Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Thinking of You
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Your cousin who is not a harry potter fan... If you should try to kiss her

21st July 2007:
Very amusing. I like to change the pronunciation of (hermIONee) to (hermeeown).

 Report Review

Review #2, by rup4ever If you should try to kiss her

6th June 2007:
the song kinda confused me but i got it now.loved the chapter ..usuelly im for r/ hr but u totaly have me with h/hr in this one!

 Report Review

Review #3, by rup4ever Don't Think About It

6th June 2007:
i love this chapter!

 Report Review

Review #4, by rup4ever Confessions and Conversations Part 2

6th June 2007:
i like it so far cant wait for 5!

 Report Review

Review #5, by MsPotter If you should try to kiss her

6th May 2007:
Ah-mazing!
Ehmagawd!!!
Ahbvioosly my fav!!
*** From the clique series ***
Keep writting, u have a talent!! 15/10!!!

Author's Response: Wow...thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by MsPotter Her answer changed Everything

6th May 2007:
first time u put this out i was like,this is a good story so i wont read the rest. i waited till u wrote enough chapters for me to not feel very curious. 11/10!!! keep up the perfect work!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Timechild If you should try to kiss her

6th May 2007:
Nice Shot Hermione! I wouldn't have expected that reaction.

Harry's speech was so melodramatic, I didn't think he had it in him, but what do I know.

I love how this chapter ended. Good Work all the way around.

Update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you. I was really worried about what people would think of his sudden ambition. My next chapter will probably won't be done for a while, hopefully I'll have it done by the end of the month. Keep up the support!


 Report Review

Review #8, by Spazelam Don't Think About It

31st March 2007:
it's so short! lol great chappie though!!

Author's Response: i know...but i like it when people keep reading it even when the chapters are short.

 Report Review

Review #9, by harry_lover_07 Don't Think About It

28th March 2007:
I like. The whole story is moving along pretty well, update.

Author's Response: i will but i need more readers or i just get unmotivated.

 Report Review

Review #10, by crazygurl17 Don't Think About It

27th March 2007:
omg NO RON SHOULD BE WITH HER I CANT BELIVE IT!

Author's Response: um...no.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Timechild Don't Think About It

27th March 2007:
This is going to be a great piece, I can already tell.

ROFLMAO!

Very well written.

Please don't get Ron drunk though. That is just a too scary thought!!!


Author's Response: lol...but it makes me laugh.

 Report Review

Review #12, by DangerDog Confessions and Conversations Part 2

16th March 2007:
Nice chapter! I love the way that the story is setting up! It should make for a really entertaining story!

 Report Review

Review #13, by MsPotter Confessions and Conversations Part 2

5th March 2007:
Omg!
Please i beg of you KEEP WRITTING!
This is definetely my favorite story of all freakin' time!

100 out of 10!

Author's Response: wow...thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #14, by MsPotter Her answer changed Everything

5th March 2007:
Waot green eyes.ohhh so she thought it was harry..cuz...ohhh.right gr8 story!

 Report Review

Review #15, by adi Confessions and Conversations Part 2

5th March 2007:
nice story!
keep it up... Write fast n long cant wait anylonger ;)

 Report Review

Review #16, by jasper21 Confessions and Conversations Part 2

4th March 2007:
good chapter, but it was a little short. other than that 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Elle Winters Her answer changed Everything

4th March 2007:
Lol good but OH! They both like her booo!

And she seems to like Harry more!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by jasper21 Confessions and Conversations

25th February 2007:
very good! update soon! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #19, by DangerDog Confessions and Conversations

20th February 2007:
good good good! i like everything about this story. try and make the chapters a little longer next time.

Author's Response: i'm really trying but it's hard to make it all long and flowing. the next chapter is almost done so please review that as well.

 Report Review

Review #20, by jasper21 Just smile, Maybe the pain will decrease

11th February 2007:
i'm adding this story to my favorites. update soon! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #21, by ilooveronweasley Just smile, Maybe the pain will decrease

31st January 2007:
awesome chapter

 Report Review

Review #22, by ilooveronweasley Just smile, Maybe the pain will decrease

31st January 2007:
awesome chapter

Author's Response: thank you. sorry it took so long.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Fallen Angel Her answer changed Everything

25th January 2007:
I've done the banner you've asked for this story. I sent it to your mail. I'm really sorry if I didn't make it as fast, I knda missed it.. I'm sooo SORRY!!! :((

Author's Response: it's alright! i'm glad you made it. it's beautiful.

 Report Review

Review #24, by jenny Her answer changed Everything

20th January 2007:
i really like it please continue


 Report Review

Review #25, by LolaStars Her answer changed Everything

27th August 2006:
Pleeeeeeaaaaaaassssssseeeeee hurry with the next chappies. This was really good. I hope Harry isn't like in love with Hermione,I mean,it's always been Ron and Hermione. Fantastic job anyway.

Author's Response: Well...i don't like the Ron and Hermione pairing too much but you'll have to see.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>