Reading Reviews for Return of the Dark Mark!
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jmcinnj Epilouge

19th January 2008:
It was so fun to read. A different look at the magic world. Good work keep it up!!

Author's Response: I'm glad that you liked it.

Much love


 Report Review

Review #2, by jmcinnj Ch 7~Blue Death and WAR!!

19th January 2008:
wow lots of action and magic. I like that it is so fast paced

Author's Response: Thanks. We try.
Keep reading and reviewing!.

Much Love


 Report Review

Review #3, by harrylilyjames Chapter1 It Begins

6th July 2007:
this is a bit confusing (and i hope this doesnt sound really harsh)but i was trying to figure out who was who and i am still confused, try to explain who they are when they come into the story, so the reader isnt left hanging and boggling their head (like me) on whats going on.

Author's Response: It's not harsh. I thank you for the constructive comments.

 Report Review

Review #4, by ArtyGirl Epilouge

2nd January 2007:
want a baner? See my page. All artwork is by me!

Author's Response: We just got some and are waiting for the site to allow us to put them up but we will keep you in mind for other stories.
Keep reading and reviewing,


 Report Review

Review #5, by N_Tonks Chapter1 It Begins

10th December 2006:
if ur still looking for a banner, check my site out. Jst readin ur story the now!!!
N_Tonks
Xxx

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm checking out your site now I do want a banner.

 Report Review

Review #6, by evil_queen Epilouge

9th December 2006:
lc is mi nikname. i think sweth is well ewvil lyk cassie riddle. bibi

Author's Response: Thanks. Keep reading and reviewing. L.Chowder and I are writing as fast as we can.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Aretmis_Moony Chapter1 It Begins

4th December 2006:
confussing but i liked it can't wait 2 read chapter 2
6/10

Author's Response: Thanks! That whole story is up so enjoy and keep reviwing. Part 2 is WIP but we update as soon as we possibly can. What do you find confusing? Maby I can help out.

 Report Review

Review #8, by ningen13 Epilouge

17th November 2006:
Urgh! I want more! xD It was spectacular! ^^
MWAH
N

Author's Response: Thank you soo much! L Chowder and I are working on it. My project is done so it is all about the story!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Echo Epilouge

1st November 2006:
Nice one, seriously can't wait to read more on this

Author's Response: The next story is coming

 Report Review

Review #10, by Echo Ch 10~What Is Stronger Blood Or Power?

26th October 2006:
It was awesome, good story, i so have to reread again tonight, i just skimmed i read parts of it, good work

Author's Response: Thank you for the good review.

 Report Review

Review #11, by BillieJoeRox4Life Ch 9~Sisterly Love

23rd October 2006:
Berrrrry good! I really like it! The characters and plot are really good! Keep up the good work. :D

Author's Response: Thanks I hope you continue reading!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Echo Ch 9~Sisterly Love

12th October 2006:
Nice, i'm still laughing at the panic, its was good, no spelling mistakes yay

Author's Response: Thank you. We have fun writing this and we have started the second part of the trilogy. Also Ch 10 is almost done!!Woo Hoo!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Echo Chapter 8~ Itís a Twin Thing

5th October 2006:
Sweet ass chapter, can't wait to read ch9, remember to spell check

Author's Response: Yes spelling is an issue for me but oh well it could be worse.
#9 is in the process of be ing writen.


 Report Review

Review #14, by Echo Ch 7~Blue Death and WAR!!

1st October 2006:
nice chapter, had to reread it lol

Author's Response: Thanks. Ch8 is on the way and it is even juicier!

 Report Review

Review #15, by L Chowder Ch 7~Blue Death and WAR!!

30th September 2006:
How far are you on the next chappie?
Chappie 9, I mean.
(FYI that's gonna B my favorite!!!!!!!!!!)

Author's Response: I'm oring on 8 still.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Echo Chapter 6~ Tea for Two and Shopping for One

24th September 2006:
Good chapter, can't wait to read more, hope we can keep in touch, my email is in my profile, keep up the good work ^_^

Author's Response: I just turned in the next chapie. It is a little longer and it is very funny! I'm glad you like.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Echo Chapter 5~ Loose Ends

17th September 2006:
Sweet chapter, keep it up, love to read more

Author's Response: Chapther 6 is in the prossess of validation now.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Echo Chapter 4 ~ The Wrath of the Boss

10th September 2006:
nice chapter, can't wait to read more about it

Author's Response: Thanks I just submitted the 5th chapie. I'm getting these things up as fast as the site will allow. So it should be up with in ten days with any luck.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Me again Chapter 3~ Asher and Maureen

27th August 2006:
BTW holy only has one L

Author's Response: ok I fixed it

 Report Review

Review #20, by Marian Chapter 3~ Asher and Maureen

27th August 2006:
I'm working on the next chappie now. ANOTHER ONE OF MY STORIES GOT REJECTED!!!!!

Author's Response: great . But the story thing sucks

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login