Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for J'espère (I Hope)
  
40 Reviews Found

Review #1, by whitney26 Keys, Letters, Rings, Oh My!

3rd October 2009:
I loved this it was so well thought of my god I couldnt stop reading i want u 2 continue plse u hav a gift 10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by Iluvmlfy Keys, Letters, Rings, Oh My!

19th September 2009:
hey i just wanted to say that i really like your stories and everything, and also that i've been researching banner makers and your probably one of my favorites. i was wondering if maybe you could make one for my story "falling in love at the coffee shop" just get back to me. thanks!

keep writing, and keep rocking.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Brandi Secrets, Secrets Are No Fun, Secrets, Secrets Hurt Someone

27th April 2009:
Aw that's so cute and sweet! Poor Ginny got pregnant rather early in life, though... wow, reminds me of a couple friends of mine...
nikigothickittie at yahoo dot com

 Report Review

Review #4, by Brandi Consequences of Passion and Truth

27th April 2009:
Holy crap holy crap holy crap!! o.O;
nikigothickittie at yahoo dot com

 Report Review

Review #5, by Brandi Surprises In A Bush And Revelations Of The Heart

27th April 2009:
Awesome!! I love it so far!!
If you would like to email me, feel free!!
nikigothickittie at yahoo dot com

 Report Review

Review #6, by Harry and Ginny Keys, Letters, Rings, Oh My!

1st April 2009:
I liked to read this fantastic story and i think this needs a sequel. what do u think of the idea?^_^

10/10 all chapters

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lily Creation And Destruction

30th May 2008:
happily ever after right? well i wont know till i read the next chapter that is so amzing this one is i loved every word!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lily Blessed Panic

30th May 2008:
oh my god one baby another to come harry at godric's hollow with voldie right infront of him oh my

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lily That Damned Locket

30th May 2008:
hermione asking what to do now thats just unusual poor harry poor ginny great story really captivating

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lily Secrets, Secrets Are No Fun, Secrets, Secrets Hurt Someone

29th May 2008:
oh that is a sad thought imagine if he didn't oh dear but he does and you've kept headwig alive yay full of news that one very impressive

 Report Review

Review #11, by lily Consequences of Passion and Truth

29th May 2008:
hu whats happened oh my god must read next chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by heythereharrypotter Surprises In A Bush And Revelations Of The Heart

7th November 2007:
hey so I like totally love your story and I am completly in love with all your amazing banners! I really want to give my friend Mrs_Ron_Weasley8 a banner for her story called "Harry Potter and the Secrets Behind the Walls" so I was wondering if you could make a banner for me to email her. I would tell her to credit you if she uses it ans i know she will cause she really wants one PLEASE
If you do make one please leave a comment on my story but don't say who it's for cause she reades my comment that are on my story
PLEASE MAKE ONE! PEACE OUT!
PS read her story it will help and don't tell her

 Report Review

Review #13, by calderglen Keys, Letters, Rings, Oh My!

9th September 2007:
I loved thw whole story, it was incredibley sweet. I'm giving it a 10/10 and it's already added to my facourites, please write more stories! :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by calderglen Consequences of Passion and Truth

9th September 2007:
Hey, I loved this. 10/10 and I'm adding these to my favourites! :D hehe

 Report Review

Review #15, by Hermione_Jane_Malfoy Keys, Letters, Rings, Oh My!

7th August 2007:
Hey,I really like your story.But,I was wondering if you could make me a banner for my story,Life as Royal Twins(which has not been posted yet).If you could,you can Email me at CutieBrunettie93@aol.com and I can give you the pictures and details for it.Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #16, by harry_and_ginny_4ever Consequences of Passion and Truth

6th August 2007:
when did harry and ginny do it?! they didnt on the ground...did they?

 Report Review

Review #17, by bookworm0616 Surprises In A Bush And Revelations Of The Heart

19th April 2007:
So funny! * laughs hysterically* "You're wearing clothes now!" That kills me.

 Report Review

Review #18, by malfoy lover Keys, Letters, Rings, Oh My!

18th February 2007:
that was really great.you should write a seaqle. you really should. hope you write a seaqle. by the way you left one end untied. whatabout hermiones and rons baby?

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. The issue of Ron and Hermione's baby is what the sequel is for; everything will be continued in it. Basically, at the end of chapter seven {the end of the story} Hermione is pregnant. THe sequel will be written; I just don't know when. Hopefully inspiration will strike sometime!

 Report Review

Review #19, by malfoy lover Blessed Panic

18th February 2007:
that is a great cut off. it really makes me want to read the next chapter. good job.

 Report Review

Review #20, by MoonLightWalk Creation And Destruction

4th January 2007:
You are an awesome author

 Report Review

Review #21, by MoonLightWalk Surprises In A Bush And Revelations Of The Heart

3rd January 2007:
you are a good author!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Charmed_Im_Sure Keys, Letters, Rings, Oh My!

22nd November 2006:
aw cool is there going to be sequle becuse this is so cool

love
Charmed
xxx

p.s. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #23, by mrskimberleyweasley Blessed Panic

25th October 2006:
i'm sort of afraid to read.
however i have faith that you will not kill off harry, just as h has become father to twins.

i really lke your writing style, by the way, its kind of funny but the high momentum scenes are written really well too
really enjoying this story

 Report Review

Review #24, by mrskimberleyweasley Surprises In A Bush And Revelations Of The Heart

25th October 2006:
This is really good, really funny.
One thing, i'm not sure hermione would ever settle for a bush, drunk or otherwise. But then again, when its Ronald, how could she ever say no?

 Report Review

Review #25, by _ xaviera _ Keys, Letters, Rings, Oh My!

23rd October 2006:
wow this whole story is amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i love it!
i think voldemort died a bit fast but it was made up for by everything else!!!
[[10]]

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>