Reading Reviews for Nervous Habits
  
99 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LunaMoona The End

23rd August 2011:
That was amazing. I loved it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by LunaMoona Just Come Over Here and Give Me a Hug!

23rd August 2011:
Gilderoy Lockhart??? Bill? Charlie? Idk

 Report Review

Review #3, by LunaMoona Lookin' Slick

23rd August 2011:
Brilliant! :D I loved it! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by LunaMoona Ron's Weakness

23rd August 2011:
That was amazing. I really liked it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by LunaMoona Ron's Low Self Esteem Issues

23rd August 2011:
That was really good, I just didn't understand some of it. :3

 Report Review

Review #6, by Shnoo shnoo The End

10th January 2011:
Well personally i thought it was weird, bit good weird and i read it all so you know that when i say weird i don't mean it in a bad way.

 Report Review

Review #7, by ancapeva What's that?

26th December 2007:
what do u mean they were replacing crabbe and goyle? were they going to be following malfoy?

Author's Response: I can't remember! Wrote that a long time ago! thanks for reading anyway.

 Report Review

Review #8, by RonsGirl218 The End

9th December 2007:
I liked it alot!.. and i agree.. Rons an idiot but everyone loves him (Me especially; look at my name!) anyways.. i love the idea and you did an amazing job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Been a whilie since anyone's read this, so it's nice to know it's not crap. LOL, thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #9, by blimey Ron's Weakness

14th November 2007:
this is really funny, but you might want to check the last sentence - I think a few words got jumbled.

Author's Response: Yeah this story is ancient...I'm quite a bit better at typing, editing, the whole thing. God...thinking back on it, that's probably newarly a year and a half old!

 Report Review

Review #10, by blimey Ron's Low Self Esteem Issues

14th November 2007:
this looks great! *eagerly clicks on chapter two*

Author's Response: LOL, chapter 2 is...different... :) Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by R_Hr4ever92 Ron's Weakness

17th September 2007:
lol that was the cheesiest dream ever! How cute though. OMg how mean! my ron *tear tear*
great chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you!
It was cheesy, but that was the point, you think stupid things when you're head over heels!


 Report Review

Review #12, by R_Hr4ever92 Ron's Low Self Esteem Issues

17th September 2007:
awww. my ronniekins! . . .but hes perfect!

Author's Response: We all love Ron!

It surprises me that anyone is reading this story- it's ancient by now!

But thanks much, especially for reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #13, by lege_et_lacrimosa The End

12th August 2007:
Ookay... I've saved my review for the very last chapter. First of all, congratulations on sustaining the story well. Second YAY! THAT WAS AWESOME! *goes hyper* Sorry, i-IZ-BONKaZ. 10/10, for making me hyper. :D
xxLegs

Author's Response: Why, thank you! And making people hyper, well, I suppose it's just a natural gift! Haha! Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #14, by ginnyweasley_potter Good News, Bad News

16th July 2007:
i hate u i hate u i hate u! but i love u i love u i love u! that is exactly how i feel, that if people don't review, i may have to give up on this fanfic thing and do something non-harry-related(not gonna happen, though) i hate cliff hangers though, but, u know, its like that after i read every single hp book, it is like a huge cliff hanger, that i have 2 wait years to end, glad i stumbled onto it when it was completed, this is a gd one, i like the remus has lost his mind, and tonks getting married thing, it was so completely awesome!

Author's Response: Oh, thanks, that's so sweet of you! Well, not the hating me part...but you know what I mean (hopefully). I know how you feel! It's awesome to see that number of reads go up, but when the reviews...you can't help but think "what's wrong with it?" I hate cliffies too! enjoy reading the rest!

 Report Review

Review #15, by tweetypie Ron's Low Self Esteem Issues

8th June 2007:
its good so far
i like it and im looking forword to reading the rest
u rock

Author's Response: thanks! you rock too!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Tres Amigas de Harry Potter But There was That Strange Pink Streak in His Hair...

1st May 2007:
LOL! Disappearing people! OH! I sense a Halloween theme! Invisible people! Cool! On to the next chapter!
from your amiga
reese

Author's Response: Thanks Reese!

 Report Review

Review #17, by betty A Wedding

30th April 2007:
this is the best story i have ever read i love you so much billy joel
peace out man

Author's Response: Thanks Eric. Yeah, Theresa told me it was you.

But...thanks.

Oh, Ashley likes the name, me too!

Peace to you too!

And for the record, I'm not a man!


 Report Review

Review #18, by reeserock 125 Who is He -and What's Up with his Hair!

24th April 2007:
ha! so many reviews u can't keep up w/ me! yeah, the face is pretty convincing. time for ENGLISH... ewww. bye!

Author's Response: ENGLISH? W/ Mrs. M? EWWW! I feel BAD for you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by reesesrock125 Who is He -and What's Up with his Hair!

24th April 2007:
hey again.
i just remembered i haven't reviewed half the story! generally, i don't think you're supposed to read the end before the rest of it. SORRY!!! but this was a really good chapter. MAJOR CLIFFIE! i hate it when people do that. but i don't have 2 wait b/c the next chapter's already here! YAY!
reese
P.S. modifications =) (to all u people out there going, "huh?" that's our fave word. MODIFICATIONS!)

Author's Response: LOL, thanks Reese. We know some pretty awesome words...=)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Nymphie Lupin The End

23rd April 2007:
Really Wonderful!!! Just really wonderful... One of the greatest fics that will ever be on this website. Seriously, you've brought total perfection and marvelousness to a whole new level with this fic!!! I loved this fic and it is honestly the best. It is THE best... As in, there is nothing better than this fic (even chocolate!!! *GASP* lol) Quite frankly, a review doesn't quite do this justice.

You are an amazing and creative author. And you should really, although I know you love the theatre and acting, consider becoming an author when you grow up. You could not possibly have any clue as to how lucky you are to be so talented and have such a way with words. You’re fabulous, and you rock.

Love ya and talk to you soon!!!

-Shea


Author's Response: Oh, thanks Shea! Better than chocolate? WOW! Yes, I want to be a journalist. And write a novel. Possibly a trilogy! working on one now, it's about 30 pages at the moment! thanks so much!

you rock too! Love ya too and talk to ya soon!


 Report Review

Review #21, by reesesrock125 A Wedding

23rd April 2007:
hi!
aw, that's so sweet! buddies rating 100/10? i don't think i should get that. but maybe 99! i'm in the library. supposed 2 be looking 4 stories 4 the lit project, but the printer won't print so i'm just randomly reviewing people. aka u and lexie. still luv this chapter. 10/10! (or 100 if u prefer.) c u!
reese

Author's Response: Hey, you are so 100 outta 10, so is Ash and alexis! You people rock! Lylas.

BTW- I love this chapter too, but I can't remember which one it is that you reviewed, however I know I love it because I wrote it!


 Report Review

Review #22, by reese_12 The End

17th April 2007:
LOL! I luved it all the way! it was SO romantic! which was a little creepy at times, but all in all, a 100% grading if this were a grade. but 100% anyway! and please don't cry. it would make me cry, and my eyes get all itchy whenever i cry. I can only give u a 10, but u know it was WAY better than that. bye-bye!
reese

Author's Response: Thanks Reese! romance can be creepy, the end was fluffy b/c I couldn't think of another way to wrap it up!

 Report Review

Review #23, by rosai_gryffindor The End

16th April 2007:
great ending!! very good chapter! though i had trouble remembering what happened in the rest of the story...will have to read it again sometime! good job!

Author's Response: Oh, by all means, go ahead and read it again! LOL. I have the same problem all the time! I have 30-ish stories on my favorites and can never remember what happends in what story. How do people with like a zillion manage? Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Proud Hufflepuff The End

16th April 2007:
Whoa. That's all I have to say. It's was brilliant! I hope that you keep writing!
Carrie
10/10

Author's Response: Oh, I will, I have 15-ish chapters written in all new stories to be validated! Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #25, by rosai_gryffindor Theory in the Graveyard

12th March 2007:
please please please please update soon! i want to know what happens!!!

Author's Response: I'll try!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>