Reading Reviews for Kiss the Girl
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rettopyrrah Kiss the Girl

21st November 2007:
=O



I love that song






Like so much and it worked so well in this fic




















I now have the wildest craving to finish writing my next chapter and go listen to my Disney CD...



10/10

[♥] Rettopyrrah [♥]



Author's Response: thank you
i love this song
its amazing


 Report Review

Review #2, by BabyG Kiss the Girl

8th November 2007:
yay i loved it! it was great, nice song ficking

10/10

Author's Response: thank you
i like that song


 Report Review

Review #3, by SBSL Kiss the Girl

11th February 2007:
cute, sweet, fluff! i don't usualy like fluff but that was good.

Author's Response: thankies.

 Report Review

Review #4, by SaveMeJames Kiss the Girl

5th December 2006:
THIS SONG IS THE BEST. 'hint.hint' lol :)

Author's Response: Lol thankies!

 Report Review

Review #5, by pigwidgeon_hedwig_bff Kiss the Girl

16th October 2006:
I knew my idea was too good for someone else not to think of it first...lol..no seriously i'm writing a song fic using Kiss the Girl...check it out if you want...i liked yours

Author's Response: thanks.. i'll check yours out.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Loly Kiss the Girl

12th October 2006:
aww, that was cute ^_^

Author's Response: thank you.

 Report Review

Review #7, by XxangiexX Kiss the Girl

12th October 2006:
really well done! i like how you brought alice and frank into this!!!

Author's Response: thanks most of the ones i have read have Alice as one of friends so i decided to use that

 Report Review

Review #8, by xsweetlips Kiss the Girl

11th October 2006:
LOVED IT!!
great job! i especially love the ending!

Author's Response: thanks i like your stories too...

 Report Review

Review #9, by LilyMaria Kiss the Girl

11th October 2006:
I think it was a great story, but you should spread it out a little. I had the same problem! lol. Try pressing enter twic instead of once after every paragraph. all in all it was great! I'll check back every now and then and see if you updated your other stories.
Peace and Love,
~Lilee~

Author's Response: thank you and i'll try this was sort of a took one minute to write type of thing you know?

 Report Review

Review #10, by Hermione Darcy Potter Kiss the Girl

11th October 2006:
It was really funny.

Author's Response: thank you...love you username btw...

 Report Review

Review #11, by Anna Kiss the Girl

10th October 2006:
AHHHHHHHH!!!!!!! i LOVE this song!!and the story yeah!!:)9/10

Author's Response: thank you...i luv the song too.

 Report Review

Review #12, by iviera_vangelisti Kiss the Girl

10th October 2006:
it was really cute.

Author's Response: thanks hoppefully i'll get the other one i'm working on done. It's not a song fic though.

 Report Review

Review #13, by ForgottenSoul_14 Kiss the Girl

10th October 2006:
It's sweet. Really good, not exactly how I imagined their first kiss, but overall, really good. Now. That I've given you a review and if you can find it in your busy schedule, stop by my stories and check them out? Plz? I rated it a 9. Hope it's okay.

Author's Response: No problem, i love to read stories. this wasn't how i pictured their first kiss really either but what ever works works you know?

 Report Review

Review #14, by nana_banana_xx3 Kiss the Girl

10th October 2006:
I'm the first to review!! I feel really special. I liked this a lot! I liked the idea of using that song with James and Lily. I also found it quite funny when I pictured James and Lily looking over to see their friends singing and dancing. I like it!

Author's Response: thank you, i got the idea while dancing around listening to the song believe it or not.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login