Reading Reviews for Cuppa Romance
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ollie Vander Cuppa Romance

14th March 2008:
Awww, really really cute. Good ending too! No complaints here!

 Report Review

Review #2, by phoenix_anamagus Cuppa Romance

15th September 2007:
Aw. So sweet. I love your depictions of the characters.


Author's Response: YAY, thanks! I'm always glad to hear if someone likes the way I'm writing the characters. I've been told so many times they are OOC. Oh well. Thanks so much for your review.

 Report Review

Review #3, by angel riddle Cuppa Romance

27th July 2007:
that was cute, but poor draco he was sick, poor baby. but that was so cute how ginny did with the chocolate and marshmellows. well it was good keep up the good writting.
~angel riddle

Author's Response: Aww, he was only sick for a little bit. :-P I'm glad you enjoyed the fic. ^.^

 Report Review

Review #4, by veelaeyesforharry Cuppa Romance

6th April 2007:
I was cracking up throughout this entire one-shot! I love Draco's thought process throughout it all and the last few lines were so sweet and still. . .hilarious!

Author's Response: Yay, thanks so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Thanks for the great review!


 Report Review

Review #5, by mbstargirl123 Cuppa Romance

10th February 2007:
Quilt prisions, growth spurts, and kid-brats oh my! That was so awesome! I laugh and laughed. And smiled. And giggled. Oh. You are a very talented writter. Great job! One of my favs.

Author's Response: YAY ^.^ This review made me smile.

I had forgotten about the quilt prision thing... I had to go back and reread my own fic. ^.^'

I'm glad you found it amusing. I try. I really do. ^.^

Thanks for another wonderful review. ^.^


 Report Review

Review #6, by SweetGinnyWeasley Cuppa Romance

1st February 2007:
I loved it! I love funny fics. Know of any other ones? Thank you for gracing us with your talents. 10/10

Author's Response: Funny fics are the best.

Hm... have you read I Have Never Felt Your Fear by Spankerella (/Echo). It's a really fun Draco/Ginny fic. ^.^

Aw... I'm not that talented. =^.^= Thanks for the compliment.

I'm glad you took the time to review. ^.^


 Report Review

Review #7, by MistressEva Cuppa Romance

12th October 2006:
very cute

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!!! ^.^

 Report Review

Review #8, by Wynter Cuppa Romance

6th October 2006:
Very cute. I'm going to go and get some hot chocolate. A sweet and well paced bit of light reading. I wish I had marshmellows. I look forward to more stories with marshmellows.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Thanks for the review! ^.^

(Now I want hot chocolate...)


 Report Review

Review #9, by phix27 Cuppa Romance

10th September 2006:
Hello! I need someone who likes chocolate almost as much as I do. So, pay no attention to this review. I LIKE CHALK! I ALSO LIKE CHOCOLATE MILK! 'No you don't,' says the fairy that runs my brain. "Well, you don't lie my fairy." 'No I don't.' OH NO! My sugar rush is going down! Must have more SUGAR! Oh good cookies! And their SUGAR COOKIES! *eats 50 cookies* Oh dear, my BF's coming in 2 hours! Must get ready! Bye!

(P.S COOKIES!)

(P.P.S I do NOT need help!)

(P.P.P.S HeeHee! p's! HeeHee!)

Author's Response: Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha.

Sorry, I couldn't have ignored your review if I tried.
I love it when people reviewed when they are extremely hyper. It's great.

Now I really want some cookies. *pouts*


 Report Review

Review #10, by xxEmma Cuppa Romance

27th August 2006:
Cute like the first one!

Author's Response: I'm glad it lived up to the first one. ^.^

 Report Review

Review #11, by daisyCHIC963 Cuppa Romance

18th August 2006:
brilliant! i love it! and pleeease forgive me for not reviewing the prequel--I will do it right away!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for review both of them. ^.^

 Report Review

Review #12, by Passion Cuppa Romance

17th August 2006:
Lol...this is the cutest Draco and Ginny fic i have ever read..they are so adorable together...great job!!it really brightened up my mood..i had the crappiest day but after reading this...wonderful fic... i read the other installment also...lovely

Author's Response: Fluff tends to lighten any mood. That is the goodness of it all.

The cutest d/g fic? Really? Aw... *grins*

I'm sorry you had a crappy day... but I'm glad I've done my part to improve it. ^.^

Thanks for your review.


 Report Review

Review #13, by CharmedLife19 Cuppa Romance

14th August 2006:
That was cute! Awww... *runs off skipping and singing a childhood song* "Draco and Ginny sitting in a tree..."

Author's Response: Ha! I made you slightly giddy! *bounces*

Thanks for the review!

^.^


 Report Review

Review #14, by phix27 Cuppa Romance

13th August 2006:
I liked, no LOVED it! It was really good especially with Draco's wierd sense of humor. Now I need to go get some chocolate. Want some? But you can't have it- it's all mine( and I can't give you chocolate over the computer.) Until next time!

phix27 is your reader 4eber!=P

Author's Response: No problem, I've got a couple brownies in the kitchen calling my name.

I'm glad you enjoyed it. I had so much fun giving Draco a weird sense of humor.

Hope to see more reviews from you soon! ^.^


 Report Review

Review #15, by piscis19 Cuppa Romance

13th August 2006:
Ooh. I loved it! It was cute.

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it!

Thanks for your review!

*grins* ^.^


 Report Review

Review #16, by "They seek him here!" Cuppa Romance

12th August 2006:
Adorable, I thought it was great! But you might need to fix this sentence:
"Gods, his leg hurted."


Author's Response: Yeah, I couldn't figure out that sentence. At first I had 'hurt' and then I had 'hurts' and then I had 'hurted'. I just gave up and left it the way it was. *laughs* Pathetic, I know.

I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Thanks for your reviews. ^.^


 Report Review

Review #17, by pens82 Cuppa Romance

12th August 2006:
very cute great job

Author's Response: Thanks so much. ^.^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login