40 Reviews Found

Review #1, by FroBoy New Friends or Foes?

7th October 2003:
Excellent story!!! Plz update!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Emerald Harry's Haven

30th August 2003:
Hey! The story is GREAT!!! I absolutely LUVED it! Now all I want you to do is write longer chapters and make them fast!! I like how you made Harry prefect and everything, I don\'t like Ron much so I was glad that he wasn\'t a prefect anymore. Oh and you better have Hermoine and Harry hook up, or else!!! I also LUV the whole goblin thing, with the blood thingy, that was like in the second chappy. That was such an awesome idea!! I can\'t wait to read more of your story soon!! Luv ya! *~EmE~*

 Report Review

Review #3, by Joe Harry's Haven

26th August 2003:
UPDATE. Update update update. Update. Thats all

 Report Review

Review #4, by Emerald Harry's Haven

24th August 2003:
Wow! This is a really good story, Ry. And I mean it! Its just like the HP books, its REALLY good! You have to keep writing or else I will be so pissed off at you. Plz keep going, I can\'t wait to read the nect chapters. Oh, and the thing in Ch 8 was so weird, that totally freaked me out. I hope that doesn\'t happen any more.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Kat Harry's Haven

24th August 2003:
Hi! So far, 1st chapter sounds great! Sorry I can\'t read more, coz I have classes, but I swear to read through the whole lot once I have more free time. Anyway, who said you were a terrible writer, Ry? This is wonderful work. Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #6, by LilyFlower Harry's Haven

15th August 2003:
I realize I haven\'t reviewed in ages, mostly because I\'ve been trying to work through my own writer\'s block and dealing with this one annoying person using the pen name \'pen\'. They are constantly posting messages about my work in the form of new stories and it\'s quite annoying actually. But that\'s not the point, I\'ve read your story so far and I want to say I absolutely love the way this is going. You have talent as a writer and should definitely continue with it. Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #7, by joe Harry's Haven

14th August 2003:
cant wait for the next chapter to come out hopefully you didnt go into another one of your slack periods. Anyways just waiting for the next great chapter.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Dxinsider Harry's Haven

1st August 2003:
Is Gabrielle really Malfoy lol? Cause Gabrielle looks like Malfoy and it made me wonder. ^_^ Please write more soon

 Report Review

Review #9, by joe Harry's Haven

1st August 2003:
the song wasn\'t that bad. It wasnt as good as the rest of your writing but that doesnt say much because the rest of your writing is excellent. Anyways, keep the chapters coming the story is great.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Cyrus Harry's Haven

30th July 2003:
great story so far please continue. this story is very fascinating so far. you are a good writer, keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #11, by marissa Harry's Haven

30th July 2003:
WOW! Your story keeps getting better and better. I love your detail, imagination, and most of all your ability to make readers sit at the egde of their seat begging for more. i agree with Joe, pick up the pace and add more chapters soon. I was gone for five days on vacation and was a little disappointed to come back and see that you only added one extra chapter. But, got to hand it to you, very well written. My favorite fan fic of all. J. K. Rowling has some competition. PLEASE WRITE NEXT CHAPTERSSS!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Dxinsider Harry's Haven

29th July 2003:
I love this story. please write more soon. and I think you should take that warning off. Its not part of the story and you can get into trouble for leaving it on. Please write more soon.

 Report Review

Review #13, by hpfan101 Harry's Haven

28th July 2003:
Great story so far!! Continue it soon please!!! I can\'t wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #14, by joe Harry's Haven

28th July 2003:
another great chapter glad i can help motivate you and i think the person is draco and i ask if he is gonna be made to be a transfer student and be sorted again perhaps even into a different house this time oh and eventually harry is gonna have to realize that he is at school with the maraurders map and everything, well knowing harry he\'ll miss something as obvious as that. anyways great chapter

 Report Review

Review #15, by joe Harry's Haven

27th July 2003:
please update your story its one of my favorite hp fan fics and you said yourself your slacking so please pick up the pace

 Report Review

Review #16, by Anon Harry's Haven

27th July 2003:
Its Sirius! Its Sirius! :D!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Dxinsider Harry's Haven

26th July 2003:
I love this fic ^_^ Please write more soon

 Report Review

Review #18, by loopylupin Harry's Haven

25th July 2003:
\'I knew it! I knew there had to be a brain under that mass of hair you have. \' He he he! Love ur fic. It\'s very well written, exciting, and it makes me laugh. I think I can guess what your \'big surprise\' is going to be....pleeze update soon! btw, thanks for reviewing \'The Last Marauder\' for me, I really appreciate it....byeee!

 Report Review

Review #19, by joe Harry's Haven

24th July 2003:
great story keep them coming cant wait till they get to hogwarts

 Report Review

Review #20, by Velith Harry's Haven

22nd July 2003:
Chapter 6 was cool!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Who was the figure!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Plz write more soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! By the way ihave reviewed this before using the name Berta

 Report Review

Review #21, by Julianna Harry's Haven

21st July 2003:
Great chapters!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Corridore Harry's Haven

21st July 2003:
Good story so far, I like what you did with the goblin and the will, very original. Your letter from Sirius was perfect as well, sounded just the way he would have. Ah, well. Next chapter! Oh by the way, since I read and reviewed your story, feel like doing the same for me? It would be much appreciated. ;)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Berta Harry's Haven

18th July 2003:
Brilliant!!! MORE!!! MORE!!! MORE!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Berta Harry's Haven

18th July 2003:
MORE !!! MORE!!! MORE!!! Sorry just a bit hyper at the minute well to tell u the truth iam always hypr. But it\'s true your fics cool!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by latinchick Harry's Haven

14th July 2003:
hey hey, i liked the new chapters u added! u r a really good author, and btw-thanx alot for reviewing \"No where to go\" chapter 2 is up just so u know ^.^ keep writing! ^.~ cya!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>