Reading Reviews for Stay Where I Can See You
  
84 Reviews Found

Review #1, by full_moon Welcome To Hell

7th November 2007:
Really great story. I cant decide who I want to end up with who. Resh and Remus and Sangita and Sirius would be the best pairing i think but hey you guys are writtng the story and doing a great job keep it up.
=0P megan

 Report Review

Review #2, by kinty Welcome To Hell

13th August 2007:
continue it I just can't wait!

 Report Review

Review #3, by kinty Welcome To Hell

13th August 2007:
continue it I just can't wait!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Daryl-love! A Mistake Missed.

18th July 2007:
UPDATE!
=]

 Report Review

Review #5, by Daryl-love! Not My Bed!

18th July 2007:
YAY!
The map!
-dances-
Sorry these reviews really suck and are so short.
I just need to go and read the next chapter fast!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Daryl-love! Three Guys and a Girl

18th July 2007:
So sad!
I just have one thing to say to Sangita:

When it rains, it pours.
=]

 Report Review

Review #7, by Daryl-love! Tissues and Celery Thumbs

18th July 2007:
Resh and Remus forever!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Daryl-love! Intimate Comfort

18th July 2007:
SIRIUS!
-goes crazy-
And then the whole thing with Remus!
GAH!
I need to find out next chapter-ness!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Daryl-love! Unfaithful Desire

18th July 2007:
lvjhxkjzclzjxHNJKLhgzxjhkhjclkjghdskjhfsvdjfv
OH!
Crazyy stuff!
Stupid Sirius, again!
How could you?
And when is some Remus action going to happen?
I need some of that!
=]

 Report Review

Review #10, by Daryl-love! Essays And Romance

18th July 2007:
Another wonderful chapter!
I am really liking this story.
I'm going to read the next chapter.
I might not review after each unless something big happens.
I really can't wait to finish this!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Daryl-love! Admitting Regrets.

18th July 2007:
WOOO!
Great chapter, again!
I love Remus like whoa!
And I really like your character.
And she did kind of make it obvious that she likes Sirius.
Oh well...

 Report Review

Review #12, by Daryl-love! Save me

18th July 2007:
=]
I loved this chapter!
I would totally end up falling in the lake so much if I went to Hogwarts.
Stupid, stupid Sirius!
Next chapter now!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Daryl-love! In His Arms?

18th July 2007:
This was yet another wonderful chapter. I really like how you write, Emerald Angel, too. Remus is so cute! And then good ol' Sirius is just... stupid and perfect and all of that jazz. =] Next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Daryl-love! Secrets

18th July 2007:
Woo! I love this story, dear! I love how you write and everything. So I shall go and read the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #15, by fredfanlol A Mistake Missed.

8th May 2007:
well, i was going to skip the review and continue checking on my favorite stories, but your story has some weird aura thing going on and i felt so bad i went back. freaky. but the update was nice and im excited for the next!!!

i felt so bad for reshma and a little angry with sangitha for being so blind to her BEST FRIEND'S feelings. it also sort of scares me how weak and frail reshma's getting. i hope she gets better soon! and i sort of dont cause it makes the story interesting :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Zazuli The comfort of Quidditch

5th March 2007:
-Gasp- 237?! My gawd! Hurrah! That's a lotta chapters D: Aww, poor Sangy :( Her dad must suck. Reaal bad. But I bet Dumbledore will work his magic and then she'll be able to go back! And then someone still has to help Reshy with her food problem D: Great chapter as usual, please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #17, by blah The comfort of Quidditch

5th March 2007:
good story ^^

 Report Review

Review #18, by Entmaiden The comfort of Quidditch

4th March 2007:
Whoa, you guys have so many chapters done already...you must be brilliant

But Sangy..she has to get over Sirius; he's such a jerk...she's got some other, better guys looking out for her (even tho Reshy has to get wiht Remus, they are so totally meant for eachother) At least she did wonderfully at the quidditch match!

The beginning, and middle, too I guess, of this chapter was so sad...I teared up.wonderful job azn_princess for the beautiful Sangy chapter, even tho I can't wait for another of Emerald_Angel's Reshy chaps! (the new banner is absolutely stunning by the way)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Ink Not My Bed!

23rd February 2007:
Hello again :P -Pokes- Still don't see any updates :( I MUST SEE WHAT HAPPENS NEXT D: Lool. No pressure :P Just update soon loool

Author's Response: Twas updated! And i'll try and add the next few chapters soon, but there's just a problem with the lack of time i have nowadays. So sorry! It's just work work work!
azn_princess and Emerald_Angel
xxxx


 Report Review

Review #20, by fredfanlol Not My Bed!

11th February 2007:
UpDaTe!!!

Author's Response: So sorry, shall try and update soon, just a LOT of work coming up meaning less time spent on here. Sorry!!! Thanks for reviewing! xxx

 Report Review

Review #21, by Entmaiden Not My Bed!

7th February 2007:
Ah, a cliffy...no...
And Reshy should have drank the cocoa! It's chocolatey and calories would definately not be bad for her.
I thought the line 'I wasn't supposed to tell anyone about a plain peice of parchment' was really funny, too...but where did Sangy go? And Remus needs to get over her and realize how cool Resh is...sorry, I like Resh better than Sangy; don't know why...can't wait for your next chapter, though! 10/10 again!

Author's Response: You shall find out where Sangy went all in good time, my dear Entmaiden. Reshy is just a bit paranoid about the cocoa... Haha yes, Resh didn't know about the Marauder's Map then.
Right now, both characters are new and weak but as they develop, you may find that you'll change your preferences to liking Sangy more than Resh or liking them both equally. Right now, they're both finding themselves. And about Remus... well, he's just lovely full stop :)
But thanks for reviewing! :D
xxx


 Report Review

Review #22, by Entmaiden Three Guys and a Girl

7th February 2007:
Awww.Sangy's sad...but why? *enter dramatic music*
Anyway, it seems that Remus and Resh are hitting it off, so that makes me happy ^_^ Still a very good story!

Author's Response: Aww thanks! Sangeetha is sad but you will find out soon enough! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Entmaiden Tissues and Celery Thumbs

7th February 2007:
Okay, I've been reading your story forever (started when chapter three or four came out) and I don't think I've ever left a review...or put it on my favs (well, I just did, not the point)

But I'd like to compliment you on how good your characters seem; especially Resh...and I think you have her eating disorder down well (sad as it may be) especially the fainting kind of thing ('blacking-out' is what my one friend once called it, but I think that might be a term for something else)...but Remus was supposed to like Resh somehow! Sirius is just too mean to the girls right now...grr.but Resh needs a nice guy like Remus (not Black...) Even though maybe Sangeetha can change Siri...for the better...

Anyway, just like to tell you I like this story and that you've done a good job on it! Just one question, what nationality are the girls? Because their names don't sound British to me, sorta more Indian (or at least Asian) to me, but I'm American so maybe I'm wrong.10/10

Author's Response: Aww thank you for taking the time to review, it makes us authors feel special and gives us useful feedback :)

Thank you on your compliment. The character building is coming along well, thankfully, though it's difficult to interweave all the different personalities in one scene. Both boys are just as confused as the girls are, so we'll have to see how it works out.

The girls are British Asian I suppose. Just clarifying :)

Thanks for the lovely review :)


 Report Review

Review #24, by Syrianna Lumentis Not My Bed!

7th February 2007:
o intrigue! where's Sangeetha? what's she been doing?
Is there Romance blooming between Resh and Remus? And why am i asking you so many questions? your the author and you know after all. however me and the rest of the readers dont. but we sure would love to. so please UPDATE SOON! 10/10

Author's Response: Haha Sangeetha is a mysterious one, you shall have to wait and see!
There might be romance blooming... Then again, we may be leading you on.
Updates coming soon
Emerald_Angel and Azn_Princess xxx


 Report Review

Review #25, by Zazuli Not My Bed!

7th February 2007:
Bloody awesome! I can totally relate to Reshy :P I LOVE RESHY for some strange reason. Don't ask me why. I just really really like her! She's a great character! Meaning you are a great writer! And now I am using too mnay exclamation points! Lol! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Haha thank you, I'm sure that makes her a happy character. :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>