Reading Reviews for Bring Me To Life
  
39 Reviews Found

Review #1, by I....I-wat? The Beginning Or The End

25th July 2010:
You, and damn near all of your reviewers are complete idiots.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kira Draco\'s attack

2nd June 2008:
very good, but it could have been longer.

 Report Review

Review #3, by i_snoged_ron The Beginning Or The End

6th January 2007:
that story basically made no sense

 Report Review

Review #4, by mysticalfantasies07741 The Beginning Or The End

16th July 2006:
Ummm... Okay. It was good I guess.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ravensdaughter The Beginning Or The End

9th July 2006:
Cool.

 Report Review

Review #6, by shaheena The Beginning Or The End

27th November 2005:
that was such a sweet story an' Draco is such a bloody git!

 Report Review

Review #7, by adri4 The Beginning Or The End

11th November 2005:
beautiful exciting

 Report Review

Review #8, by adri4 Draco Follows

11th November 2005:
to short

 Report Review

Review #9, by adri4 Lost Without You

11th November 2005:
extrodinary

 Report Review

Review #10, by bexi_potter The Beginning Or The End

19th October 2005:
aww sweet! thats so cool. I'm doin a songfic bout Hermione n Ron Bring me to Life as well! lol. i hope mines as gd as urs tho. Will u read it wen ive dun it? bex xxxx

 Report Review

Review #11, by Julia The Beginning Or The End

13th October 2005:
I really don't have any ideas for a sequal but that was really cool and dramatic please make a sequal.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Emily Rivers The Beginning Or The End

2nd April 2005:
That wasn't a story, that was a wave of love and interest. I don't usually like songfics, but i love how you used Evanescence to bring the story to life. Lol

 Report Review

Review #13, by Annalise Draco\'s attack

19th February 2005:
Yikes!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Emma The Beginning Or The End

4th January 2005:
Yes write a sequel

 Report Review

Review #15, by The Almighty Purple Leprechaun Draco\'s attack

16th May 2004:
Oh. My. Gosh.

 Report Review

Review #16, by The Almighty Purple Leprechaun Draco Follows

16th May 2004:
I love your stories. I became addicted after Daniel and Jolene.

 Report Review

Review #17, by The Almighty Purple Leprechaun Lost Without You

16th May 2004:
EVANESCANCE ROX!!! GO YOU!!! How come people don't read your stories...they're really good.

 Report Review

Review #18, by HUGE Ron&Hermione fan The Beginning Or The End

14th May 2004:
Please make a sequel! You could have Ginny&Harry know about it andhave another couple get together!

 Report Review

Review #19, by HUGE Ron&Hermione fan Draco\'s attack

14th May 2004:
I hate you Malfoy!!!! I HATE YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by HUGE Ron&Hermione fan Draco Follows

14th May 2004:
It's. . . . not gonna happen!

 Report Review

Review #21, by HUGE Ron&Hermione fan Lost Without You

14th May 2004:
noooooooooooooo! Please don't do it!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Hannah Lost Without You

23rd July 2003:
aww...this is so cute and sad but i really really liked it! i liked the way the lyrics of the song went well with the story. :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by MuggleLover Lost Without You

21st July 2003:
Hey that was good! i like ur sequel so far. a little more romance though in the next one pleez!

 Report Review

Review #24, by ginny Lost Without You

17th July 2003:
Well,sampotter would like me to write a sequel.Anyone else interested? I will still make a sequel though,its coming soon in Ron/Hermione romance,its going to be called,\'A Tough Life\' thanks!

 Report Review

Review #25, by sampotter Lost Without You

16th July 2003:
write a sequal!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>