Reading Reviews for The Angel Of All And Nothing
  
38 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lighting bug The Team of Enemies

18th May 2007:
great storys, love them. are you going to post the next one soon ?

Author's Response: It probably won't start until sometime in June, because my school ends on the 8th, and I've still got a bit of the plotline to work out. Glad you liked them ^_^

 Report Review

Review #2, by angelrosieMD The Team of Enemies

11th April 2007:
good chapter, but i don't think that LV would be so nice. did he love N ? good luck with the next stroy. could you have rose and severus spend more time together in that one ?

Author's Response: Heheheh....maybe Voldemort is planning something himself...
As for Severus and Rose, they defiantly will have more time together in the next one ^_^


 Report Review

Review #3, by angelrosieMD Ambush

8th April 2007:
AH, very excited here, please update soon !

Author's Response: Glad your excited about it :)
Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #4, by nads Ambush

8th April 2007:
wow what a clif hanger cant wait to see what happens next so please update soon 10/10 what has happened to Harry though? and is he with Rose? where is she?

Author's Response: All of that will be explained very shortly :) I'll update soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by angelrosieMD The Visions

6th April 2007:
do you know any good ron/hermione stories ? if you do could you give them to me ?

Author's Response: Sorry, I don't know any. I don't get to read much.

 Report Review

Review #6, by angelrosieMD The Visions

29th March 2007:
thanks. how much closer could i get though ?

Author's Response: Well, you are REALLY close to figureing the major part out, but there are a few hidden clues here and there ;)
It is taking me FOREVER to finish the plotline for the third though T_T Hopefully I'll be able to update soon...


 Report Review

Review #7, by angelrosieMD The Visions

17th March 2007:
good. is the woman in the vision her sister that she had before she lost the gems and everything ? but, if she is, then why is rose trying to kill her ? unless she's on N and LVs' side, that would be a good reason to kill her. is the woman that harry sees N or the woman in the vision ? but N could also be her sister. i mean, we don't know much about rose's past, and she doesn't rember it, so, it would stand to reason that, if N was her sister and she did all that stuff to her, then that would be why rose never liked her even when she was " growing up " because she probley subcounshley rembered it, and subcoushley fealt angry, hurt, and betryaed. ( even if you don't rember somthing, your brain does, because from the momont you're born your brain is constley recording everything that happens, and betrayel is always much worse when a close family member does it to you ) ok, i'm serously over thinking this whole thing, ( i tend to do that about things that i find intersting ) i'm just going to sing off now and wait for the next chapter. bye.

Author's Response: Wow...you must have a very large brain to be able to process all of that quickly! Your very close...
Thanks for the review :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by nads The Visions

16th March 2007:
well im glad that your doing a third story and i hope that its just as good as the last two have been and i cant wait to read it.

i liked the descriptions in this chapter and i wonder who the person was in her dream it was cool great work

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! It means a lot to me that you've enjoyed my stories :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by angelrosieMD The Gem of Lightning

25th February 2007:
good. does the book have something to do with LV and N ?

Author's Response: Not so much as Voldemort then Nadora, but I'm not going to spoil anything :) Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by nads The Gem of Lightning

25th February 2007:
whats the book all about. what does it mean? and why has Dumbledore locked it away. whats the connection between Harry and Rose please update soon coz i have so many more questions 10/10

Author's Response: I'll try to update soon, but I've been busy working on the plot for the third since this story only has two more chapters. Glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by angelrosieMD A Painful Victory Day

9th February 2007:
hi there, question. do you know what it means if an aouther says that they're not updateing a story because they're haveing it completed and beated ? ( the story is called, Wake Up, by, Snapeist )

Author's Response: I've never heard that term before, sorry...

 Report Review

Review #12, by nads A Painful Victory Day

28th January 2007:
wow that was really cool so many questions after this chapter of please update soon

Author's Response: Glad you liked it, and thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by angelrosieMD A Painful Victory Day

28th January 2007:
why's harry haveing the fits and seeing the eye, and has powers ? is he a proctor too, or does LV just want to kill him ? update soon. i wanna know what happens. could you make the next one longer ?

Author's Response: Yes, so many questions, but the majority of them will be answered in my next story... Well, technically I try to make my limit, 2000 words, and it's actually pretty challenging for me to get there. The chapters will be around 3000 in the next story :) I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by angelrosieMD The Wielder of Death

27th January 2007:
love it. DON'T KILL SEVERUS OR ROSE !

Author's Response: Glad you liked it :) Nothing too bad will happen...in this story...

 Report Review

Review #15, by nads The Wielder of Death

27th January 2007:
i loved how you wrote the words backwards very cool i wonder how many other ppl are smart enough to pick up on that? lol and what is Harry is he the same kind of thing as Rose or is he different

Author's Response: Thanks! I got the idea of writing backwards from a different story I'm writing right now. As for Harry, he is not what Rose is, but his powers will be explained in the third story. Glad you enjoyed it :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by angelrosieMD The Gem of Ice

16th January 2007:
love it. who's roses' real mother ?

Author's Response: Glad you loved it :)
Hm...Rose's true mother has yet to be revealed...


 Report Review

Review #17, by nads The Gem of Ice

15th January 2007:
wicked so that means she has two gems left to find? cant wait to read the next chapter please update soon. Im so glad that she blasted Nadora yay lol 10/10

Author's Response: Yah, I just loved it when she blasted Nadora :)
Glad you enjoyed it, and I'll try to update soon!


 Report Review

Review #18, by nads Am I To Blame?

9th January 2007:
wow that was so powerful very cool 10/10 update soon

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try to update as soon as possible!

 Report Review

Review #19, by pokadot The Demon Near Death

3rd January 2007:
love it. seince rose is imoratal, could you make severus imoratal too ?

Author's Response: It really depends on how fast I can finish this and the next story coming, but I'll try since I'd really like that too :)
I'm glad you love it!


 Report Review

Review #20, by blackstone The Demon Near Death

3rd January 2007:
love both stories. how many stories are you planning to write ? in another chapter, could you make rose and severus have sex ? i mean, you know, don't describe it, but just have her say that they did ?

Author's Response: My original plan is to make three stories, and if I have enough time, create a fourth because I know that there may be some reviewers who will come at me with weapons. And, that will happen, but I'm not going to tell you when ^.^
Glad you like it!


 Report Review

Review #21, by angelrosieMD The Demon Near Death

3rd January 2007:
love the chapter. in the next chapters could you make rose and severus interact a little more ? update when you can.

Author's Response: *Sighs* I wish I could, but I'm afraid they won't really get too much time together until the third and final story :( I'll try to give them some time in future chapters, but the next one will not. Sorry! I'm glad you liked it though :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by nads The Demon Near Death

29th December 2006:
wow that was cool i cant wait to see what happens next really cool 10/10

Author's Response: I'm happy to know you liked it! Thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Monoxide_dreams Cracked Memories

5th December 2006:
this is great, keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #24, by nads Cracked Memories

4th December 2006:
wow i really want to know the reason why Dumbledore trusted Snape i sounds really cool and then what do the dreams mean and who is the women cant wait to find out keep the chappies coming 10/10

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it and I'll try to speed up more! The woman is a very important part...very...
Thanks for reviewing :)


 Report Review

Review #25, by angelrosieMD Cracked Memories

29th November 2006:
love it. i love the way severus and rose interact. update soon.

Author's Response: Glad you like it! I'll try to update soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>