Reading Reviews for "My humps...!"
  
64 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Artist_Angie "My humps...!"

3rd October 2009:
Bhahahaaa!! I was in tears (:

I love this!

 Report Review

Review #2, by vampire girl 1944 "My humps...!"

30th April 2009:
ahahahahahahaha!
"Sally...Bob" hahahahahahahaha
this is awesome!
its so funny!
GREAT JOB!!!

~VAMPIRE GIRL 1944~

Author's Response: :D thank you sooo much. I haven't been on here for a while, but it makes me so happy that I still get positive reviews :]
~Mal xoxx


 Report Review

Review #3, by lunafan3997 "My humps...!"

28th April 2009:
that was SO funny!
I also read your anorexic stories and they are REALLY good!

Author's Response: Thank you :D
And thank you again :P
xx


 Report Review

Review #4, by weasley_gang "My humps...!"

25th November 2008:
LOL

funny!

i can imagine sirius turnign a girl for a day just to sing a song! lol

great chap =]

Author's Response: :) thank you. Yes, I can imagine too, he's the kind of crazy guy to do it ^^
x


 Report Review

Review #5, by pinkypurple "My humps...!"

3rd November 2008:
lol that was so cool! :)

Author's Response: Heheh, thank you very much ^_~

 Report Review

Review #6, by coolkitty "My humps...!"

3rd January 2008:
LOL...!!!
I CAN'T STOP LAUGHING!!
IT'S AWSOME!

Author's Response: WOW, I'm so glad you liked it :D THANX!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ear_ear_ "My humps...!"

28th December 2007:
omg... that is hilarious! James obvioulsy isnt very happy... but lily... that just cracks me up!!!

Author's Response: Yeah... James is very far from happy... Lily isn't so very far from insane though... :P
thanx for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #8, by u no poo "My humps...!"

23rd December 2007:
oh nice, funny! cracked me up

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad ;)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Book077 "My humps...!"

25th November 2007:
Nice job
Good short one shot

Author's Response: Thank you :) glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by harrypotterlover20 "My humps...!"

10th November 2007:
this was so hilarious!

Author's Response: why, thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Tanya1032 "My humps...!"

18th October 2007:
OMG! That was hilarious! I especially liked the last part! LOL! I love that song! This was a great story!
-Tanya:)

Author's Response: thank you :) glad you liked it! I love that song too :P

 Report Review

Review #12, by durmastrang_fluer "My humps...!"

12th October 2007:
very nice!! used 2 love that song, bit old now but nice story!! friend of mine read this and said she couldnt stop laughing but shes like that ALL the time so had 2 read it.
Good job, work on writing placing a bit and u good 2 go!

love ya,
~d_f

p.s.- plz check out my series if u get the time!!! I'd be sooo happy!:)
10/10 from me of course

Author's Response: hehe, yeah I like it. long time since I've listened to it now, so when I put it on it's just great ;)
I'm glad you and your friend both like it :)
I'll see when I have time to check them out (I'm in school now, lol.)
also check out my other stories, confessions of an anorexic.
thanx for reviewing! love yah too! ;)


 Report Review

Review #13, by fredfanlol "My humps...!"

25th June 2007:
oh... my... god. this is so retarded lawl. but in a good way

Author's Response: haha, well thank you, I like retarded... :P especially in good ways. LOL

 Report Review

Review #14, by Winni3 "My humps...!"

5th June 2007:
Lol XD

Author's Response: ;) so you liked it? I'm glad. :) Thanx.

 Report Review

Review #15, by britrijo "My humps...!"

29th May 2007:
so...flippin'...FUNNY!

Author's Response: hehe, glad you feel that way ;) thanx

 Report Review

Review #16, by hoi polloi "My humps...!"

1st May 2007:
lollollolloll very funny!

Author's Response: :D thanx!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Kristen "My humps...!"

18th April 2007:
It's totally AU, and extremely hilarious, well done. I don't know why but I can picture clearly one of my friends now, especially cuz he's singing that song and "Mary had a little lamb" all bloody day, just to piss me off. Well done.

CHeers

Kristen Black
Miembro de la Orden Siriusana

Author's Response: Haha, well... I do that with my friends too :P at totally random times though, I'll just start singing... weird... anyways, thanx for reviewing my story :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Always Dreaming "My humps...!"

14th April 2007:
AHAHAHAHA GOD I LOVE YOU! The last part about hearing it enough times nd it being catchy afterwards, is so right! I felt the same way. I hated LOATHED it, then once the craze calmed down a bit, I liked it haha!

Author's Response: Hehe, thank you :) yes, it is quite a catchy song after a while... hehe;)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Wonwons girl "My humps...!"

7th March 2007:
omfg! i swear! i lmfao! this was hilarious! i loved it!!!

Author's Response: haha, I'm glad you loved it! I enjoyed writing it too:) love Sirius you know;)
thank you for reviewing too=)


 Report Review

Review #20, by WilowTree "My humps...!"

22nd February 2007:
this is super funny so far!!! I really love that song too!!!

Author's Response: yea, it's a funny song-- I like it neway. :) llove it actually

 Report Review

Review #21, by chocoquills "My humps...!"

5th February 2007:
Hehehehehehehehe
nice...

Author's Response: hehhe, glad you think so =) thanx

 Report Review

Review #22, by EvilSmurfa "My humps...!"

1st February 2007:
heh heh, that's happened to me before to. One of my friend (GUY FRIEND wierd right?) Was singing that all day, and I found myself humming it. I then attempted to gouge out his voice box.XP

I luvs it though!

Becca

Author's Response: Heheh ;) I love this song =P glad you liked the story.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Mini Marauder "My humps...!"

25th January 2007:
Too cute!!! Thnx for reviewing my stories! Lurve ya!

--M&M

Author's Response: Thank you, it's a pleasure they're so great! :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by fredthefrog252 "My humps...!"

23rd January 2007:
hehe.

Author's Response: yep ;)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Vatina "My humps...!"

20th January 2007:
I love the song, so the fan fic about it is awesome.

Author's Response: thank you! I love that song too, it's hilarious! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>