Reading Reviews for The Trouble With Love
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by nemchy Questions & Disses

4th October 2007:
wiw. Chad M. Murray as Lucas, ha? I agree he is gorgeous. :D

Author's Response: Oh yeah!

 Report Review

Review #2, by nemchy Cerise Rose Coeur

4th October 2007:
wiw. nice chapter. 10/10 I have a question, who is Chad Michael Murray in the banner presenting? Is he presenting Draco? :D
bye, nemchy xx

Author's Response: Uh uh, he represents Lucas

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kendra A Leap Of Faith

24th July 2007:
Awww, I really liked this story. I love the ending, its beautiful.

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Green_Tissue_Box A Leap Of Faith

26th March 2007:
That was good. I don't think Lucas wouldn't hear about Cersie kissing Malfoy.And maybe there could be some rumors about Lucas and Parkison, which Cersie doesn't believe. Overall that was a really good story.

Author's Response: thank yous!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Venotica Love, With Alittle Bit Of Hate

16th February 2007:
It's good though Cerise seems a bit full of herself.

Author's Response: At first yes

 Report Review

Review #6, by fairy919 A Leap Of Faith

19th December 2006:
That is so sweet!
I wish I was Cerise!
Love the story!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by magicwand "We're Breaking Up, Aren't We?"

12th December 2006:
Great story!! i really enjoyed it!:-)

Author's Response: Thanks so much.

 Report Review

Review #8, by magicwand Cerise Rose Coeur

12th December 2006:
loved this chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Pheonix_Animagus He's Back...Sort Of

10th December 2006:
This story is so unpredictable!! in a good way tho. As long as the end is happy??

Author's Response: I'm not gonna say what the mood is for the ending. You'll have to read to find out. =)

 Report Review

Review #10, by [lovely]laila The Fight

7th December 2006:
This was my very favorite chapter! And since it didn't have any reviews I thought I'd let you know. So incredibly romantic! I love your take on Malfoy- I could totally fall for a guy like him. Can't wait for the last chapter and the dramatic conclusion! Post please : )

Author's Response: It's currently being validated! Look for it in a few days. I promise, it's worth the wait

 Report Review

Review #11, by lovemeforme "We're Breaking Up, Aren't We?"

2nd December 2006:
oh wow I loved your OC amazing!! she has so much personality really original! Bring On The Last Chapter!

Author's Response: Oh, I am, lol

 Report Review

Review #12, by MirrorsAreBlind "We're Breaking Up, Aren't We?"

30th November 2006:
OH CAN'T WAIT POST SOON :)

Author's Response: I will!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ginnyP "We're Breaking Up, Aren't We?"

27th November 2006:
your story is under completed...just so you know

Author's Response: I know. I have the story completed, but I'm still posting it. I think there's one last chapter to be added and then it's completely done

 Report Review

Review #14, by HermyGranger Cerise Rose Coeur

26th November 2006:
wow, I really liked this chapter!! I'm really interested in what will happen next and I like Cerise. I'm particularly happy that I understood the French, since I've been having French in school for only a few weeks. (ok, so maybe there were just two rather easy words, but still - I'm so proud!) Anyway, great chapter.

Author's Response: thanks ^_^

 Report Review

Review #15, by onyxrose The Halloween Ball

25th November 2006:
sigh

Author's Response: ...uh oh...I did it again, didn't I?

 Report Review

Review #16, by onyxrose Questions & Disses

25th November 2006:
AH!
YOU'RE not YOUR
you did that like 4 or 5 times
GRAMMAR
otherwise it was quite good

Author's Response: Oops, my bad. I'll fix it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by onyxrose Love, With Alittle Bit Of Hate

25th November 2006:
I admire your effort,and I like your storyline, but you need to brush up on a bit of grammar.

Author's Response: Yeah I know. I started this one before I knew what grammar was. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #18, by angel_speaks Just A Crush?

25th November 2006:
Aw.this is interesting

Author's Response: thanks


 Report Review

Review #19, by onyxrose Cerise Rose Coeur

25th November 2006:
I liked it

Author's Response: thanks


 Report Review

Review #20, by IluvPanic! Second Thoughts

23rd November 2006:
Post more soon great story so far...my vote is Draco...maybe Harry lol

Author's Response: I guess it could be Harry....Hmm, yes...it could be. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #21, by AAR-Lover Second Thoughts

23rd November 2006:
KEEP GOING!!! and I vote Draco lol

Author's Response: Maybe it's Draco, maybe not... *smiles slyly*

 Report Review

Review #22, by Jen Second Thoughts

21st November 2006:
when are the next chapters coming?!

Author's Response: they'll be here as soon as I can get them on here. I'll let you know.

 Report Review

Review #23, by ima_cassbot Second Thoughts

21st November 2006:
dang i wanna read the other two chapters already. good job

Author's Response: They're coming soon, don't worry.

 Report Review

Review #24, by BelleCeline Cerise Rose Coeur

10th November 2006:
I rather like this story. Crise reminds me f one of my friends and I couldn't keep the grin from my face as I read the chapter.
♥BelleCeline

Author's Response: Thanks! I actually based her personality off of one of my friends, well a mix of her's and mine to be honest.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Mistydiamond Cerise Rose Coeur

7th November 2006:
?~?~?~?

Author's Response: ok?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>