...

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing Shelby. Whe i wrote this i had 3 challenges in mind, fluff, ultimate twist and make me cry... it was an evil plot bunny. And it was a brotherly kiss from Harry =) huggles to ya my dear. ~~juls

 Report Review

Review #16, by weasley_at_heart Love is....

2nd October 2006:
love is a wonderful thing!

Author's Response: Yes it is!! huggles juls

 Report Review

Review #17, by HarryandGinny Fan Love is....

2nd October 2006:
wow.... for a second there, you almost had me thinking Harry and Hermione were getting married! phew! 10/10!

Author's Response: Thanks!! Glad you liked the ending =) juls

 Report Review

Review #18, by xLaurx Love is....

2nd October 2006:
Fairly good. But, the way you made Harry talk to Hermione....it kinda sounded like a Harry/Hermione thing.

Author's Response: That was part of my ultimate twist that was from a challenge. Thanks for reading and reviewing. ~~juls

 Report Review

Review #19, by Slytherin_Slave Love is....

2nd October 2006:
I loved this story, it made me cried, and it was very good to lead us on thinking it was Harry the entire time. I loved this story, i added it to my favorites.
10/10
~Slytherin_Slave

Author's Response: Thanks!! juls

 Report Review

Review #20, by Pheobs61 Love is....

2nd October 2006:
Half way through that I though harry was marrying Hermione......Good story! :)

Author's Response: That was my twist... so glad you enjoyed it =) huggles ~~juls

 Report Review

Review #21, by anonymous Love is....

2nd October 2006:
Oh, yay, pretty story.

Author's Response: Thanks!! huggles juls

 Report Review

Review #22, by Unicorn Girl Love is....

2nd October 2006:
wonderful one shot very funny

Author's Response: Thanks juls

 Report Review

Review #23, by ValhallaAdonisSnape Love is....

29th September 2006:
Ha ha! Nice twist there! I swore it was going to be Hermione and Harry, I apologize but for my personal fun I do not read the ships in the stories unless they really jump out in my face. Just one thing which kinda bothered me was at the begining you had;

“Marry me, luv.”

It just sounded a bit awkward coming from Ron in my personal opinion and yep you deffinetly made me cry at the part with Hermione's father. Great read! -Valhalla Adonis-Snape


Author's Response: Thank you =) My evil Slytherin twist lives on. This was by far the most fun I have had writing. The plot bunny grew from a bunch of challenges and just kept hopping. This also seems to be my only fic without Snape in it. Poor guy. ~~juls

 Report Review

Review #24, by mrs_roonil_wazlib Love is....

23rd September 2006:
WOW!! Love certainly is a wonderful thing! =D I love the story, so happy it werent Harry and Hermione - yuck!!!! Makes me sick!!! =D Great story made me smile at the end =D

Author's Response: Was my first attempt at fluff. So glad you enjoyed it and my twisted ending. =) juls

 Report Review

Review #25, by mrs_heather_grint Love is....

15th September 2006:
Awww, great twist. Would've been BETTER, had I not peeked at the reviews first, dang it. Very nice, though. :]:]. I know if I hadn't looked at the reviews I may have stopped reading because I'm not particularly fond of Harry/Hermione. Great job, but short, so 9/10 :]:].

Author's Response: It was my nasty lil twist, so I am glad you liked it. May finish it off with the wizrd marriage ceremony in a bit. soon as I figure it out. Thanks for reading and reviewing

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>