Reading Reviews for Our Story
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sirussnape121 Prologue- The Daily Prophet

17th August 2007:
exlant

 Report Review

Review #2, by ralj1640 Prologue- The Daily Prophet

2nd June 2007:
Oh I am so hooked:) Great job:)

Author's Response: Thank you!

Sorry, but I'm not planning on continueing this story. Major writer's block.


 Report Review

Review #3, by anne ptter Prologue- The Daily Prophet

28th September 2006:
more more more chapters thats such a teaser in the ending

Author's Response: I know. I've got a bit of writers block, but I'm almost through it...

 Report Review

Review #4, by anne ptter Prologue- The Daily Prophet

28th September 2006:
more more more chapters thats such a teaser in the ending

Author's Response: Unfortunately, I've got major writing block, so I will not be continueing this story.

Sorry.


 Report Review

Review #5, by Belle Heart Prologue- The Daily Prophet

19th August 2006:
So far it's very good! I'm definitely going to be reading the chapters to come in this story! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by _Princess_ Prologue- The Daily Prophet

14th August 2006:
is it gunna be one with Harry dead?? I hope not. those are always soo sad. well Ill be looking for the next chapters so update soon please!

Author's Response: It's a sad story, yes.

The prologue takes place about fifty years after the original story. Harry had recently died in the prologue, and Hermione and Ron had found his old scrapbook. But for the rest of the story, Harry is alive. But its still a sad story.

It might be a while before I update, since this story is taking a lot of planning and editing. I think I have the next chapter about halfway written.


 Report Review

Review #7, by meee Prologue- The Daily Prophet

14th August 2006:
sounds like the start of something good

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by lindsay Prologue- The Daily Prophet

14th August 2006:
Hey, this is pretty good, Keep it up.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login