Reading Reviews for The Past's Future
  
61 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dragoness101 Chapter 4

28th October 2010:
I dont no why you stopped writing this story it was very promising. It was different and i loved it. Why did you stop?

 Report Review

Review #2, by mayluna Chapter 4

24th July 2010:
intersting story. poor nathan though. he should of been able to stay with hermione and draco.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Grace_Black_174 Chapter 4

10th February 2008:
please keep going with this stoey...it's a great plot and you're a fantastic writer! If you need any help feel free to ask!
~Grace Black

Author's Response: Grace, I thank you, but I've lost that one. I sat down today and tried to pick it up but I've written myself into a corner. I have "abandoned" it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by cherryvampire3 Chapter 4

27th January 2008:
Hum, I love the story. Can't can't wait to see what that couple is going to cook up. I'll be mad if Hermione and Draco don't get Nathan. They are so good together.

Author's Response: Haha. Wow. I haven't written that one in a while. Might pick it up eventually. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by amazing Chapter 4

8th August 2007:
Please, please continue writing this story! Its so caprivating!

Author's Response: Uhh ... I don't know. I've kind of lost this one. I might later on though.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lauraloo_slytherin Chapter 4

28th July 2007:
Why hasn't this been worked on in over a year? It really is good, and I want to read more of it. It's unique-completly different from many others.
So, please, at least try to work on it.
Please.


Author's Response: I have actually decided that I am going to let someone - anyone - else continue with it and I will beta and post. I've run out of ideas and such, so if someone wants to keep going with it, I will be happy to oblige.

 Report Review

Review #7, by atomicshift Chapter 4

24th July 2007:
well I have an idea of how to continue the story...if you want it. I'm just a little confused how harry found them and why the elderly couple let them go to the ministry since they were supposed to be held captive. let you know if you want my ideas though I'm happy to share.

Author's Response: If you would like, you may actually write the next parts and I will beta and edit them and add them on.

 Report Review

Review #8, by atomicshift Chapter 4

24th July 2007:
not that I didn't think it was amazing...

Author's Response: Thanks!! A D/HR fan, huh? LoL.

 Report Review

Review #9, by atomicshift Chapter 4

24th July 2007:
so what happened to the rest of the story?

Author's Response: It may never get written. I don't know where to go with it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by sinwillys822 Chapter 4

17th July 2007:
can't wait til you add more chapters

Author's Response: I'm thinking about it ... LoL.

 Report Review

Review #11, by BrazilianGinny14 Chapter 4

29th June 2007:
Very nice

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #12, by dracobabe1 Chapter 4

13th May 2007:
awesome!

rating: not just 10 its 10!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by britt Chapter 4

13th December 2006:
thank you so much for updating! i've been checking diligently every day for your next chapter! this one was amazing! i can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: I may actually bang out one or two more chapters tonight ... after I have an empty house and can dedicate time to it. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by may wishes come true Chapter 4

13th December 2006:
wonderful addition. keep up hte good work!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Leanne Malfoy Chapter 4

11th December 2006:
Wow. This is a great story. I really like this story. Please update soon! I want to know what happens to Nathan!10/10!

Author's Response: I'll work more on it over break!

 Report Review

Review #16, by the_slytherin_goddess1509 Chapter 4

11th December 2006:
i hope hermione and draco get to keep nathen n e ways the stoy is very interesting and please update soon

Author's Response: Thanks. I'll work more on it after finals.

 Report Review

Review #17, by onepound13 Chapter 4

11th December 2006:
I LOVE THIS STORY! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: Thanks os much. I'll get on it soon!

 Report Review

Review #18, by wizrdgrl Chapter 4

11th December 2006:
excellent keep on going
i wanna hear about ron and heremione

Author's Response: About Ron and Hermione? You mean his reaction to her engagement? You'll get it soon ... a few chapters away yet.

 Report Review

Review #19, by kels Chapter 4

11th December 2006:
this is really good so keep going!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by AlexandraPotter Chapter 4

11th December 2006:
simply cool!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #21, by dreamdancer7 Chapter 4

11th December 2006:
I wanna know who the people are! lol I hope that Hermione and Draco get to adopt Nathan! That would be a disaster if they couldn't!! Great job!

Author's Response: :) Glad I've got you in suspense.

 Report Review

Review #22, by lbonshire16 Chapter 3

10th December 2006:
man this story keeps getting better and better i cant wait to read the next chap so type up son

Author's Response: I'm checking to see if I have a back-log on this one ... if so, the next chapter will be in validation within the hour

 Report Review

Review #23, by dracoismyhottie55 Chapter 3

7th October 2006:
amazing story.. 10/10.. can't wait for an update!

Author's Response: You may be waiting for a while, unfortunately. :( I'll work as hard as I can.

 Report Review

Review #24, by may wishes come true Chapter 3

5th October 2006:
i love reading your story. The plot is so original, which is really hard to find in fan fiction (everyone seems to like to follow the same plot...i'm guilty too!) please keep updating and writing. i look forward to reading more chapters. keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I'm working on a few things right now ... plus I'm a senior in college and my genius butt decided I like taking HARD classes. LOL.

 Report Review

Review #25, by fluffballthegreatcherry Chapter 3

3rd October 2006:
GREAT STORY!!! keep on writing! just PLZ post another chptr!

Author's Response: Haha. I have to WRITE it first. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>