Reading Reviews for Fallen flowers
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by xXmalfoysgirl4everXx Fallen flowers

9th October 2007:
I like endings w/ Harry & Ginny getting married!
It caught me off gaurd though...kinda weird.
Maybe you should like make it a little longer.
It's great though!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Yeah, I actually thought about making it a bit longer, but then I got a great idea for another story, so I might've rushed the ending. But thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Princess_MJ Fallen flowers

19th August 2007:
Oh, so sad. Yet, I loved the ending! Fabulous story. :D
xx
Princess

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #3, by CharmedKindaLife Fallen flowers

27th May 2007:
Hi!
Im quite new to the site, so yeah!
I loved your story! I thought it was a really fresh idea and loved how it was told from Ginny's point of view!
One question though, why was Hermione in Paris?
Was she specifically looking for Ginny?
Anyway, great story ♥



Author's Response: Hermione was just visiting paris, and no she wasn't specifically looking for Ginny, it was coincidence. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by StarCherry30 Fallen flowers

12th May 2007:
its really good A i love it.
M

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #5, by dreamseeker Fallen flowers

25th February 2007:
Awww, thats soo sweet. Great job and very interesting plot. Well done 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Trina216 Fallen flowers

26th November 2006:
wow that was really good... i liked how you wrote it from ginny's POV it was sad and cute. it did move a little quickly at the end though but i can understand how ginny had just been denying her love for harry...i'm surprised that ginny could just leave her fiance hanging like harry did to her but maybe thats just me

Dominique Beaupre! i love it! how did you come up with that name?

Very good, i liked it a lot

~*TRINA*~

Author's Response: Hey there thanx for the review!!!! I haven't gotten one in a long time. I'm very happy to see that you really liked my story. Dominique is my favorite name and Beaupre is my great gandmothers last name!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by HarryandGinny Fan Fallen flowers

16th October 2006:
awww... that eez zo completely zeet! except 'Arry was a bastar* for doing that to her! Zid you know zat I am Francios as well?! I dezided to write weez a Francios accent to show you how i zpeak. I live in Paris! 10/10!

Author's Response: Bonjour ! Merci infiniment de la revue. Harry était un bâtard pour faire qu'à elle, n'était-il pas lui ? J'ai ai toujours voulu aller à Paris. Je suis très heureux que vous ayez aimé l'histoire !

 Report Review

Review #8, by magicallyfatal Fallen flowers

4th September 2006:
Aww that was cute, I liked how he came back for her in the end!

Author's Response: Aw, thanx so much!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Thejoin3 Fallen flowers

2nd September 2006:
i iked it!!!! good french

Author's Response: Thanx I've been taking French since 2nd grade. Glad you liked the story!

 Report Review

Review #10, by siriousthedog Fallen flowers

25th August 2006:
yay!!!! you checked your email, finally. check it again. I'm bored!

yipeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Author's Response: Hey yeah I did check my e-mail this morning... check yours!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! And your always bored.

 Report Review

Review #11, by siriousthedog Fallen flowers

24th August 2006:
check your email for peeps sake!!!

by the way, great story...
what happens to Derek?

Author's Response: I dunno what happens 2 Derek... I guess he dies, I don't know. Yeah, he's so heartbroken that he commits suicide. There you go. I'm glad u liked the story.

 Report Review

Review #12, by samiamhapyfeet Fallen flowers

13th August 2006:
it was really good


Author's Response: Thanx!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by qwertyelf Fallen flowers

13th August 2006:
yay! were saved!

Author's Response: Um... Okay... not really sure what that's supposed to mean, but whatever. If you mean you liked the story, then thanx! And if you mean you didn't like the story (I highly doubt that, however, judging by the "Yay" part) then, well, everyone has their different tastes.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Saber12 Fallen flowers

12th August 2006:
Ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
That is so cute!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! That brang tears to my eyes. I love it and adore it and it's beautiful. :-)

10/10

Author's Response: Thank you!!!!!! Wow, 10/10. That's a first.

 Report Review

Review #15, by ------- Fallen flowers

12th August 2006:
THATS STUPID

Author's Response: Um... I would appreciate it if you don't like the story then maybe instead of telling me it was stupid you could help me out by giving me some advice on what parts I could do better with.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Kiki_17 Fallen flowers

11th August 2006:
Wow! Awesome story! And sooooooooooo cute! You are a really good writer.

Author's Response: Omg, thanx!!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login