Reading Reviews for Thinking of You
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Your cousin who is not a harry potter fan... If you should try to kiss her

21st July 2007:
Very amusing. I like to change the pronunciation of (hermIONee) to (hermeeown).

 Report Review

Review #2, by rup4ever If you should try to kiss her

6th June 2007:
the song kinda confused me but i got it now.loved the chapter ..usuelly im for r/ hr but u totaly have me with h/hr in this one!

 Report Review

Review #3, by rup4ever Don't Think About It

6th June 2007:
i love this chapter!

 Report Review

Review #4, by rup4ever Confessions and Conversations Part 2

6th June 2007:
i like it so far cant wait for 5!

 Report Review

Review #5, by MsPotter If you should try to kiss her

6th May 2007:
Ah-mazing!
Ehmagawd!!!
Ahbvioosly my fav!!
*** From the clique series ***
Keep writting, u have a talent!! 15/10!!!

Author's Response: Wow...thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by MsPotter Her answer changed Everything

6th May 2007:
first time u put this out i was like,this is a good story so i wont read the rest. i waited till u wrote enough chapters for me to not feel very curious. 11/10!!! keep up the perfect work!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Timechild If you should try to kiss her

6th May 2007:
Nice Shot Hermione! I wouldn't have expected that reaction.

Harry's speech was so melodramatic, I didn't think he had it in him, but what do I know.

I love how this chapter ended. Good Work all the way around.

Update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you. I was really worried about what people would think of his sudden ambition. My next chapter will probably won't be done for a while, hopefully I'll have it done by the end of the month. Keep up the support!


 Report Review

Review #8, by Spazelam Don't Think About It

31st March 2007:
it's so short! lol great chappie though!!

Author's Response: i know...but i like it when people keep reading it even when the chapters are short.

 Report Review

Review #9, by harry_lover_07 Don't Think About It

28th March 2007:
I like. The whole story is moving along pretty well, update.

Author's Response: i will but i need more readers or i just get unmotivated.

 Report Review

Review #10, by crazygurl17 Don't Think About It

27th March 2007:
omg NO RON SHOULD BE WITH HER I CANT BELIVE IT!

Author's Response: um...no.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Timechild Don't Think About It

27th March 2007:
This is going to be a great piece, I can already tell.

ROFLMAO!

Very well written.

Please don't get Ron drunk though. That is just a too scary thought!!!


Author's Response: lol...but it makes me laugh.

 Report Review

Review #12, by DangerDog Confessions and Conversations Part 2

16th March 2007:
Nice chapter! I love the way that the story is setting up! It should make for a really entertaining story!

 Report Review

Review #13, by MsPotter Confessions and Conversations Part 2

5th March 2007:
Omg!
Please i beg of you KEEP WRITTING!
This is definetely my favorite story of all freakin' time!

100 out of 10!

Author's Response: wow...thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #14, by MsPotter Her answer changed Everything

5th March 2007:
Waot green eyes.ohhh so she thought it was harry..cuz...ohhh.right gr8 story!

 Report Review

Review #15, by adi Confessions and Conversations Part 2

5th March 2007:
nice story!
keep it up... Write fast n long cant wait anylonger ;)

 Report Review

Review #16, by jasper21 Confessions and Conversations Part 2

4th March 2007:
good chapter, but it was a little short. other than that 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Elle Winters Her answer changed Everything

4th March 2007:
Lol good but OH! They both like her booo!

And she seems to like Harry more!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by jasper21 Confessions and Conversations

25th February 2007:
very good! update soon! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #19, by DangerDog Confessions and Conversations

20th February 2007:
good good good! i like everything about this story. try and make the chapters a little longer next time.

Author's Response: i'm really trying but it's hard to make it all long and flowing. the next chapter is almost done so please review that as well.

 Report Review

Review #20, by jasper21 Just smile, Maybe the pain will decrease

11th February 2007:
i'm adding this story to my favorites. update soon! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #21, by ilooveronweasley Just smile, Maybe the pain will decrease

31st January 2007:
awesome chapter

 Report Review

Review #22, by ilooveronweasley Just smile, Maybe the pain will decrease

31st January 2007:
awesome chapter

Author's Response: thank you. sorry it took so long.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Fallen Angel Her answer changed Everything

25th January 2007:
I've done the banner you've asked for this story. I sent it to your mail. I'm really sorry if I didn't make it as fast, I knda missed it.. I'm sooo SORRY!!! :((

Author's Response: it's alright! i'm glad you made it. it's beautiful.

 Report Review

Review #24, by jenny Her answer changed Everything

20th January 2007:
i really like it please continue


 Report Review

Review #25, by LolaStars Her answer changed Everything

27th August 2006:
Pleeeeeeaaaaaaassssssseeeeee hurry with the next chappies. This was really good. I hope Harry isn't like in love with Hermione,I mean,it's always been Ron and Hermione. Fantastic job anyway.

Author's Response: Well...i don't like the Ron and Hermione pairing too much but you'll have to see.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>