Reading Reviews for Chemicals React
  
27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by StepUpx_Gryffindor flashlights and explosions

5th February 2007:
oh my goodness! so great! i love it! its like she has a guy and i dunno if he has a girl yet but i love the idea. please continue with it!!! update soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by nina92 flashlights and explosions

8th January 2007:
hey gr8t story cant wait 2 read more...

 Report Review

Review #3, by quidditchlover83 flashlights and explosions

4th January 2007:
So far, great story! I hope you can write more soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by mizu212 flashlights and explosions

1st January 2007:
your story is fantastic. i really like how it's stream of conciousness here, almost. sorry, that must've been so geeky (i'm really into writing and literature). please write more, i can't get enough of it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by terakita flashlights and explosions

29th December 2006:
hey, good chapter. Hope its longer next time, but its still great. Ill watch out for the next one.

 Report Review

Review #6, by the2phantom flashlights and explosions

26th December 2006:
oh please keep writing... I understand about school but please, please, please keep writing

 Report Review

Review #7, by the2phantom An unexpected expecto patronum

26th December 2006:
your good, do have any writing tips for me

 Report Review

Review #8, by padfoot and prongs foreva flashlights and explosions

26th December 2006:
hmmm...im kinda confused but the plot seems good!!!

lyl lyl

 Report Review

Review #9, by padfoot and prongs foreva An unexpected expecto patronum

26th December 2006:
hmmm...seems interesting!!
who's artemis!?!?

lyl lyl

 Report Review

Review #10, by ohxmyyxwhao flashlights and explosions

26th December 2006:
YES! I haven`t been able to give a PERFECTO score to anyone in so long.

 Report Review

Review #11, by ohxmyyxwhao An unexpected expecto patronum

26th December 2006:
AMAZING SUSPENSION!

This is SO much better than the stories I've read the past few days. Are that holidays getting to them?

43057490572304385/10 :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by Funleybubbles flashlights and explosions

26th December 2006:
that was cute especially that Happy Soltichristmahannukwanza, kudos to your boyfriend.
Anyways that chapter was really good, I reviewed your last chapter and even though this was a short chapter, I liked it!
xoxo,
P.S First review, yea!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Funleybubbles An unexpected expecto patronum

26th December 2006:
that was really good, I mean it! I really think you can go somewhere with this story, you've got talent. KEEP IT UP and I can't wait to here more from you and you might not get this review on christmas, bu today is christmas, so MERRY CHRISTMAS AND A HAPPY NEW YEAR!

 Report Review

Review #14, by stealing friday An unexpected expecto patronum

23rd December 2006:
i realy like this it sounds like its going to be good...its realy intersting

start en hopefully will be an interesting story :p please update sonn

it would be apreceated!!! love stealing friday

 Report Review

Review #15, by RomTimberWolf An unexpected expecto patronum

11th October 2006:
Hey! Update soon!

Author's Response: Hi sorry, this is late! I've just updated, so when you get a chance, check it out. Enjoy! And thank you for reviewing. I really do appreciate it! It's the readers who really make the writers, so don't forget that, because it's all of you who make me want to keep going!

 Report Review

Review #16, by I love Mr Darcy An unexpected expecto patronum

9th October 2006:
Update! *shakes fist*

That was good. Although, I would be with Katie and find the whole burping thing a tad disccusting. But it was slighty funny.

Author's Response: Hi! Thank you for reviewing. That part of the chapter actually is based on an afternoon in the game room with 2 liters of coke. It was a lot funnier in real life. But thank you for reviewing, I really do appreciate it. I've just updated and am waiting for validation. So keep an eye out for it, ok? Reviewers make the world go round!

 Report Review

Review #17, by black orchid An unexpected expecto patronum

2nd September 2006:
more more more... hehe interesting chapter if a little short

Author's Response: You've definitely got your wish. Just updated and am waiting for validation. Thank you so much for reviewing. I hope you enjoy the new chapter. I appreciate all my readers, so thank you!

 Report Review

Review #18, by StepUpx_Gryffindor An unexpected expecto patronum

26th August 2006:
oh! wow so good!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you liked this. Just updated and am waiting for validation. So, keep an eye out for it! Hope you enjoy the next chapter! Thank you for reviewing! It's the reviewers that keep the writers at the laptop/computer/pen. Remember that!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Radcliffe_PotterFan319 An unexpected expecto patronum

24th August 2006:
It's awesome. I love it. This is really cool. Funny too, since I just so happen to be listening to the song Chemicals React by Aly and AJ. Pretty amusing, huh?? Anyways, nothing I can see wrong and I doubt i could find anything if I tried. Please post more soon!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!! I'm really glad you like this! And yes, that is really amusing. I don't really listen to a lot of Aly and AJ(mainly because I don't have time to listen to music... period), but when I do, it makes me smile.

Thank you for reviewing! Reviewers are the absolute best! I just updated and am waiting for validation, so watch out for it. I hope you enjoy the next chapter!


 Report Review

Review #20, by potter_freak2 An unexpected expecto patronum

22nd August 2006:
wow this is really good. i enjoyed reading it! update soon!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it! I've just updated and am waiting for it to be validated, so keep an eye out for it! Thank you for reviewing, I really do appreciate it! You're all the best ever!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Pheobs61 An unexpected expecto patronum

22nd August 2006:
Oh this was very good!! Please continue!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm really glad you like this story! I just updated and am waiting for a validation. So watch out for it! Thank you for reviewing, it really means a lot to me!

 Report Review

Review #22, by bee_lily An unexpected expecto patronum

22nd August 2006:
wow, artemis has a long name....but she's a very strong witch if she can do the patronus and oliver can't. 9/10

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing, all your comments are helpful. I guess my reasoning behind the whole patronus is that it's not that Artemis can do it and Oliver can't. She just had a stronger will, as well as a stronger need to defeat the dementors. Her life was on the line even more so than Oliver's, and if she didn't defeat the dementor in her compartment, the students around her would be in danger. And her long name has a lot to do with her heritage. She's part Filipino and... well, speaking from experience we all tend to have really really REALLY long names, with lots and lots of middle names. hahaha.

Anyway, thank you for reviewing and I'm glad you liked the story! Keep an eye out for the next one, it should pop up soon.


 Report Review

Review #23, by Miranda An unexpected expecto patronum

22nd August 2006:
AMAZING! LOVE IT! 10/10 Update asap!

~Miranda

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm overjoyed that you like this story! Thank you for reviewing, I feel really loved! Reviewers are the best ever. I just updated so if you get a chance, look out for my new chapter, thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by V.J. An unexpected expecto patronum

22nd August 2006:
its ok, but im sur eit will get better as u go on so u must update asap!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! Just updated, so keep a look out.

 Report Review

Review #25, by girl15_rocks An unexpected expecto patronum

22nd August 2006:
Very interesting. I like the touch of humour. It's entertaining. Artemis seems brave. It'd take me less than a miilisec to freak out if I was alone with a dementor in my compartment. I think you've done a pretty good job. Good job!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked the story! I'm not sure if I wrote in mind so that Artemis is this whole super girl. I looked at it as a self defense tactic. She is scared, unbelievably scared, but if she doesn't get it together, she'll die, and so will other students. For me it was sort of like a compartamentalization of emotion. Like in Alias, where Jennifer Garner knows what's on the line, but she can't break down until after. And that's more what I was going for.

Thank you so much for reviewing! Your comments are all very helpful and appreciated! I just updated so keep an eye out for the story!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>