Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Face Down
  
27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by goldfirebolt Sad Beginnings, Happy Endings

28th May 2008:
great story strong ending nothing moves me more than draco bashing, sometimes

Author's Response: Thank you very much! =]


 Report Review

Review #2, by Gryffindor Fish Sad Beginnings, Happy Endings

24th February 2008:
Very good. I love this song and the story really fit with the lyrics. One thing though, you might want to change it from a one-shot to a song fic. But that's just a thought. Good job!

Author's Response: Oh, thank you.
Will do =]
Sierra


 Report Review

Review #3, by Kate Sad Beginnings, Happy Endings

17th December 2007:
Oh my God! I love it! You are so talented!

Author's Response: Haha, not really.
But thank you anyway! =D
Sierra


 Report Review

Review #4, by hphg4eva Sad Beginnings, Happy Endings

31st July 2007:
I luv this story!!! i luv the song 2...i'm so glad someone made it into a decent fic...my friend tried but didn't post it...it sucked...

Author's Response: Thank you very much =]
I love the song too, Red Jumpsuit Apparatus are amazingg!


 Report Review

Review #5, by everuptonogood Sad Beginnings, Happy Endings

13th July 2007:
very well done =]

Author's Response: Thank you very much!
Glad you liked it!
Check out my other stories, Opening Eyes and Torture and Suicide!
Thanks!
Sierra


 Report Review

Review #6, by ginny007 Sad Beginnings, Happy Endings

25th April 2007:
I really liked it. I hate people who think they can just abuse they're girlfriends or wives or even kids. The only thing is that nobody tells so that nothing is done about it. Keep writing other stories.

Author's Response: Thank you! I agree, I think it's wrong that people do that to their families. No, they don't tell and you're right; nothing's done. I think they're afraid because the person who was abusing them would later do something more intense than before. I have another story called Opening Eyes. I would love it if you would take a look at it. Thank you very much! Thanks also for reading and reviewing!
Sierra


 Report Review

Review #7, by hermione Sad Beginnings, Happy Endings

23rd April 2007:
so sad please countinue


Author's Response: Actually, this one was a one-shot.
I do have another story I'm in the process of writing though. It's called Opening Eyes. Thank you for reading and reviewing!
Sierra


 Report Review

Review #8, by Queen_Lucy Sad Beginnings, Happy Endings

8th April 2007:
a very good fic of one of my favorite songs!!10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm really glad that you liked it! It's one of my favorite songs too! I love RJA. I'm hoping I'll see them this summer at Warped Tour. Thanks for reading and reviewing! Please, if you have time, check out my other story: Opening Eyes! Thanks again! Bye, byes!
Sierra


 Report Review

Review #9, by harryginny Sad Beginnings, Happy Endings

26th February 2007:
hey! i personally thought this was an excellent story with one minor problem i don't see Harry killing someone like that, sure i mean ounch the hell out of the guy but kill him? i dont know

but excellent story i truly loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Yeah, a lot of people seem to think that when I killed off Draco it was a bit too dramatic. I guess I'll have to lower the drama level the next time I write hehe. Thank you again for reading and reviewing! XxSierraxX

 Report Review

Review #10, by Fleur_DelacourGinny_Weasly19 Sad Beginnings, Happy Endings

1st February 2007:
It was okay... I liked "Opening eyes" better... This one just kind of seemed really rushed, I guess. But it's your first one, so I'm sure the next one will be better!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading it! I really appreciate it! Yeah..I'll try to slow the next one down a bit..Thanks again! XxSierraxX


 Report Review

Review #11, by Glass_Survivor Sad Beginnings, Happy Endings

1st January 2007:
It was very good, Face Down is one of my favorite songs and it fit the story well, but the fact that Harry just up and killed Draco and then he and Hermione stood there and kissed was a little strange.

Author's Response: Haha...Thanks, I love that song too! It's AWESOME! I thought it fit well with the plot too. Harry didn't just up and kill Draco though, he had a reason did he not? Thanks for reading and reviewing though!! XxSierraxX

 Report Review

Review #12, by Hermione33 Sad Beginnings, Happy Endings

30th October 2006:
Neat, but the ending about killing Draco wasn't that good :) rated 9/10!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Was it the way I wrote the ending when Draco died or just the plain fact that Draco died? Thanks anyway! Please look at my other story, Opening Eyes. Thank for reading and reviewing! XxSierraxX


 Report Review

Review #13, by angel of angst Sad Beginnings, Happy Endings

27th October 2006:
it was good but Malfoys death was a wee bit drastic.

Author's Response: lol...I already replied to this :P

 Report Review

Review #14, by angel of angst Sad Beginnings, Happy Endings

27th October 2006:
it was good but Malfoys death was a wee bit drastic.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm sorry it was too much :S..If I write another one-shot I'll try to make it more...natural??...I guess..anyway, Thanks for reading and reviewing! Please look at my other story, Opening Eyes! Thanks again XxSierraxX

 Report Review

Review #15, by Becky Fish Sad Beginnings, Happy Endings

24th October 2006:
i love tht song!!

Author's Response: Yay!! Me too! It's an awesome song and I really like The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus too! I thought the song fit my plot idea perfect! Thanks for reading and reviewing! XxSierraxX
P.S. Please look at my other story "Opening Eyes" ! Thank you! ^_^


 Report Review

Review #16, by Krazykatcg Sad Beginnings, Happy Endings

15th October 2006:
This was good! Great plot idea! I have never even thought of that! The ending was a little rushed, but It was still really good for your first fic! :) Keep writing.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I love reviewers like you :D:D lol. Yeah, the person before you said the ending was rushed as well. I guess I'm just going to have to remember to slow down. This wasn't my first fic. Actually, my first one was Opening Eyes (which I would love for you to take a look at hehe). Thanks for reading and reviewing! XxSierraxX

 Report Review

Review #17, by hooobajube Sad Beginnings, Happy Endings

13th October 2006:
that was really good it just kinda ended really suddenly.. keep it up...

Author's Response: Thanks sooo much!! Was it a little rushed? Okay..I'll have to remember to go a little slower if I write another one-shot. Thanks for reading and reviewing! XxSierraxX
P.S. Please look at my other fic, Opening Eyes! Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #18, by Know_me_how Sad Beginnings, Happy Endings

5th October 2006:
um... ws gud. but u need 2 take care of storyline more. nice try anyways!

Author's Response: Umm...thanks? Just curious..but how am I not taking care of the story line? Thanks for reading...XxSierraxX

 Report Review

Review #19, by luckydukey4 Sad Beginnings, Happy Endings

1st October 2006:
Thats so sweet of Harry! It was great ending!I loved it. good job friend! ttyl -rachy

Author's Response: But was it Harry is the question...Thanks Rach! I really appreciate it!! :):) ttyl lylas XxSierraxX
P.S. Can't wait for the next chappie to Torture and Suicide!!


 Report Review

Review #20, by Bellatrix_Black934 Sad Beginnings, Happy Endings

2nd September 2006:
wow, that was great keep writing!!

Author's Response: Aww! Thanks so much! I am in the middle of writing another story right now. It's called Opening Eyes if you want to take a look at that. Thanks for reading and reviewing!! XxSierraxX

 Report Review

Review #21, by dracos_lover365 Sad Beginnings, Happy Endings

28th August 2006:
nice but i wish deraco didnt have to die

Author's Response: Thanks...I'm sorri I killed Draco off...But he was the bad guy here...I'm planning on writing another fan fic soon and I'm hoping to make him the good guy :D...If you liked this check out my other story Opening Eyes..Thanks again!! XxSierraxX

 Report Review

Review #22, by dorfam Sad Beginnings, Happy Endings

25th August 2006:
great story.. but the opposite of ur name eh?

Author's Response: Thanks...the opposite of my name? I'm confused? I don't understand what you're saying...Well..anyway..If you liked this story, check out my other one Opening Eyes..Thanks again! XxSierraxX

 Report Review

Review #23, by teacherpet88 Sad Beginnings, Happy Endings

25th August 2006:
great story

Author's Response: Thanks very much! If you liked this story..take a look at my other story Opening Eyes. Thanks! XxSierraxX

 Report Review

Review #24, by longlivelordvoldemort Sad Beginnings, Happy Endings

22nd August 2006:
wow cool story



Author's Response: Hehe..Thanks so much! I'm really happy I wrote this story..A lot of people seem to like it! Thanks for reading and reviewing! XxSierraxX
P.S. If you liked this you should take a look at my other story "Opening Eyes" Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #25, by Josephine Fire Sad Beginnings, Happy Endings

21st August 2006:
I think this is a great story for your first fic...i really enjoyed it. :D

Author's Response: Thank you..but this wasn't my first fic...it was my first one-shot. My first fan fic is Opening Eyes. If you want you can take a look at that. Thanks bunches for reading and reviewing! XxSierraxX

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>