968 Reviews Found

Review #1, by YourRavenclawLoverGirl In a Word, Perfect

6th December 2016:
Bahhahhhaaahhh! I can't believe that 1) I read all of it in 2 nights and 2) It's (almost) over! I just love the fact that you didn't stop after lily and James got together and waited until the end of the year. I can't wait to start Never Say Forever. I'll review on that, too.

YourRavenclawLoverGirl

P.S.: Why isn't there a 25/10 on that rating thingie? It's an insult to only give 10/10 for this story. Again, I really think that, if you want to, you could become a professional writer. You'd be awsome!

 Report Review

Review #2, by YourRavenclawLoverGirl Can't End Well / All About Ellie

6th December 2016:
I like your reviews. Not too terrible. I don't know what it feels like to wait a long time since I'm reading this after you finished, but yeah... I also am COMPLETELY in love with the characters and the way they are developed. I seriously think that you can become the real deal if you really wanted to. I mean, I think everyone else who loves this story as much as I do would agree, right? I wish I could write like you.

~YourRavenclawLoverGirl

 Report Review

Review #3, by YourRavenclawLoverGirl Fancy Balls and Table Announcements

6th December 2016:
You. Are. The. Most. Amazing. Writer. Ever. And I absolutely love it. I think that I might just abandon my James/Lily story and just continue reading this. Do they ever get rid of the mind reading thing? Ugh! I just can't get enough!

Sorry for rambling so pointlessly

`YourRavenclawLoverGirl

 Report Review

Review #4, by Potterlove1997 In a Word, Perfect

15th June 2012:
Elodie!! My best friends name is Elodie!!! She says "you are an awesome author!" :) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by shannabanana My Life

22nd August 2011:
bahaha I love the artemis fowl books :)) and the chapter is god

 Report Review

Review #6, by Crescent Moon  In a Word, Perfect

15th March 2011:
Loved it!! Very funny :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Natalya The Worst Feeling

5th April 2010:
james is an idiot never take anything from someone who is mad at you

 Report Review

Review #8, by Natalya Stupid, stupid, stupid.

5th April 2010:
i will not do anything for the love of edward cullen ANYTHING...EVER...EVER...EW

 Report Review

Review #9, by lp_leigh Big-Headed Boys and Hidden Lists

21st March 2010:
great! You got em good so don't worry. The characters rock!

 Report Review

Review #10, by ItsUnconditional Big-Headed Boys and Hidden Lists

6th March 2010:
'Socks hide evil lists that Alice can't see.'
I love that line. It's brilliant, lol.
Dee, x

 Report Review

Review #11, by dvdvfdddddddddddddvbfsd Prelude to Hogsmeade

27th March 2009:
what does LO stand for

 Report Review

Review #12, by Cassie_Heart In a Word, Perfect

13th March 2009:
LOVED THIS STORY! AWESOME JOB! i kno this is ur story and i am supposed to me reviewing but i was wonderin if you would by any chance read my story i have posted because i don't think i am tht great and i need some advice! it would be great! LOVE THIS STORY BTW! LUV IT! AWESOME JOB! AND I AM TOTALLY READING THE SEQUEL!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Cassie_Heart The Worst Feeling

13th March 2009:
NO! NO! NO! NO! NO! NO! IT SEEMS THEY JUST GOT TOGETHER! PLEASE PUT THEM BACK TOGETHER! GRR... I HATE ELLIE! HATE HER! GRR...

 Report Review

Review #14, by Cassie_Heart Jealousy Games

13th March 2009:
OKAY I LOVE THIS STORY! BUT PLEASE PUT LILY AND JAMES TOGETHER SOON! THEY ARE MY FAV COUPLE AND I REALLY WANT TO SEE THEM TOGETHER! BUT IT IS YOUR STORY AND DON'T WORRY NO MATTER WHAT I AM GOING TO FINISH THIS STORY!

 Report Review

Review #15, by marauderettee (: Stupid, stupid, stupid.

19th February 2009:
for the love of edward cullen?
i would do anything (;
cauuse thats how much i luuurve him.
but not as much as sirius, cuz he's a babeee (; :L
anyway yeah, the plot is coming along nicely *insert evil laugh*
:D

 Report Review

Review #16, by marauderettee (: Maybe.

19th February 2009:
oooh, so the plot doubly thickenss
yeah, i forgot to review to the last chapter,
shoot me. (dont really, i like being alive)
mmkayy!? haha, mr mackey off south park - gots to love hiim ;D

 Report Review

Review #17, by marauderettee (: Food Fight... Someone Shoot Me!

19th February 2009:
ooh, a food fight :D
i didnt know it was possible to kill somebody with a chicken nugget/tater tot.
.. i may try it out some day (;

 Report Review

Review #18, by marauderettee :] The Project From Hell

19th February 2009:
ohhh, sounds fun :D
ahah, i like the plot to this one.
as you can probably start to notice, i have decided to read and review all 26 chapters of this story.
yes, i know it seems like i have no life whatsoever
because i am spending my holiday on my bed with my laptop
but im just simply too lazy to get up :D
and i can assure you i do have a life, it just gets put on hold when the weather is crap (i.e all the time)
ANYWAY i love it :D (the story, not the crap weather)

 Report Review

Review #19, by marauderettee :] Plan GLTFFMBSAAOE! (What is With That Long Name?)

19th February 2009:
oohh, sneaky of james
in a man-whoreish kinda way
but im not one for judging,
'coz he's cool :D
like sirius. xD

 Report Review

Review #20, by marauderettee :] So It IS Possible For Lily Not To Scream At James Every Three Seconds... (NOT!)

19th February 2009:
mm.. yeah, i do catch your drift
you would feed us to your rabid bunny if we dont review.. even though you dont have one.
its the thought that counts i suppose :D
ahh wow, i want a wand now
just so i can sword fight too
ive tried it with breadsticks, but as they get smaller and smaller from snap-ages (its a word.. honest), it just doesnt have the same effect.
especially when you get crumbs all down you and you look like a ho-bo

 Report Review

Review #21, by marauderettee :] Scrambled Eggs... Okay, Whatever.

19th February 2009:
haha, james is such a 'tard
putting his elbow in scrambled egg..
sounds like something i would do/i have done
:D

 Report Review

Review #22, by marauderettee :] Big-Headed Boys and Hidden Lists

19th February 2009:
ooh i love shouting
(not in an angry way, but mearly as a way of communication to my mates when im hyper)
and i also rather love the beginning of this story (;

 Report Review

Review #23, by xoJamesLilyox In a Word, Perfect

16th April 2008:
ahwiie!
adorrrablee!
ohmygawd!! lol ive read this storie like 3 times alreadie!!!

Author's Response: lawlz i'm really glad you like it!! thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by xoJamesLilyox Twisted Love

16th April 2008:
i love chelsea! you should totally make a fanfic on her!!!

Author's Response: haha thanks! um actually i started one in like ... october ... for real!chelsea's birthday. i might post it for her birthday next year (;

 Report Review

Review #25, by Mauge Big-Headed Boys and Hidden Lists

31st March 2008:
I laughed really hard with this fanfic. It's so fun! Loved it.

Author's Response: Hehehe thanks!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>