Reading Reviews for Marriage Counseling
  
27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lindsay Chapter 2

13th April 2007:
Ah the suspense! And Herms? Really!?
Names:
Lindsay
Levi
Jonas
Raleigh

 Report Review

Review #2, by lindsay Chapter 1

13th April 2007:
This looks good... Gonna keep on reading!

 Report Review

Review #3, by hypermeg27 Chapter 3

5th April 2007:
I really like it
and for baby names: Molly or JAne for a girl and jack or ben for a boy

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I was thinking Molly myself... I think i might go with that and maybe something with Emily in it. Thanks again! Keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #4, by onepound13 Chapter 3

5th April 2007:
Great chapter! Update soon! Oh as for names, it should be something really annoying.

Author's Response: Haha that's what I was thinking... Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by _fan_1 Chapter 3

22nd March 2007:
Oh so you still need names so here is mine (for the 2nd time) Jewel Amber. I didn't see any grammar mistakes and that's good considering I'm the QUEEN at noticing those kind of mistakes!!!

Author's Response: Hehe, well thank you very much. I'm pretty good at catching grammar mistakes myself. But I could use a beta if you're interested. thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by _fan_1 Chapter 1

22nd March 2007:
Good keep writing I know this is your first chapter and you already have three but her is my name Jewel Amber

 Report Review

Review #7, by ginny_malfoy22 Chapter 1

22nd December 2006:
My name is Anneliese Maia. If you want another name theres the name Sanaria, which I relly love, and I was saving for my own kid, and not tell anyone else the name (I made it up) but you can use it if you want, I think it would suit a red head girl (for Ron and Hermiones kid).
By the way, its an awesome story!

 Report Review

Review #8, by hermiones_patronus Chapter 3

18th December 2006:
I can't wait to meet the counselor! Keep going...

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by hermiones_patronus Chapter 2

18th December 2006:
I love it so far and am honored that you dedicated the chappie to me! Heehee. Off to read the next one...

 Report Review

Review #10, by HarryandGinny Fan Chapter 3

17th December 2006:
As I said in an earlier review, the marriage counselor's name should be Amortensia. It means love, though i'm not sure if I spelled it right but I was picturing her being something like this:

"Hello lovely couples! My name is Amortensia! It means love! My parents named be obviously recognising that I would be a world-renowed marriage counslor one day! Isn't that just lovely?" (NB: Notice the use of love and lovely)

I really don't mind if you use that sentence, but I picture the marriage counselor being a her, who is all mushy about love, and you get the picture.

10/10 for this chapter


Author's Response: haha I pictured her the same way too! lol I loved the example of her...I just might use it! Thanks so much for your review, it made me giggle. Hopefully I can have the next chapter done during Christmas vacation...school has been soo busy! Happy Holidays! xoxo!

 Report Review

Review #11, by emeraldflames Chapter 3

17th December 2006:
graet story idea!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by onepound13 Chapter 3

17th December 2006:
I LOVE LOVE LOVE IT! PLease update soon!

Author's Response: Haha, Thank you thank you thank you! Keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #13, by wbginny1056 Chapter 2

9th December 2006:
ugg omg more more more!!~

Amber

 Report Review

Review #14, by wbginny1056 Chapter 1

9th December 2006:
OMG Christina you r an amazing writer aha i love it!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by emthinksurcool Chapter 1

25th October 2006:
BRILLAINT! im assuming u kno who this is, you know, since you've been nagging me to check the link to see if it works. anyway, althought you are my friend i will give you my absolute most brutal opinion. you're friggin shakespere! i love all your chapters and if you're looking for a name, i suggest emily - seeing as it is the name of your loving friend, and also very hogwarts ish. (ok, no its not, but still) anyway, pleas euse my name and keep nagging me because i want more! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by HarryandGinny Fan Chapter 2

16th September 2006:
awsome! i an't wait to read it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by HarryandGinny Fan Chapter 1

16th September 2006:
Amortensia (for the marriage counselor)... if thats how you spell it... it means love...

 Report Review

Review #18, by Rose Chapter 2

30th August 2006:
Great idea that Harry and Ginny have to go with! Can't wait to see where this goes!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Sammy Weasley Chapter 2

30th August 2006:
It made my day having a chapter dedicated to me, story is still fantastic, great work!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by levi john Chapter 2

29th August 2006:
still great. It's cool to have a chapter dedicated to you. 8/29/06 3:35

 Report Review

Review #21, by Sirius_gurl Chapter 1

29th August 2006:
How about Brynn Elizabeth for the baby?? Great story....Keep at it.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Sammy Weasley Chapter 1

20th August 2006:
I really liked your story, if the baby is a girl you could call it Samantha Gillian and for the counsellor you could call her Ellen Westcott, it just seems the right sort of name for a marriage counsellor. Don't ask me why! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by dracoluvver90 Chapter 1

20th August 2006:
hey um i think a good name is Salacia. its not my name i just read it somewhere and it has to do with lust and seeing how the baby was created out of wedlock it seemed appropriate.maybe.

 Report Review

Review #24, by levi john Chapter 1

18th August 2006:
awesome story

 Report Review

Review #25, by Rose Marie Chapter 1

18th August 2006:
I thought it was very cute! i can't wait to read more! How about rose marie for the baby's name? ;)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>