Reading Reviews for Deadly Love Affair
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DefyingBoundries A Deadly Love Affair

25th October 2009:
It is beautifully written. I love it.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by Little.Wise.Owl A Deadly Love Affair

27th August 2007:
Good work
Good grammer
no spelling errors
could use a little more description
good length

excellent job


 Report Review

Review #3, by alexiaa (again) A Deadly Love Affair

26th June 2007:
ok so i love this, it's amazing but has a sad ending. Naah i don't care LOVE IT. you are an amazing writer and beta! :D. and beside that you are a greeat friend ILY!...hun hehe

 Report Review

Review #4, by ehmm alexiaa? A Deadly Love Affair

26th June 2007:
jesus jon walker

love it!!!

but avada kedavraa?? noo!! *screams* well i don't care
haha i still love it, hun (

 Report Review

Review #5, by nat A Deadly Love Affair

26th April 2007:
Your an amazing writer. This story was so beautifully writen and meaningful, even if it is in a way fluff. Everything was perfect.!!

Nat
p.s Could you write a Regulus/OC story, Im trying to find good ones and there are only a few just started. So with your briliant writing (is my compliments working? ) could you think of one.

Author's Response: THANK YOU! You are so nice!

PS: on one of my other accounts I have a Reggie/OC story. On my SmexyVampire account. You should go cheak it out.

PPS: The complements are working! =]


 Report Review

Review #6, by racheliese A Deadly Love Affair

19th November 2006:
Wow...that was a somewhat cruel ending. I am probably the only person in the world that actually likes sad endings, so of course I loved this one too! A job well done. Je l'ai aime!




racheliese (rachel)

Author's Response: Whooty! I'm so happy that you liked this one, too! I enjoy sad endings, too. They seem more realalisic that happy ones. But yesh, thank you so much for reviewing and for the complements!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Takemyhand A Deadly Love Affair

19th November 2006:
Oh my goodness, that was really good. I honestly can't seem to find words to begin to describe it. Good job. =)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad that you enjoyed it! It really makes me happy, and thanks so much for reviewing! That makes my day so much brighter! Thank you once more!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Misty_Rey A Deadly Love Affair

9th November 2006:
Oh snap girl! That was great!

I almost though that this was another lame Dramione fic but the end left me reeling! I liked the simple language you used though I would have liked a bit more description. The angst was very well and maturely done. I enjoyed it.

~Misty

Author's Response: Why thank you! I'm so happy that you liked it! I'm glad that the angst was well done, it was the first time I had ever written it. I'm more of a humor or romance person. I have no idea what came over me to write this, but I am glad I did. Well, thank you once again!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Crystal A Deadly Love Affair

13th October 2006:
The thought of Voldemort having a lover actually appeals to me!! It was awesome!!!!!!!

Author's Response: YAY! I fell so happy now! I think I must dance for joy. *dances* Thank you very very verydy much for reviewing! I am oh so beyond belife happy!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Jenny_Mandy A Deadly Love Affair

26th September 2006:
Ok, all the way through this fic I was wondering 'Who is he?' I think I almost fell off my chair when I read the last line. So sad as well, but at least you made it more believable than some fictions with Tom Riddle in it. Usually he falls all soppy ect. Glad you kept him in character! It was so well written! 10/10. (Write more of these!)

Author's Response: *Squuuue* Thank you so much! I'm glad that you like it!

To tell you the truth, I didn't know what I was writing until I was 3/4 of the way done!

I'm so happy now! You have no idea!


 Report Review

Review #11, by cait_hp_fan A Deadly Love Affair

22nd September 2006:
this is so sad! is it going to have more> i hope so! I really like it!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm really glad that you like it. I've been told that I should write more, but I'm not sure. He was the only one who wanted more, so I guess now I really should sense my only excuse was he was the only one. *shrugs* Well, thanks once again!

You should post soon!


 Report Review

Review #12, by Wolfsbane! A Deadly Love Affair

13th September 2006:
Hey, BRILLIANT story, SV. You're my FAVORITE reviewer- here's my prezzie from me to you.

http://www.freewebs.com/cashyflashfire/SVBanner.png

Author's Response: OMG! Do you have any idea how much I love you!?!?!

You are the best person ever! If I could, I would make you a banner or something, I'm just not that tallented!

I think I might go ahead and dedicate this story to you! I mean, you are just awesome!!

Thanks for being so cool. Thanks for the complements and everything! Feel free to read more of my story on this account and SmexyVampire! Hope you enjoy yourself!


 Report Review

Review #13, by Demon_Darkheart A Deadly Love Affair

30th August 2006:
this is wonderfully written, but, i highly doubt that Riddle could love!!
that is what HP has and he doesnt so he is incapable of loving or it scares him so much he has inabled himself to love!!( i know i sound like a phycologist)(sp?)
rOcK oN!!!!1
~Demon~

Author's Response: Well, he was young. I mean, everyone can love at one point. I think that over time he was no longer able to love, but I think that at one time in his life, there was love, he could love!

Thanks for the review, you have compleatly made my day! I'm really glad that you like it!


 Report Review

Review #14, by Lhianna A Deadly Love Affair

18th August 2006:
It was really good,I liked it! ;) It's exactly what Tom would do if he got involved with someone.I also liked your other characater and her entire relationship with Tom. You should write more of these. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks! I feel so loved now! I should write more, and I would love to. However, I have like five stories I need to work on. I will write more, I just don't know when!

 Report Review

Review #15, by whocares A Deadly Love Affair

16th August 2006:
aw... so sad! And yet, it was kind of happy, too, wasn't it? I mean, she was happy that he still loved her, and I think that probably goes the other way as well. I liked the 'forbidden love' element of this: She's a Gryffindor, he's a Slytherin, and yet they love each other anyways. I think it's good that you didn't ever tell us the name of the main character, kind of left her to our imaginations. I can't help but wonder if Tom was sad afterwords though. Maybe you should write one from his POV as well. Eh, maybe not. Whatever you want. I'm suprised you don't have more reviews for this, I thought it was really good. It must be new :P. I love this line right here:

"I also wasn’t brave, I was just myself, and that wasn’t anything special. "

You did wonderfully. 10/10

Author's Response: YAY! I love you so much! Thanks for the review. And yeah, it is new, but I would love some more reviews. I really need a banner, that might attract more readers. I might write one from his point of veiw, but I would have to work on that after my dance off one.

 Report Review

Review #16, by holly bergman A Deadly Love Affair

13th August 2006:
Wow. This was...really good and...wow...

Author's Response: LOL! Thanks! I feel so special now! It felt so good to finally post this! I'm so happy you like it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lucid A Deadly Love Affair

12th August 2006:
I really liked this a lot. I loved the ending more than everything else those, I especially liked that you kept Tom in character and that there was no happy ending to it all. Terrifically done.

Author's Response: Thanks! I had no idea if Tom was in cannon very well. I really liked the ending too. I'm so happy that you like this!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login