18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rosie darling Halloween, Hope, Heart, Humiliation, and Harry

25th April 2007:
oh that was adorable.i loved it so much !!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ChizzaLazty Halloween, Hope, Heart, Humiliation, and Harry

26th January 2006:
Awww. Lovely. Great story. I liked it a lot... I noticed one thing, though: There were three tasks in the Triwizard Tournament...!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ginevra Potter Halloween, Hope, Heart, Humiliation, and Harry

21st September 2004:
aw.... so sweet, can i have a sequel? i love fluff! ~Jill

 Report Review

Review #4, by Wackjob Angel Halloween, Hope, Heart, Humiliation, and Harry

16th September 2004:
awwwwww..... lol

 Report Review

Review #5, by misspotter Halloween, Hope, Heart, Humiliation, and Harry

31st August 2004:
thatwas cool. you should write more. could you please r&r mine?

 Report Review

Review #6, by mellie Halloween, Hope, Heart, Humiliation, and Harry

30th June 2004:
that is sooo funny!!!!! thanks for the laugh!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Dark Temptress Halloween, Hope, Heart, Humiliation, and Harry

29th May 2004:
LOL! Groovy story! I hope you put more up soon. That was really good! I cracked up when Ginny kissed Collin!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Anon Halloween, Hope, Heart, Humiliation, and Harry

11th July 2003:
aaawww thats very cute...........harry & ginny r soo rite 4 eachother!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Crystal Halloween, Hope, Heart, Humiliation, and Harry

27th February 2003:
lol

 Report Review

Review #10, by ~*sHaDoW*~ Halloween, Hope, Heart, Humiliation, and Harry

18th February 2003:
awwwwwwwwww!!!!!!! that is such a cute story but what\'s it doing in humor? ir should be in Harry/Ginny Romance!!!! DO IT!!!! read my stories (and review them too) lotza love, shelby xoxo

 Report Review

Review #11, by Narie Halloween, Hope, Heart, Humiliation, and Harry

29th December 2002:
This Story is Reall sweet. I love it it's so cute. I would recomend it to anyone!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Brittany Halloween, Hope, Heart, Humiliation, and Harry

28th December 2002:
I have but one thing to say..... HA. It was funny and romantic, I am once again confused....

 Report Review

Review #13, by PurrtinaPearson Halloween, Hope, Heart, Humiliation, and Harry

23rd December 2002:
Hey. Good story. Read mine.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Mrs.Creevy100 Halloween, Hope, Heart, Humiliation, and Harry

20th December 2002:
Great Story! Very Funny and awkward! Poor Colin! I wish I was there Colin is my favourite character! Toodles!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Felicity Halloween, Hope, Heart, Humiliation, and Harry

6th December 2002:
Very sweet, but I sure wish it was longer! I'm always dreaming of Ginny and Harry together. I'm glad to see it finally happen. Usually you see Hermione and Harry. Good to be different, eh? *wink wink* I usually write about my own personal made-up character, Rose Chaldone, and Draco Malfoy. I'm in the midst of writing a story right now. Maybe you could check it out? Just clickeh on my name. Ta! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #16, by Sarah Riverhill Halloween, Hope, Heart, Humiliation, and Harry

5th December 2002:
AWWWWWWWWW! I love it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by gurl Halloween, Hope, Heart, Humiliation, and Harry

5th December 2002:
it was pretty good

 Report Review

Review #18, by Christie Halloween, Hope, Heart, Humiliation, and Harry

4th December 2002:
Funny! Poor Colin! No wait, poor Ginny! LOL!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login