Reading Reviews for Don't Look Back
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by gothic girl 1122 If It Should End

31st July 2007:
NO! Please write another chapter where they get back together. Stop reading this and start writing. NOW!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Valarie7505 If It Should End

5th July 2007:
aw 10-10

 Report Review

Review #3, by strange_magick If It Should End

10th September 2006:
SO SAD!!

but I liked it-- it was different.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Kisara If It Should End

29th August 2006:
It's great! You captured the emotions that would be in a scene like this, and it was so decriptive I could see it in my head.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Exxalia If It Should End

23rd August 2006:
Nice story so far, they are a few grammer mistakes in it, but that happens to everyone. You discribe the emotions very well. While reading it i can feel the pain Hermione feels, that is a good thing.

Keep on writing the way you do.

Greetings
Exxalia

 Report Review

Review #6, by xbeautiful_lifex If It Should End

14th August 2006:
How could I hate you??? I loved it!! It was so well written and you could feel the pain & angst. Def. loved it & its going on my favorites!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by mrs_heather_grint If It Should End

14th August 2006:
I HATE YOU! Haha, just kidding. This was reeeeeaaaalllyyyy well written. But this die hard Hermione/Ron fan here wishes it'd had a happier ending. It just makes me so sad. Myabe I should go read some of your fluffier ones to make us both feel better! Haha. You get a 10, because I loved it even though it had a depressing ending :]:].

 Report Review

Review #8, by ron_hermione_fan If It Should End

14th August 2006:
awwwwwww thats sad=( but good story! i really liked it !

~ron_hermione_fan~
=)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Cal5114 If It Should End

14th August 2006:
aww, i wish it ended happy. But it was very good. Keep it up!!
you should write a sequel!!

Author's Response: lol I might do if i have time, and of course people like this.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login