Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Bring Me To Life
  
38 Reviews Found

Review #1, by I....I-wat? The Beginning Or The End

25th July 2010:
You, and damn near all of your reviewers are complete idiots.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kira Draco\'s attack

2nd June 2008:
very good, but it could have been longer.

 Report Review

Review #3, by i_snoged_ron The Beginning Or The End

6th January 2007:
that story basically made no sense

 Report Review

Review #4, by mysticalfantasies07741 The Beginning Or The End

16th July 2006:
Ummm... Okay. It was good I guess.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ravensdaughter The Beginning Or The End

9th July 2006:
Cool.

 Report Review

Review #6, by shaheena The Beginning Or The End

27th November 2005:
that was such a sweet story an' Draco is such a bloody git!

 Report Review

Review #7, by adri4 The Beginning Or The End

11th November 2005:
beautiful exciting

 Report Review

Review #8, by adri4 Draco Follows

11th November 2005:
to short

 Report Review

Review #9, by adri4 Lost Without You

11th November 2005:
extrodinary

 Report Review

Review #10, by Julia The Beginning Or The End

13th October 2005:
I really don't have any ideas for a sequal but that was really cool and dramatic please make a sequal.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Emily Rivers The Beginning Or The End

2nd April 2005:
That wasn't a story, that was a wave of love and interest. I don't usually like songfics, but i love how you used Evanescence to bring the story to life. Lol

 Report Review

Review #12, by Annalise Draco\'s attack

19th February 2005:
Yikes!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Emma The Beginning Or The End

4th January 2005:
Yes write a sequel

 Report Review

Review #14, by The Almighty Purple Leprechaun Draco\'s attack

16th May 2004:
Oh. My. Gosh.

 Report Review

Review #15, by The Almighty Purple Leprechaun Draco Follows

16th May 2004:
I love your stories. I became addicted after Daniel and Jolene.

 Report Review

Review #16, by The Almighty Purple Leprechaun Lost Without You

16th May 2004:
EVANESCANCE ROX!!! GO YOU!!! How come people don't read your stories...they're really good.

 Report Review

Review #17, by HUGE Ron&Hermione fan The Beginning Or The End

14th May 2004:
Please make a sequel! You could have Ginny&Harry know about it andhave another couple get together!

 Report Review

Review #18, by HUGE Ron&Hermione fan Draco\'s attack

14th May 2004:
I hate you Malfoy!!!! I HATE YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by HUGE Ron&Hermione fan Draco Follows

14th May 2004:
It's. . . . not gonna happen!

 Report Review

Review #20, by HUGE Ron&Hermione fan Lost Without You

14th May 2004:
noooooooooooooo! Please don't do it!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Hannah Lost Without You

23rd July 2003:
aww...this is so cute and sad but i really really liked it! i liked the way the lyrics of the song went well with the story. :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by MuggleLover Lost Without You

21st July 2003:
Hey that was good! i like ur sequel so far. a little more romance though in the next one pleez!

 Report Review

Review #23, by ginny Lost Without You

17th July 2003:
Well,sampotter would like me to write a sequel.Anyone else interested? I will still make a sequel though,its coming soon in Ron/Hermione romance,its going to be called,\'A Tough Life\' thanks!

 Report Review

Review #24, by sampotter Lost Without You

16th July 2003:
write a sequal!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by jennasis Lost Without You

13th July 2003:
excellent! I love how you stayed true to the origanal characters for the most part (in the beginning, it was kinda fast-paced, but it worked pretty well for this story). Love the couple, love the song, love the story! Four Stars! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>