Reading Reviews for The Changes in Waiting
  
80 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RitaSkeeter The new beginning

10th December 2007:
OH I LOVE ITits short but beatifull and meaningfull. I love it; and ill recommend it to my friends. Thank you for writing this

 Report Review

Review #2, by LunerEclpz The new beginning

23rd August 2007:
AHh! omg that is such a sad story there are tears in my eyes! Literaly tears! this was probubly the darkest of storys i have ever read. it is sooo moving all the same. Just as we have layers of skin ppl have layers of themselvs. Some ppl have it all exposed to every one and others you have to dig a little further. there are verry few ppl that can get through all the layers and see the really you and understand it. Hermione and Ron have something special and when there together there are no layers.


 Report Review

Review #3, by LunerEclpz Waiting

23rd August 2007:
i really have to keep reading ... soo.. extra.. good. loved it. much... must ... read more!!


 Report Review

Review #4, by MoonyIsMyHero The new beginning

7th April 2007:
Wow. That was intense. I almost died at the end of the last chapter. I always like a happy ending with out too much fluff. I really love the way you write and I am going to read your other stories now.
~CJ

Author's Response: Thanks, not many people liked the ending I think... it was a bit too rushed and I didn't plan the story very well. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #5, by ralj1640 The new beginning

14th February 2007:
Ok that was a bad ending. i will not give you any constructive critsim because. I will not lie or beat around the bush. The ending was bad. you did not leave us with qustions that the reader can just imagan. You just left us hanging. you need tyo come out with a sucal or have me as a hater. (No smily face for you)

Author's Response: Oh damn... cause you know all the reviews I've recived so far praising this story, your smily face means a whole lot.

Find something better to do. Or even tell me how to improve it. Just by saying its a bad ending wont change squat.


 Report Review

Review #6, by ralj1640 Getting in, getting out.

14th February 2007:
i don't feel that you are caputeing the chaters fellings right.

Author's Response: I don't feel like you should bother coming back to any of my stories. Your being too negetive.

 Report Review

Review #7, by ralj1640 Getting There

14th February 2007:
that was so out of chacter for mogonagall.

Author's Response: Was there anything you liked here? Or do you just like telling me that it sucks.

 Report Review

Review #8, by rain on me The new beginning

13th February 2007:
omgg that was like one of the best stories ive read on here so far!!! u have 2 promise 2 write a sequal!!!

Author's Response: Thanks :) Ahh... but I dont know what to write?

 Report Review

Review #9, by andharrywokeup The new beginning

4th February 2007:
I really liked this ending ... so different and so full of hope. The only thing I really noticed throughout this story was tenses! Watch out! Well Done!

Author's Response: Ahhh... damn tenses. I'll fix them when I can. Thank you

 Report Review

Review #10, by andharrywokeup Waiting

4th February 2007:
A wonderful beginning. You need to watch out for your tenses...you skip from past to present. Otherwise full of potential :) ~ Andy, reviewers circle on SAYS.

Author's Response: Ahh.. thank you. I will fix it. Thanks :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by pengunigirl234597 The new beginning

29th December 2006:
Yay Ron lived. This story was awesome! I look forward to reading some of your other stories.

Author's Response: Ohhh thank you so much! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Shii and Nel The new beginning

21st December 2006:
I love this story, but it doesn't seem to be quite concluded. I understand if you're tired of this story, but there just seem to be a few holes. Viktor, what life will be like, what teaching, specifically, will be like for Ron, etc.

But I still loved this story. I like your writing style. :D

Author's Response: Good point, I've started going through the story and fixing up all the holes that must be filled. Thank you for your help. I was hoping for one of those endings that I could pick it up later and write, but for now, I need a break.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Mrs_Roonil_Wazlib The new beginning

20th December 2006:
Not a bad ending! sequel? No? aww! lol

Author's Response: There might be, but I just don't know what to do! lol... thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Cathyn Potter The new beginning

20th December 2006:
Love the ending!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Cathyn Potter The new beginning

20th December 2006:
Love the ending!!

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by H2P2 The new beginning

19th December 2006:
no sequel? It was a great story thought. ;-). thanks!1

Author's Response: There could be, I just dont know what I could do with it.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Shaylee_FontetPotter A New End

17th December 2006:
OMG! I'm hooked on yet another story. Please update soon!
~Shaylee~

Author's Response: Will do! thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by pisceandreams Harry, Ron and the adventures of a bath.

15th December 2006:
OMG!!! I thought they defeated Voldemort.

Author's Response: Ohhh... cliffie!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by pisceandreams The Bogart and the return.

15th December 2006:
OOO.what's going to happen???

Author's Response: You'll see ;)

 Report Review

Review #20, by pisceandreams Waiting

15th December 2006:
Great chapter. I'm not usually a Hermione and Ron fan having recently been converted to Hermione Draco, but I can't wait to read this story...or more of it anyways.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Hermi A New End

15th December 2006:
No! You killed Ron! Why? *cries* Update soon!

Author's Response: Sorry! lol... the next chapter will be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #22, by wierdiskewl A New End

14th December 2006:
when is the next chapter comin out?


Author's Response: As soon as I can write it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by kooldude A New End

14th December 2006:
why did u kill ron

Author's Response: ah...?

 Report Review

Review #24, by hellsangel_xx The Bogart and the return.

14th December 2006:
love the plot. could have made it a bit mroe special since all of the fan fictions are similar.

(:

Author's Response: I don't quite understand what you mean... ahwell.. thanks..

 Report Review

Review #25, by Cathryn Potter A New End

13th December 2006:
ohhh
how sad poor ron and hermione


Author's Response: yeah... thanks :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>