8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lady_Vana Percy Weasly

14th May 2007:
this idea deserves to be expanded!

Author's Response: lol thanks! I was rereading this the other day and asking myself how the heck i could expand on it...so the updated one will be finished soon =D

Becca


 Report Review

Review #2, by SereneChaos Percy Weasly

11th May 2007:
Very short but to the point...Percy repents...
9/10

Author's Response: thanks for the review =D

Becca


 Report Review

Review #3, by Pigs_and_Penguins Percy Weasly

10th February 2007:
woot! 10/10 yay Becca! *clapclapclap* I loved it. =)

Author's Response: yes, jessi loves it!! hehe Percy is not misunderstood btw XD *huggles*
10/10!!! yay!!!


 Report Review

Review #4, by magicguy93 Percy Weasly

7th February 2007:
That was awesome love it going in my favorites

magicguy93

Author's Response: thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by looking_4_da_truth Percy Weasly

23rd January 2007:
this si sweet! i thought it was a reporter until he asked about ron, then i knew. love it! going on my faves!

Author's Response: *smiles* thanks for the review!!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by holly bergman Percy Weasly

3rd November 2006:
That was excellent! You ended it really well. It could have done with a few more descriptions but other than that I loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks! I like to edit my stories and in fact This one is being edited! watch for again!

T5P


 Report Review

Review #7, by WeasleyandGranger Percy Weasly

10th October 2006:
I liked the idea of the storyline. Nice!!

Author's Response: thanks alot !!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by hermiones_patronus Percy Weasly

3rd September 2006:
ooo! that was good. u surprised me when i found out the questioner was hermione.

Author's Response: yeah I was looking for someone that would make the readers go what!? So instead of Rita I picked 'Mione. Thanks hermiones_patronus it means a lot to me!!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login