Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for 'A Book Mystery in Hogwarts'
  
51 Reviews Found

Review #1, by GINNYWEASLEY_HARRYPOTTER The Book Mystery

8th May 2011:
this was SO funny...it was HILARIOUS...loved it

Author's Response: Thanks you very much!

 Report Review

Review #2, by beccah The Book Mystery

23rd March 2010:
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .. . . . . .. . . ... . ..alrighty then.

Author's Response: There was a warning haha. I'm not normal.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Icestorm The Book Mystery

29th July 2009:
OMFG!
i started laughing from the fifth sentence!
so effing bloody hilarious!
wow, you should make another one, for the next gen.
go randomness!

Author's Response: =D thank you. Today is the first day I've come by here in awhile and I read over these stories and decided I MUST write more.

 Report Review

Review #4, by forever_weasley_girl The Book Mystery

24th June 2009:
that was the stupidest story i have ever read in my life! it wasnt even funny! obviously you cant tell humor from stupidity.

Author's Response: "Stupidest" isn't a word, you obviously know humor because you just made me literally laugh out loud. =D

 Report Review

Review #5, by me The Book Mystery

30th March 2009:
lol so random nice lol :D

Author's Response: =D Haha thank you

 Report Review

Review #6, by lucy_gray The Book Mystery

30th March 2008:
OMG I LOVE THIS THINGG.
IM STILL LAUGHING.
HYSTERICALLY.
=p

Author's Response: Haha, let yourself breathe for a moment. =] Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Kat Malfoy The Book Mystery

29th March 2008:
LOVE IT! It's hilarious(is that how that word is spelled?) One of the awesomest specnifigant one-shots I've ever read.

Author's Response: Lol, yes you spelled it right. Thanks for loving it!!!! I love these types of reviews. =]

 Report Review

Review #8, by xXharry and draco_luvrXx The Book Mystery

14th March 2008:
omigosh!that was sooo randomly funny I'm crying

Author's Response: Haha! Aww sorry I made you cry. Glad you liked it though!!! =]

 Report Review

Review #9, by Baby Dreamer The Book Mystery

9th March 2008:
ok then that wasn't weird at all...

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by iluvfredweasley The Book Mystery

9th February 2008:
i had a good laugh
keep up the good work!
from
rikku

Author's Response: thanks so much!!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Billie_Granger The Book Mystery

8th December 2007:
Your story was very funny and it really made me laugh thanks for writing it hope to read more by you soon.

Author's Response: Your welcome!! and thank you soooooo much!!
=]]]]


 Report Review

Review #12, by Isa_Of_Loare The Book Mystery

5th December 2007:
Alright! Then...Pure randomness! lol

Author's Response: I love randomness!
Thank you soooooo much!!
=]]]]


 Report Review

Review #13, by FantasticElastic The Book Mystery

21st November 2007:
Thats great. Very funny and random, the best ones in my opinion. I'll have to keep an eye out for more of these.
Steff :)

Author's Response: Thank you soooooo much!!
=]]]]


 Report Review

Review #14, by AndromedaConstelation The Book Mystery

17th October 2007:
That was weird... but funkii
i like Snape's habit of jumping out at random places

Author's Response: Lol.
Thank you soooooo much!!
=]]]]


 Report Review

Review #15, by Tonks the Klutz The Book Mystery

14th September 2007:
HOLLY FRIGGIN CRAP! THIS IS BLOODY HILLARIOUS!

Author's Response: Haha glad you liked it!!!
Thank you soooooo much!!
=]]]]


 Report Review

Review #16, by Billie_Granger The Book Mystery

24th August 2007:
This is a hilarious story can't wait to read your other stories,

Author's Response: Thank you soooooo much!!
=]]]]


 Report Review

Review #17, by padfoot240 The Book Mystery

2nd August 2007:
Haha, VERY random. I thought it was sorta funny. Good job!

Author's Response: haha
Thank you soooooo much!!
=]]]]


 Report Review

Review #18, by comic_freak The Book Mystery

31st July 2007:
he, he he,he,he,he,he,he,he,he,he. oh goodness. that was extremely randoom. although quite hilarious. i like funny stories . you should write more.:)

Author's Response: Ah I want to write more.
Thank you soooooo much!!
=]]]]


 Report Review

Review #19, by albus severus29 The Book Mystery

24th July 2007:
Nice humour. It was completely random though, as stated. Quick fun read, though VERY weird.

Author's Response: Thank you sooooo much!!!!
=]


 Report Review

Review #20, by BuckBeaktheHippogriff The Book Mystery

19th July 2007:
Okay, very random but it was very enjoyable! It was very creative how you put all these different things that are completly different. Very cool! 10/10 :o)

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!!
And sorry for this late response.
=]]


 Report Review

Review #21, by Dolly Bird The Book Mystery

10th July 2007:
haha this story is so funny...i was laughing all the way thorugh

Author's Response: Thanks!!! I love making people laugh. It's like a hobby lol.
Sorry for the late response!
=]]]]]


 Report Review

Review #22, by jbj1031965 The Book Mystery

4th July 2007:
this has got to be the funniest thing i have ever read. i laughed till i cried. absolutely hysterical. loved every line

Author's Response: Thank you sooo much!!!
Sorry for the late response!!!
=]


 Report Review

Review #23, by AussieAnatomy627 The Book Mystery

1st June 2007:
w.o.w. that's all i can say. lol
~Aly

Author's Response: Lol. Well wow isnt always a bad thing. So thanks for reading, reviewing, and so on. =]

 Report Review

Review #24, by devayani The Book Mystery

25th April 2007:
it is a really very very funny story.its really marvellous.hope you write more stories often like this and lot more like lol ! but the bad thing is that hermoine died.

Author's Response: Sorry, just had to kill her off. Im hoping i'll write more also lol. Thanks for liking it.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Hermione_bestwitch The Book Mystery

18th April 2007:
Oh my god that was so hilarious.

Author's Response: Thank You Thank You..

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>