Reading Reviews for Lucius' Christmas Present
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by navygirl529 The Christmas Present

11th September 2006:
oh...my..goodnes...i am in absolute stitches! your work is fabby fab! i love th originality of it! have you read Smuggle the Muggle? It's written in a style much like this, and you would enjoy it immensely! i loved this! it was superb!

Author's Response: I intend to read it since you suggested it, you have been a loyal reader/reveiwer, I'm soooo glad everyone likes it, thanks for the reveiw.

 Report Review

Review #2, by holly bergman The Christmas Present

5th September 2006:
*snort* hehe funny

Author's Response: thank you, I thought it would be a good idea!

 Report Review

Review #3, by dracorox225 The Christmas Present

4th September 2006:
OMFG THAT IS SO FUNNY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Please write more like that!!! LOL!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I'm glad you like it. If you check my other stories, they're kind of like that one, maybe not as funny but still. Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by juls The Christmas Present

4th September 2006:
Too funny. Needed a good laugh, and I found it ty.

Author's Response: Well, I was aiming for Comedy, and I suppose I got it, thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by jameslilypotter The Christmas Present

3rd September 2006:
omg i loved it it was such a great story and really really funny

100/10

Author's Response: thank you, I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by hogwartsgoddess The Christmas Present

3rd September 2006:
Is it done since you said the end cause I wanna know more good chapter or if that was it good story and ifthat was it will there be a seaquil.

Author's Response: thank you sooo much! I might do another chapter (when the staff validates my other chapter)

 Report Review

Review #7, by tjwhermione The Christmas Present

28th August 2006:
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAA!!!

*wipes away tears of mirth* That was soooo funny! I loved the part where it said Lucius hit Draco with a bat and Narcissa tells him "Now, Lucius, what did I tell you about being abusive?" That was soooooo funny! Great job!

Author's Response: thank you sooooooo much for reading it, plus your story rocks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Mooney The Christmas Present

25th August 2006:
Very funny, i giggled my socks off, it's great.Welldone.

Author's Response: Thank you very much, I would reveiw one of your stories if you had them, thank you for the reveiw.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login