Reading Reviews for Let Your Fantasies Unwind
  
95 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DracoMalfoyLover Dumbledore's Announcement

9th November 2010:
Oh, thank you, thank you, thank you for including the best play of all times! I've been in the plays! Do you like them? Oh, and the story was good, too!

 Report Review

Review #2, by The Riddler Brawls

28th August 2009:
Oh my God ... this story is exactly what I need. I love Phantom SO much! I hope that you post as soon as possible.
~M

 Report Review

Review #3, by XxescapingfatexX A Brush With Defeat

12th May 2008:
'Principal Male Dancers: Draco Malfoy, Harry Potter… ' ahaha XD

.wow. that's all i have to say :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Mrs Granger Weasley Brawls

22nd November 2007:
Great chaptrs! Loved the fight between Parvarti and Lavender, haha! Will yo be updating soon?

 Report Review

Review #5, by mrs katiepotter Brawls

18th September 2007:
ahahahahaha I fell out of my chair with all the fighting. I don't know why it's just funny to me.

Author's Response: I hope maybe that's a compliment, becuase I find it kinda funny as well.

 Report Review

Review #6, by rosai_gryffindor Brawls

12th September 2007:
great chapter!!!

Author's Response: Thanks sweetheart!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hermione Fan Brawls

4th September 2007:
*Squee*

I'm SO glad you updated this! Yay!

Poor Ron...but I can't really blame Seamus for not wanting to give up the part.

Author's Response: Haha. And I agree. Seamus's reaction is pretty much normal. However, even though you know Ron wouldn't give up his part for Seamus, Ron just doesn't get why he's being so stubborn. So there we go. Thanks for the review; no one's been reviewing! Thanks, hun!

 Report Review

Review #8, by hedwidgeon Brawls

3rd September 2007:
NO!!! Not a cliffy!! You evil person, you...

...and I hope I dont have to say how much I enjoyed this chapter :D loved that fight between Parvati and Lavender xD and Ron, he was hilarious. I still can't get over Harry The Dancer! Great job :P

xx heddy

Author's Response: I loved the fight between Pavarti and Lavender. That was funn to write. And I can't wait to write Harry dancing. That's gonna be a blast! Thanks, hun!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ravenlily Brawls

3rd September 2007:
This is a great story.

Author's Response: YAYH! Thanks, hun!

 Report Review

Review #10, by hermione A Brush With Defeat

23rd June 2007:
Draco malfoy oh no

Author's Response: Lol.

 Report Review

Review #11, by dudetteroks A Brush With Defeat

8th May 2007:
Harry in tights!?!? That's genius! lol Great Work, absolutely love this story - and this chapter- so much! Can't wait for an update!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much, loff. You're so, so kind! YEAS!

 Report Review

Review #12, by dudetteroks Dumbledore's Announcement

8th May 2007:
Awesome start so far I personally don't know much about Phantom of the Opera, but you've explained it so well!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! You should watch the movie! It's awesome! Thanks so, so much!

 Report Review

Review #13, by giny_girl_910 Dumbledore's Announcement

18th March 2007:
the phantom of the opera is my faveourite plz don't ruin it so that i will never want to even hear the title again

Author's Response: Thank you? For the encouragement? Maybe? lol. Thanks for the review, at any rate.

 Report Review

Review #14, by mmcgonagall06 Secrets and Audidtions

16th March 2007:
Yay!

Author's Response: Yay! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #15, by mmcgonagall06 Dumbledore's Announcement

16th March 2007:
Yay! I love Phantom!!!

Author's Response: So do I; thank you!

 Report Review

Review #16, by rosai_gryffindor A Brush With Defeat

14th March 2007:
i love it!! please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you; I'll try my best!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Avi Potter A Brush With Defeat

1st March 2007:
Brilliant. I'm astounded by this. I too am a fan of the movie and i would kill to see the play. i loved the entire thing. i hope you intend to write more. i'd like to know how malfoy feels about the predicament. LMAO.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the kind review! I would also be soo excited to see the play, but I live in this small little town, so seeing theatre productions (especially good ones) is a rare occasion. You're so kind; I really wasn't expecting this story to be so well embraced! I am really looking foreward to writing that and the nice little cat fight that will occur between Lav-Lav and Pavarti. Rawr. Those will probably be in next next chapter. Thanks so so much; you're far too kind!!! And of course I plan to write more! lol.

 Report Review

Review #18, by dreamdancer7 A Brush With Defeat

28th February 2007:
That was great! I can't wait to find out what's next. And, being a dancer myself, I do find the image of Harry Potter in tights very amusing. :P Great job! :D

Author's Response: I'm so glad that you liked it! I'm glad that I have a dancer's opinion now, because I was hoping that dancers would read this. The next chapters will feature dancing, so I was hoping that someone would correct me on all of the dancing scenes. :P Thanks so very much!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lady_Vana A Brush With Defeat

27th February 2007:
The cast list is so great. This is going to be a great story.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm actually quite happy with the cast list myself. It took forever, but it makes me happy. Thanks so much!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Tira Misu A Brush With Defeat

25th February 2007:
Yay!! an update!

Author's Response: Thanks! It makes me happy, too!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Missie A Brush With Defeat

24th February 2007:
Oh, wow! I love this SO SO SO much! Puh-lease update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! You're way too kind! I'll update ASAP!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Hermione Fan *not logged in, the lazy beast!* A Brush With Defeat

24th February 2007:
OMG thank you for updating! Yay! I think you made some really good choices in casting the play. Plus the thought of Harry in tights. . .LOL. I really liked it, even though it's kind of a trasition chapter, I suppose. If you ever need help with this story (not that you do), contact me through my author page. I love to offer ideas or even beta! x Lucie

Author's Response: You're welcome! It took me forever, didn't it? Mostly because I had writer's block. I'm really not sure what to do with this, to tell you all the complete truth. I'm trying to break out of the regular POTO crossover slump (no Draco as Phantom, nobody coming to kill Hermione or anything, Harry not being a major part...) I'm trying to break out of the mainstream, and I'm glad that it's being accepted quite well! Really glad, actually. I was extatic to see 70 or so reviews for three chapters.

Anyhow, I'm also extatic that the "Harry-tights" combo is making people happy. I wanted to change it up, and I loved this idea. It is sort of a transition-ish chapter, but that's the best part about it, right? Thanks so much, and I won't hesitate to call on you if I need help!

~*~KeNzIe~*~


 Report Review

Review #23, by Timechild A Brush With Defeat

23rd February 2007:
Harry...in tights?

I am ROFLMAO!



Author's Response: Lol. I'm so glad that you liked that. I found it funny as well. Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #24, by polymath A Brush With Defeat

23rd February 2007:
This is a really sweet AU. I like where you're going with it; the typical story is 'Malfoy plays the lead, and Hermione falls in love with him". *shudder* Anyway, the dancer thing was a really nice touch. I put this on my 'Top Ten AUs' list. Update soon, please!
P.S. I absolutely love the Phantom of the Opera! My aspiration is to be Christine Daae someday!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the amazingly high praise! You're far too kind; top 10? Thanks so much! I will attempt to update ASAP! Thanks so, so much! :huggles:

 Report Review

Review #25, by derangedfangirl Nerves, Lists, and Wide Eyes

24th January 2007:
Awww, you stopped!!!

I'm really enjoying this fic, and can't wait to see where you take it.

Author's Response: I will hopefully have an update up by the end of the month! :) Thanks so much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>