Reading Reviews for Constricting Pain
  
46 Reviews Found

Review #1, by That_Nerd Chapter 14

31st December 2010:
I really liked that! It was very well written. Not too long, not too short, and just the right amount of drama and some humor. Good job!

 Report Review

Review #2, by thebfsgf Chapter 14

10th August 2007:
GR That was short! I liked it, but I could have stood for more... thickness to it! Lol

Rebecka M.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Violet Lou Chapter 14

30th July 2007:
Your story was really great! However I think the end arrives a little fastly and is rather brutal . Whatever is said,You have a real gift for writing and this story was very interesting to read. So thanks a lot. I feel like reading another story from you.
bYE
(really sorry for my bad english!)

 Report Review

Review #4, by HermioneRules Chapter 14

13th June 2007:
WAT?!??!!?!? ITS OVER!!!?!?!?!?! I'm so confused!!!

Wah i thought this was a d/g fic, i hate h/g!!! O well it was still really good, even if my FAV ship didnt happen! Luv it! 10

sad...

Author's Response: Yeah, I know. I don't really like H/G either but when I said D/G I really just meant they had the most interaction and..were...i dont know how to explain it. They were the two main characters.

I'm glad you still liked it though. I'll make to sure to write a real D/G and then you can tell me what you think about it =]


 Report Review

Review #5, by Immortal Foxy Chapter 14

4th June 2007:
AWW, that was soo wonderful, I liked the way you ended it, very very touching! Good job :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Christy86 Chapter 14

2nd June 2007:
good work update soon

 Report Review

Review #7, by dudetteroks Chapter 14

2nd June 2007:
What a sweet ending! Love it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by pens82 Chapter 14

2nd June 2007:
good

 Report Review

Review #9, by christy86 Chapter 13

21st May 2007:
keep up the good work and update soon

 Report Review

Review #10, by pens82 Chapter 13

20th May 2007:
good

 Report Review

Review #11, by HermioneRules Chapter 13

19th May 2007:
YAY! YOU UPDATeD!!! Awesome chapter! please please pleaseplease pleaase please please Please PLease PLEase PLEAse PLEASe PLEASE UPDATE SOON! 100!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Violet Lou Chapter 12

5th May 2007:
This story is really great ! It was so interesting I have read the whole of chapters in one day !
I really wonder why Draco acts like it with Ginny !It's very strange ! What did Draco mean by the fact he had his reasons to act thus?

Post the next chapter as soon as possible, please, because this story is really very exciting!
(sorry for the mistakes but english is not my native language)

 Report Review

Review #13, by HermioneRules Chapter 12

2nd May 2007:
wtf harry!!! come on!! idiot!!! you gotta get over it for the moment and kill the most evil wizard alive. gah. more story plz i love it so

 Report Review

Review #14, by pens82 Chapter 12

1st May 2007:
good flashbacks , update soon

 Report Review

Review #15, by christy86 Chapter 12

1st May 2007:
i really like this story keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #16, by Immortal Foxy Chapter 10 & 11

25th April 2007:
Oh geez, this story got really good! at least with the gift!! Keep it up :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by HermioneRules Chapter 10 & 11

24th April 2007:
is the journal from hermione? maybe harry? or draco? I hope it's draco that would be kool. awesome chapter. plzplzplz update soon! 10!

 Report Review

Review #18, by HermioneRules Chapter 9

24th April 2007:
hah awesome

 Report Review

Review #19, by HermioneRules Chapter 8

24th April 2007:
great chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by HermioneRules Chapter 7

24th April 2007:
WHAHT!

 Report Review

Review #21, by HermioneRules Chapter 6

24th April 2007:
Sad! great chappie but so short!! or maybe they're just easy to read. 10!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by HermioneRules Chapter 5

24th April 2007:
great chappie! must read more!

 Report Review

Review #23, by HermioneRules Chapter 4

23rd April 2007:
awesome cant wait for more hope we get some d/g soon!!! 10!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by HermioneRules Chapter 3

23rd April 2007:
*whines like a dog* so sad!!! 10!

 Report Review

Review #25, by HermioneRules Chapter 2

23rd April 2007:
great chapter! 10!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>