Reading Reviews for Slipped Away
  
97 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Evermore Decisions

29th July 2011:
Hey girl,I am absolutely obsessed with this story,but if she leaves, I will cry and never forgive you. Well maybe.
love,
evermore(:

 Report Review

Review #2, by lauradoodlez Decisions

24th September 2010:
moree! i love how it is going so far. even though, when i read a couple chapters ago that she had a miscarriage, i was a little sad. but great work!

 Report Review

Review #3, by cedricfan4life Decisions

29th August 2009:
this is really good. keep updating. I want to know what happens nest:)

 Report Review

Review #4, by cedricfan4life It's Not The End

29th August 2009:
I was kind of grossed out, just a little. I feel sorry for Hermione:(

 Report Review

Review #5, by cedricfan4life The War Inside Himself

28th August 2009:
WOW! that was intense

 Report Review

Review #6, by Bella Decisions

24th August 2009:
I think this story is great. i know what you mean about it changing, but i think you could really take it somewhere. perhaps Hermionie meets someone else while in America? even though Draco says "he'll wait for her". haha i don't know. don't give up on it Keisha!

 Report Review

Review #7, by griffindorechicky101 Decisions

8th May 2009:
OMG update soon please i begg you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by griffindorechicky101 It's Not The End

8th May 2009:
omg really miscarage im going to cry that was so sad

 Report Review

Review #9, by griffindorechicky101 There Are Limitations

8th May 2009:
i lovee ittt you are a good writeerr

 Report Review

Review #10, by griffindorechicky101 Never Forgive, Because She Won't Forget

8th May 2009:
I really like this story! I dont like pansy or her choice for an abortion scince i am agianst it but she is in cannon nice job!

 Report Review

Review #11, by griffindorechicky101 The Application

8th May 2009:
i for one did like it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by griffindorechicky101 Accidental Meeting

8th May 2009:
this is like a good vs evil truce thing,,, i like it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by griffindorechicky101 Unexpected Secrets

8th May 2009:
wow not unexpected.. scince it is in the summery ahah but i am wondering about the draco thing

 Report Review

Review #14, by Karkaroff Decisions

1st March 2009:
Excellent idea and please update soon thanks.

 Report Review

Review #15, by prongsie4ever Decisions

1st February 2009:
this is really really good please keep updating i want to find out what's gonna happen with hermione and draco

 Report Review

Review #16, by s Decisions

10th January 2009:
I just read all the chapters you have written so far straight through - I really enjoyed them. You write well, the story really draws the reader in. I hope you get the chance to write more soon!

 Report Review

Review #17, by GiovannaV Decisions

9th January 2009:
0oo sorry i must have no read it right...


but i hate to say it but things happen for a reason soo.


lets just c what good comes out of this

 Report Review

Review #18, by snapeslover1991 Accidental Meeting

27th November 2008:
This is starting to get good. I like it. Who would have thought Malfoy and Hermione?

 Report Review

Review #19, by sopper It's Not The End

26th November 2008:
NOOO!!! I wanted Hermione to have the baby. Then, maybe her and Draco would be together forever. I think they should get back together. Please update soon.

Sincerely,
sopper

 Report Review

Review #20, by lily rose potter It's Not The End

25th November 2008:
I couldn't stop crying after reading this. Keep up the great work!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Slytherin_Princess44 It's Not The End

20th November 2008:
You do realize the farther along you are, if you have a miscarriage (or in other words, very early labor) then there's blood and the baby is decomposing and comes out but she [Hermione] would have to go to a hospital right away or else she could die. I am being serious...Unless your wrote that in the first place but the Staff wouldn't let you for some reason.
I find it's easier to read a story with real situations where the info is something where it makes sense and it is real. I women can't have a miscarriage then everything [physically] is fine. It's not possible.

~Slytherin_Princess44

Author's Response: I do realize that, yes. Thank you for pointing it out. However, I did research to make sure I was getting the right info, and it said nothing about how you could die if you didn't get to the hospital. Not only that, but I've had to change the story because I had something along the lines of the bloodiness of the situation, and it was rejected.
Though, I will check again. Thanks for letting me know.
-Keisha


 Report Review

Review #22, by ParadoxTremors It's Not The End

18th November 2008:
Nicely written and a bit stunning. Will have to go back and start from the beginning. Good use of inmagination and words.

 Report Review

Review #23, by VEWHogwarts It's Not The End

18th November 2008:
whats with the random paragraph after the a/n it just doesn't fit im confused... by the way good story

 Report Review

Review #24, by GiovannaV It's Not The End

18th November 2008:
0oo0 wow if i wouldnt have been paying attention i would have missed that last paragraph! well ok shes still pregnant good now cant wait to c what happens next!

Author's Response: Actually, she's not pregnant anymore. She had a miscarriage; that's what happened when she was in the woods.
Thanks for the review tho (:
-Keisha


 Report Review

Review #25, by Christy86 It's Not The End

18th November 2008:
update soon can't wait for more chapters good work

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>