Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Trouble With Love
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by nemchy Questions & Disses

4th October 2007:
wiw. Chad M. Murray as Lucas, ha? I agree he is gorgeous. :D

Author's Response: Oh yeah!

 Report Review

Review #2, by nemchy Cerise Rose Coeur

4th October 2007:
wiw. nice chapter. 10/10 I have a question, who is Chad Michael Murray in the banner presenting? Is he presenting Draco? :D
bye, nemchy xx

Author's Response: Uh uh, he represents Lucas

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kendra A Leap Of Faith

24th July 2007:
Awww, I really liked this story. I love the ending, its beautiful.

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Green_Tissue_Box A Leap Of Faith

26th March 2007:
That was good. I don't think Lucas wouldn't hear about Cersie kissing Malfoy.And maybe there could be some rumors about Lucas and Parkison, which Cersie doesn't believe. Overall that was a really good story.

Author's Response: thank yous!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Venotica Love, With Alittle Bit Of Hate

16th February 2007:
It's good though Cerise seems a bit full of herself.

Author's Response: At first yes

 Report Review

Review #6, by fairy919 A Leap Of Faith

19th December 2006:
That is so sweet!
I wish I was Cerise!
Love the story!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by magicwand "We're Breaking Up, Aren't We?"

12th December 2006:
Great story!! i really enjoyed it!:-)

Author's Response: Thanks so much.

 Report Review

Review #8, by magicwand Cerise Rose Coeur

12th December 2006:
loved this chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Pheonix_Animagus He's Back...Sort Of

10th December 2006:
This story is so unpredictable!! in a good way tho. As long as the end is happy??

Author's Response: I'm not gonna say what the mood is for the ending. You'll have to read to find out. =)

 Report Review

Review #10, by [lovely]laila The Fight

7th December 2006:
This was my very favorite chapter! And since it didn't have any reviews I thought I'd let you know. So incredibly romantic! I love your take on Malfoy- I could totally fall for a guy like him. Can't wait for the last chapter and the dramatic conclusion! Post please : )

Author's Response: It's currently being validated! Look for it in a few days. I promise, it's worth the wait

 Report Review

Review #11, by lovemeforme "We're Breaking Up, Aren't We?"

2nd December 2006:
oh wow I loved your OC amazing!! she has so much personality really original! Bring On The Last Chapter!

Author's Response: Oh, I am, lol

 Report Review

Review #12, by MirrorsAreBlind "We're Breaking Up, Aren't We?"

30th November 2006:
OH CAN'T WAIT POST SOON :)

Author's Response: I will!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ginnyP "We're Breaking Up, Aren't We?"

27th November 2006:
your story is under completed...just so you know

Author's Response: I know. I have the story completed, but I'm still posting it. I think there's one last chapter to be added and then it's completely done

 Report Review

Review #14, by HermyGranger Cerise Rose Coeur

26th November 2006:
wow, I really liked this chapter!! I'm really interested in what will happen next and I like Cerise. I'm particularly happy that I understood the French, since I've been having French in school for only a few weeks. (ok, so maybe there were just two rather easy words, but still - I'm so proud!) Anyway, great chapter.

Author's Response: thanks ^_^

 Report Review

Review #15, by onyxrose The Halloween Ball

25th November 2006:
sigh

Author's Response: ...uh oh...I did it again, didn't I?

 Report Review

Review #16, by onyxrose Questions & Disses

25th November 2006:
AH!
YOU'RE not YOUR
you did that like 4 or 5 times
GRAMMAR
otherwise it was quite good

Author's Response: Oops, my bad. I'll fix it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by onyxrose Love, With Alittle Bit Of Hate

25th November 2006:
I admire your effort,and I like your storyline, but you need to brush up on a bit of grammar.

Author's Response: Yeah I know. I started this one before I knew what grammar was. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #18, by angel_speaks Just A Crush?

25th November 2006:
Aw.this is interesting

Author's Response: thanks


 Report Review

Review #19, by onyxrose Cerise Rose Coeur

25th November 2006:
I liked it

Author's Response: thanks


 Report Review

Review #20, by IluvPanic! Second Thoughts

23rd November 2006:
Post more soon great story so far...my vote is Draco...maybe Harry lol

Author's Response: I guess it could be Harry....Hmm, yes...it could be. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #21, by AAR-Lover Second Thoughts

23rd November 2006:
KEEP GOING!!! and I vote Draco lol

Author's Response: Maybe it's Draco, maybe not... *smiles slyly*

 Report Review

Review #22, by Jen Second Thoughts

21st November 2006:
when are the next chapters coming?!

Author's Response: they'll be here as soon as I can get them on here. I'll let you know.

 Report Review

Review #23, by ima_cassbot Second Thoughts

21st November 2006:
dang i wanna read the other two chapters already. good job

Author's Response: They're coming soon, don't worry.

 Report Review

Review #24, by BelleCeline Cerise Rose Coeur

10th November 2006:
I rather like this story. Crise reminds me f one of my friends and I couldn't keep the grin from my face as I read the chapter.
♥BelleCeline

Author's Response: Thanks! I actually based her personality off of one of my friends, well a mix of her's and mine to be honest.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Mistydiamond Cerise Rose Coeur

7th November 2006:
?~?~?~?

Author's Response: ok?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>