Reading Reviews for Prince of Purebloods
  
182 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jkrowling_fan Chapter Sixteen

8th March 2008:
and plus, i think ur story is superb and is gr8...i like the way there's less of bad ppl and happy-happy-lovey-dovey stuff, thats the way i like too. plus draco is so sweet.but one critisism - they're FIFTEEN, for god's sake! couldn't u hv made them a bit older? maybe seventeen? because FIFTEEN years is a bit too young...and abt james falling in luv with pansy's older sis is somply hilarious! poor guy... :)

i hv two ques for you
Q 1 . do you watch disney channel esp. suite life?
Q 2 . which is ur fav jesse mcca song?

 Report Review

Review #2, by jkrowling_fan Chapter Three

8th March 2008:
Ok, I'll review more at the last chappie but i really felt my heart skip a beat wen i read - Jesse McCartney ... I love him! I do! and i am a BIG fan of his singing and hv almost every song of his.

and yes, i kno wat you must be thinking right now and you're right
i AM the princess of babble

though i'm working on it :(

 Report Review

Review #3, by rnl1993 Chapter Sixteen

24th December 2007:
update when you get the chance I love this story and the images at the top

 Report Review

Review #4, by rnl1993 Chapter Eight

24th December 2007:
greats tory so far and good chapter, but guys should know never to let the girl pick ANY movie they want lol.

 Report Review

Review #5, by rnl1993 Chapter One

24th December 2007:
good story so far but i was wondering most of the banners are made at the TDA. What is that?

 Report Review

Review #6, by forvereading Chapter Sixteen

15th September 2007:
this story is SOOO good!!! but you NEED to update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Cupcake1212 Chapter Twelve

19th August 2007:
whoa!1 that has scarred me for life!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Kat Chapter Sixteen

1st August 2007:
You deff. need to get this story up and running again!! I LOVE it!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Is_Forever_Enough Chapter Sixteen

15th July 2007:
This is one of my favorite stories! I love it! Is there gonna be a new update soon?!?! Re-reading the old ones can only get me so far! Great writing! update soon please! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #10, by alexc33 Chapter Sixteen

5th July 2007:
Cute. I hope this story comes back.
I love the Gilmore Girls part of it.
Best show ever!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Seetheskyturnblack Chapter Sixteen

15th June 2007:
Ahh!! I love your story!! Please update soon! ^-^

Author's Response: I will I promise!

 Report Review

Review #12, by holybajeezes Chapter Sixteen

13th June 2007:
love the story. good job. keep writing. i love it. lol.

Author's Response: thanks honey Keep coming back!

 Report Review

Review #13, by angerouge Chapter Sixteen

11th June 2007:
Ooo, goody! 9/10, sorry, it seemed too short, but otherwise it was great!!!

Author's Response: oh sorry it was short!


 Report Review

Review #14, by purplepunkpixie Chapter Sixteen

9th June 2007:
thanx 4 tellign me the correct order. i hope that u updaet the next chaoter soon casue i luv ur story. also how many more chapters do u think will be in this story?


Author's Response: im not sure

 Report Review

Review #15, by SlitherinSpice Chapter Two

9th June 2007:
hey,if you use 'Mrs" as a M inital,her initals will be M. N. M.
mint chocolate chip ice cream with carmel, extra chocolate chips, and whipped cream,and a cherry with a few hershey's chocolate kisses,and hot fudge sauce is my favorite

Author's Response: lol that is totally random

 Report Review

Review #16, by purplepunkpixie Chapter Sixteen

9th June 2007:
is ur other story A Different Side of Me b4 or after Prince of Purebloods? cause i want to kno if im reading the stories in order or not.

Author's Response: A different side of me takes place after Prince of purebloods

 Report Review

Review #17, by Quidditch Chick 01 Chapter Sixteen

6th June 2007:
What's going to happen!?!?!?

Author's Response: ooh, I can't tell ya that! Keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Quidditch Chick 01 Chapter Fifeteen

6th June 2007:
This was a good chapter.

Author's Response: thanks hon


 Report Review

Review #19, by Lissa Caston Chapter Sixteen

4th June 2007:
oo i like it.. post more soon!

Author's Response: sorry, this story is on hiatus until I can get out of my writing rut! but I think I have one more chapter before that happens...

 Report Review

Review #20, by soybean Chapter Sixteen

4th June 2007:
and i LOVE Gilmore Girls
bring it back bring it back!!
season 8 come on people!

Author's Response: lol me too! uh, I was so sad!

 Report Review

Review #21, by soybean Chapter Sixteen

4th June 2007:
amazing
update!

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Dolly Bird Chapter Sixteen

1st June 2007:
o...I Can't Wait For The Next Chapter =D
This Story Is Awsome

Author's Response: wow thanks! Im adding another chapter right now. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #23, by C1NDY Chapter Sixteen

28th May 2007:
haha!!! brilliant! lol
X

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #24, by JerseyDreamerx123 Chapter Sixteen

27th May 2007:
Oh very interesting chapter. I loved it. I loved the Gilmore Girls part and the pizza. lol. Anyway, I can't wait to find out what happens next. Keep up the super writing! :)

Author's Response: as you can probably tell, Gilmore Girls is my favorite show!

 Report Review

Review #25, by icecold_killer Chapter Sixteen

27th May 2007:
Oh man I'm named after a Parkinson. She better be nice or she'll be a disgrace to the Rose name! lol Anyways Nats seems to be a very hyper person and thats really cute and of course Draco is as hot as ever! Update soon!

Author's Response: oh sorry, Well, I think I am going to make Rose the total opposite of Pansy, but I haven't decided yet.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>