Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for A Newfound Love
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by renee Busted, part II

10th January 2012:
it was awesome but when can we expect more

 Report Review

Review #2, by HPTF Busted, part II

19th September 2009:
why did u stop writing? !

 Report Review

Review #3, by LauraLongbottom Busted, part II

26th September 2008:
Nice story! I wanna hear more about James and Lily! they're sooo cute!!

just a reminder: Dumbledore doesnt know about James, Sirius, and Pettigrew being animangi until POA...cuz I my predictions on this story are telling me Dumbledor will now about Padfoot...hmm

Author's Response: nope, dumbledore doesn't have any idea whatsoever.

 Report Review

Review #4, by LauraLongbottom Finding Out

26th September 2008:
i like your story but...whats an angel warrior?

Author's Response: an angel warrior is a divine creature who transforms three times- the new, the half, and the full moon. they have sworn to protect all humans in peril and deliver sould to the heavens during their transformations. and act as guardian angels.

 Report Review

Review #5, by unnamed Part I- Detention, Part II- Explaining to Lily

13th October 2007:
okay, your story is freakin awesome, you just kinda need to tone down a few of the the stuff thats going on, k?

Author's Response: umm, ok, thanks 4 the advice

 Report Review

Review #6, by GINAisMagical Part I- Detention, Part II- Explaining to Lily

23rd June 2007:
This story is really good. I can't wait for the next chapter. (:

Author's Response: thanx much! the next chapter will arrive shortly


 Report Review

Review #7, by GINAisMagical Finding Out

23rd June 2007:
That is actually a really cool twist. I don't think I've ever read a story that involved an 'Angel Warrior' before. (:

Author's Response: oh yay, my story is orginal! see, i thought it was sounding a bit like harry potter! just kidding, thanx for the review

 Report Review

Review #8, by GINAisMagical Outcomes Aren't Always Predictable

23rd June 2007:
This story is pretty good. I like it, except, I have no idea what Angel Warriors are. Maybe you explain in the other chapters, but yeah.

haha. (:

Author's Response: it will, don't worry, read a bit further and you'll find out what i mean

 Report Review

Review #9, by Elie Suspicious

28th March 2007:
Update please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please

Author's Response: i will, don't worry, thanx for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by TokyoGal11 Suspicious

25th March 2007:
I liked it. I'm still a little iffy about the angel warrior thing, but I have faith that you will make it so I can understand. The song isn't too bad either. plse update soon *puppy eyes*

Author's Response: sorry, growing up with four sibs makes me immune to the puppy eyes

 Report Review

Review #11, by mystery The Bet

2nd March 2007:
it is very good

Author's Response: thanx

 Report Review

Review #12, by xjoojx Suspicious

26th February 2007:
persian hip-hop? arash? i smell a persian. *pssst... im one too!*

Author's Response: i smell one too, i think it's coming from over there *points in another direction*
jklol. thanx for the review


 Report Review

Review #13, by thehpf Suspicious

16th February 2007:
Wow, you wrote that song? It's awesome! I'm seriously impressed!!!

Hehe, Sirius hitting on Sariah as usual is hilarious. Although I'm still mystified about this whole Angel Warrior thing.

I'm glad you updated, it was great as expected!

Author's Response: yeah, you'll see others of mine in coming chapters, at first i didn't know it was you and i looked at the name, i'm like "oh, cool!" thanks for reviewing! oh, if you really want to hear some of my songs, go on to my other story. thanks again! you made me happy :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by caspercat The Bet

13th January 2007:
so far so good :p

Author's Response: thanx, next chapter is on the way!

 Report Review

Review #15, by ginny_vs_phlegm In the forest

27th November 2006:
whoa, what are you doing?

Author's Response: yo, what are you doing? you weirdo!

 Report Review

Review #16, by thehpf In the forest

4th November 2006:
I forgot to say this in my last review, I managed to say Sirius said slyly five times! Yay! Nice job. Write fast and UPDATE SOON!
10/10

Author's Response: oh yeah, good for you! i'm still working on it. i'll update as soon as i can

 Report Review

Review #17, by thehpf Finding Out

4th November 2006:
The idea for this story is unlike any I've ever read and totally original, not to mention well written! 10/10

Author's Response: thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #18, by thehpf Outcomes Aren't Always Predictable

4th November 2006:
Haha. I choose good, definitely. Both of them-hehe. One thing, though: Don't muggle electronics and things like that go haywire in Hogwarts? Because there's too much magic in the air? Anyway, good chapter!
10/10

Author's Response: Sare's CD player is bewitched so that it can play music even in magical places

 Report Review

Review #19, by thehpf The Bet

4th November 2006:
Yup, surprise. This was a really good first chapter-I cant wait to see who wins!

10/10

Author's Response: thanx!

 Report Review

Review #20, by SexyJellybean The Bet

2nd November 2006:
I like it. OHH, I WONDER WHO WILL WIN THE BET???!

Author's Response: if ya wanna know, read the next chapter, oh by the way, I read your story, it is really great! thanx for the review!


 Report Review

Review #21, by ripitrobitseeit Outcomes Aren't Always Predictable

10th October 2006:
UPDATE!!!!!!

Author's Response: i'm glad you like it, and I WILL!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by [: Outcomes Aren't Always Predictable

21st September 2006:
niiice can't wait to see what happens [:

Author's Response: thanx, you'll see soon

 Report Review

Review #23, by Cho Chatterbox The Bet

1st September 2006:
This is gunna be good!

Author's Response: how did you know? *raises eyebrow* jklol!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Padfootz_luvr The Bet

12th August 2006:
Hey, this story is pretty awesome! I love your writing style...very easy to get sucked into! Keep it up!

I noticed you didn't have a banner--on the off chance you want one, go ahead and give me a holler at miss-facetious@hotmail.com and lemme know whatcha want in it! I love making banners...and Sirius/OCs are my favorite stories! Lemme know!

-Padfootz_luvr

Author's Response: hey thanks for the review! actually, thanks for the offer, but i am going to make a banner really soon for it!

- ginny_vs_phlegm


 Report Review

Review #25, by private_ryan The Bet

11th August 2006:
interesting start,but if Lily hates James as much as we know she does she would rather kill severus three times. but thats my opinion! good start update soon and read me stories. =)

Author's Response: i didn't say kill, i said kiss! and anyway, if would you like to kiss the top of snivellus's head three times, be my guest, Lily wont do it anytime soon, i guarantee you

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login