Reading Reviews for If You Walk Out of that Door
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by snapeluvr If You Walk Out of that Door

16th August 2009:
That was so amazing. You did a great job showing Snape's emotions. I really wish there were more to this story. I might have to re read it because it was so good.

 Report Review

Review #2, by essenni If You Walk Out of that Door

3rd May 2008:
Good job! I liked how you displayed their emotions.

 Report Review

Review #3, by delta If You Walk Out of that Door

28th March 2008:
Gah. I was so happy to see a HGSS fic on hpff and came to read this after it was recommended on the site SAYS. I can see why she (Violet Gryfindor) liked it - what with it being bittersweet and all. Anyways, I'm quite the sucker for any and all HGSS and kind of wish that you would continue this (maybe a happy ending?). But the bittersweet quality of the ending here does fit this ship what with Snape and Hermione being so different in temperment. The only thing that irked me was that you had Snape break down in Hermione's arms. Personally, that seems rather out of character for him and something I really can't imagine him doing. Nevertheless, beyond that, this was a very well put-together, insightful piece. You ought to write more HGSS! =]

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Yes, Snape isn't one for public displays of emotion but I liked the idea of him trusting Hermione enough to be able to do that in front of her. I'm sorry it wasn't a very happy ending!

 Report Review

Review #4, by angelrosieMD If You Walk Out of that Door

19th June 2007:
good, but sorta sad too. the harry/draco stories are good too.

 Report Review

Review #5, by fallendevil If You Walk Out of that Door

11th January 2007:
OMG what! What happened? tell me please *kneeling putting hand together* please pleases!

octilrilliun/ 10

Author's Response: I hope you liked the story! It was supposed to be a happy ending but Hermione ran away at the last minute! Don't worry, they sorted everything out in the end :o)

 Report Review

Review #6, by MystcFaySttcRynFgttnPhenx If You Walk Out of that Door

1st September 2006:
wow it was powerful and almost believable you did a brilliant job

Author's Response: Ohhh you're so kind! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Mrs_ Fred_Weasley If You Walk Out of that Door

27th August 2006:
oh! that was so good and i loved how emotional it was. i have to say i like the ending i hate it when everything turns out perfect...poor snape...good job!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! It's funny - I always get upset when I read a story without a happy ending, but I couldn't picture a happy ending to this one somehow. Thank you so much for your review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Violet Gryfindor If You Walk Out of that Door

16th August 2006:
Excellent story! It's wonderfully written - the way that the characters show such realistic emotion, the language, everything about it captured my interest right away. Hermione and Snape were really well portrayed, making it a very believable story, one that fits to canon. I enjoyed reading it very much, thanks for posting it. =)

Author's Response: You're so kind! I'm so happy you liked my story - thank you so much for your kind words! It means a lot to me!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Moon_Wolf If You Walk Out of that Door

15th August 2006:
That was good!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login