Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Where Life Leads
  
69 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sirius Black Dog Chapter Seventeen

14th July 2010:
I love your story but please for the love of St ANdrew's update soon. I saw that its been a little while and i wanst going to read it because of it but once i had read the first few paragraphs i was hooked. Next chapter please.

Thanks for a great read.

10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sirius Black Dog Chapter 16

14th July 2010:
Very nice indeed. It was fabulous i love your style of writing and had to bite my thumb to stop laughing at one point as im meant to be in bed haha :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sirius Black Dog Chapter Nine

14th July 2010:
The cutest chapter i've ever read. Thank you very much i laughed and i awed :)

10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by nicole Chapter Seventeen

10th February 2010:
o. i'm so excited for the next story!!!
when are u going to update next?

 Report Review

Review #5, by rachel Chapter Seventeen

24th September 2009:
totally loving it. hurry up hurry up i want more x

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kate Chapter Seventeen

4th September 2009:
Ooh i love this story! By the way, how do i find your yahoo profile? I want to read that outtake you speak of.

Author's Response: Go to Yahoo groups and search for SavingSaturn_Fanfiction.

You need to be a member in order to view it, but it's free to sign up if you don't already have a user name. Thanks for reading and I hope you enjoy the outtake. Don't forget to let me know your thoughts!


 Report Review

Review #7, by nicole_toni18 Chapter 16

22nd June 2009:
hi!! ur story is the best J/L pair !!! super
when r u going to upd8??
ive been checking everyday hehe
(im not exaggerating)
btw... what is the name of your yahoo group?? i want to join

lov luts,
nicole_toni18

Author's Response: The next chapter has been posted. Enjoy!

 Report Review

Review #8, by hedwig90 Chapter 16

24th April 2009:
I love it I love it I love it!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like it. The next chapter has been posted.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Zaphira Chapter 16

10th April 2009:
Aww, he is such a boy, but such an adorable one!
Lo-o-oved this chapter, nice and sizeable and plenty of L/J which is always a good thing :)
There were a couple of sentences (just one or maybe two) which I think had a part of the sentence missing, so it was a bit discontinuous there, but nothing too major.
Can't wait for the next one - hoping you're right about an update soon!

Author's Response: Haha, yes James is a boy above all else. I'm really glad you liked the chapter. Thanks for pointing out about the sentences...sometimes you just can't catch everything even with a beta.

 Report Review

Review #10, by heyITSme Chapter 16

10th April 2009:
what a cute thing for james to say!! i just love this story!! i've been giggiling all night--literally! your story is so addictive that i stayed up until 4 in the morning to finish it. lol. and while i wasnt to continue this review, i'm tired. update soon :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm really glad you like the story!

 Report Review

Review #11, by hedwig90 Chapter 15

26th January 2009:
Please hurry and enter another chapter!!! I keep checking because I really want to know what happens next

 Report Review

Review #12, by Robulas Chapter 15

20th January 2009:
I really liked this story. my fav couple is lily/james and i like that u didnt hav them rush into things like most stories do. cant wait to see wat happens over christmas break! update soon

 Report Review

Review #13, by Zaphira Chapter Fourteen

13th November 2008:
Whoa!
I love your story... why hasn't there been an update in so long? I was enjoying reading all those chapters and was so sad to find I'd come to the end of what's there so far...
I can't believe there aren't more reviews, but I'm guessing heaps must have been lost in the crash. or else people are stupid and don't review.
I'm totally hooked, I hope you are still planning on updating! this is going into my faves so i can get the update if/when it happens

 Report Review

Review #14, by Gen Chapter Fourteen

3rd November 2008:
Great story! I am really enjoying it. I like your characterization of James and Lily, and you have an interesting and engaging plot. A few grammitical/spelling errors here and there, but nothing that makes your story difficult to read.

So anways, you leave us with a big cliffie back in June - when are you updating?

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lilian_Grace Chapter Thirteen

13th April 2008:
this... is... SO... good!!!
i love it!
it is really amazing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by prongspal Chapter Thirteen

24th February 2008:
i love this story, one of my favorites.
cant wait for the next chapter :D

Author's Response: Thank you! The next chapter will be out soon!

 Report Review

Review #17, by someone Chapter Thirteen

25th January 2008:
Good story! Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! The next chapter will be out soon!

 Report Review

Review #18, by someone Chapter Three

25th January 2008:
Great story! Keep updating!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by KayleighMcLoud Chapter Thirteen

6th January 2008:
i got captivated. you're simply amazing.

Author's Response: Wow...thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #20, by SprinklesOnIceCream Chapter Thirteen

6th January 2008:
Hahahahaha, I love this story. I just started reading it like two days ago. Made me laugh so many times. I also really liked how you did their first kiss, it made so much sense! Well good job Hope you update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm really glad you like the story and that it made you laugh so much! I was nervous about their kiss, so I'm happy you like how I wrote it!

 Report Review

Review #21, by hothoney111 Chapter Thirteen

5th January 2008:
i really like this story. i like how you have characterized lily and james. more soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you like how Lily and James are portrayed!

 Report Review

Review #22, by fourtydiamonds Chapter Eleven

4th January 2008:
hahah i love that line "you're blurry when you're that far away,"


baahahah you have no idea how brilliant that is! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #23, by "( Chapter Twelve

4th November 2007:
update soon please...its been a long while now.:(

Author's Response: I will do my best. I have a lot of other things to do as well, but I am still writing! Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #24, by devils_snaree Chapter Twelve

27th September 2007:
its about time, but it was worth the wait!!!
very good chapter, it had a lot of action!
if i was lily id be pissed for someone selling me out though.
keep it up, this is my fav james/lily story!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad it was worth the wait. I'll try to get the next chapter out sooner!

 Report Review

Review #25, by love it Chapter Twelve

23rd September 2007:
loved your story!
its not cheesy, peter is still normal, and lilys not mental like in other stories!
update fast pleeaaase!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you like it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>