Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Prince of Purebloods
  
182 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jkrowling_fan Chapter Sixteen

8th March 2008:
and plus, i think ur story is superb and is gr8...i like the way there's less of bad ppl and happy-happy-lovey-dovey stuff, thats the way i like too. plus draco is so sweet.but one critisism - they're FIFTEEN, for god's sake! couldn't u hv made them a bit older? maybe seventeen? because FIFTEEN years is a bit too young...and abt james falling in luv with pansy's older sis is somply hilarious! poor guy... :)

i hv two ques for you
Q 1 . do you watch disney channel esp. suite life?
Q 2 . which is ur fav jesse mcca song?

 Report Review

Review #2, by jkrowling_fan Chapter Three

8th March 2008:
Ok, I'll review more at the last chappie but i really felt my heart skip a beat wen i read - Jesse McCartney ... I love him! I do! and i am a BIG fan of his singing and hv almost every song of his.

and yes, i kno wat you must be thinking right now and you're right
i AM the princess of babble

though i'm working on it :(

 Report Review

Review #3, by rnl1993 Chapter Sixteen

24th December 2007:
update when you get the chance I love this story and the images at the top

 Report Review

Review #4, by rnl1993 Chapter Eight

24th December 2007:
greats tory so far and good chapter, but guys should know never to let the girl pick ANY movie they want lol.

 Report Review

Review #5, by rnl1993 Chapter One

24th December 2007:
good story so far but i was wondering most of the banners are made at the TDA. What is that?

 Report Review

Review #6, by forvereading Chapter Sixteen

15th September 2007:
this story is SOOO good!!! but you NEED to update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Cupcake1212 Chapter Twelve

19th August 2007:
whoa!1 that has scarred me for life!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Kat Chapter Sixteen

1st August 2007:
You deff. need to get this story up and running again!! I LOVE it!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Is_Forever_Enough Chapter Sixteen

15th July 2007:
This is one of my favorite stories! I love it! Is there gonna be a new update soon?!?! Re-reading the old ones can only get me so far! Great writing! update soon please! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #10, by alexc33 Chapter Sixteen

5th July 2007:
Cute. I hope this story comes back.
I love the Gilmore Girls part of it.
Best show ever!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Seetheskyturnblack Chapter Sixteen

15th June 2007:
Ahh!! I love your story!! Please update soon! ^-^

Author's Response: I will I promise!

 Report Review

Review #12, by holybajeezes Chapter Sixteen

13th June 2007:
love the story. good job. keep writing. i love it. lol.

Author's Response: thanks honey Keep coming back!

 Report Review

Review #13, by angerouge Chapter Sixteen

11th June 2007:
Ooo, goody! 9/10, sorry, it seemed too short, but otherwise it was great!!!

Author's Response: oh sorry it was short!


 Report Review

Review #14, by purplepunkpixie Chapter Sixteen

9th June 2007:
thanx 4 tellign me the correct order. i hope that u updaet the next chaoter soon casue i luv ur story. also how many more chapters do u think will be in this story?


Author's Response: im not sure

 Report Review

Review #15, by SlitherinSpice Chapter Two

9th June 2007:
hey,if you use 'Mrs" as a M inital,her initals will be M. N. M.
mint chocolate chip ice cream with carmel, extra chocolate chips, and whipped cream,and a cherry with a few hershey's chocolate kisses,and hot fudge sauce is my favorite

Author's Response: lol that is totally random

 Report Review

Review #16, by purplepunkpixie Chapter Sixteen

9th June 2007:
is ur other story A Different Side of Me b4 or after Prince of Purebloods? cause i want to kno if im reading the stories in order or not.

Author's Response: A different side of me takes place after Prince of purebloods

 Report Review

Review #17, by Quidditch Chick 01 Chapter Sixteen

6th June 2007:
What's going to happen!?!?!?

Author's Response: ooh, I can't tell ya that! Keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Quidditch Chick 01 Chapter Fifeteen

6th June 2007:
This was a good chapter.

Author's Response: thanks hon


 Report Review

Review #19, by Lissa Caston Chapter Sixteen

4th June 2007:
oo i like it.. post more soon!

Author's Response: sorry, this story is on hiatus until I can get out of my writing rut! but I think I have one more chapter before that happens...

 Report Review

Review #20, by soybean Chapter Sixteen

4th June 2007:
and i LOVE Gilmore Girls
bring it back bring it back!!
season 8 come on people!

Author's Response: lol me too! uh, I was so sad!

 Report Review

Review #21, by soybean Chapter Sixteen

4th June 2007:
amazing
update!

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Dolly Bird Chapter Sixteen

1st June 2007:
o...I Can't Wait For The Next Chapter =D
This Story Is Awsome

Author's Response: wow thanks! Im adding another chapter right now. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #23, by C1NDY Chapter Sixteen

28th May 2007:
haha!!! brilliant! lol
X

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #24, by JerseyDreamerx123 Chapter Sixteen

27th May 2007:
Oh very interesting chapter. I loved it. I loved the Gilmore Girls part and the pizza. lol. Anyway, I can't wait to find out what happens next. Keep up the super writing! :)

Author's Response: as you can probably tell, Gilmore Girls is my favorite show!

 Report Review

Review #25, by icecold_killer Chapter Sixteen

27th May 2007:
Oh man I'm named after a Parkinson. She better be nice or she'll be a disgrace to the Rose name! lol Anyways Nats seems to be a very hyper person and thats really cute and of course Draco is as hot as ever! Update soon!

Author's Response: oh sorry, Well, I think I am going to make Rose the total opposite of Pansy, but I haven't decided yet.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>