Reading Reviews for Where Life Leads
  
69 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sirius Black Dog Chapter Seventeen

14th July 2010:
I love your story but please for the love of St ANdrew's update soon. I saw that its been a little while and i wanst going to read it because of it but once i had read the first few paragraphs i was hooked. Next chapter please.

Thanks for a great read.

10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sirius Black Dog Chapter 16

14th July 2010:
Very nice indeed. It was fabulous i love your style of writing and had to bite my thumb to stop laughing at one point as im meant to be in bed haha :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sirius Black Dog Chapter Nine

14th July 2010:
The cutest chapter i've ever read. Thank you very much i laughed and i awed :)

10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by nicole Chapter Seventeen

10th February 2010:
o. i'm so excited for the next story!!!
when are u going to update next?

 Report Review

Review #5, by rachel Chapter Seventeen

24th September 2009:
totally loving it. hurry up hurry up i want more x

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kate Chapter Seventeen

4th September 2009:
Ooh i love this story! By the way, how do i find your yahoo profile? I want to read that outtake you speak of.

Author's Response: Go to Yahoo groups and search for SavingSaturn_Fanfiction.

You need to be a member in order to view it, but it's free to sign up if you don't already have a user name. Thanks for reading and I hope you enjoy the outtake. Don't forget to let me know your thoughts!


 Report Review

Review #7, by nicole_toni18 Chapter 16

22nd June 2009:
hi!! ur story is the best J/L pair !!! super
when r u going to upd8??
ive been checking everyday hehe
(im not exaggerating)
btw... what is the name of your yahoo group?? i want to join

lov luts,
nicole_toni18

Author's Response: The next chapter has been posted. Enjoy!

 Report Review

Review #8, by hedwig90 Chapter 16

24th April 2009:
I love it I love it I love it!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like it. The next chapter has been posted.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Zaphira Chapter 16

10th April 2009:
Aww, he is such a boy, but such an adorable one!
Lo-o-oved this chapter, nice and sizeable and plenty of L/J which is always a good thing :)
There were a couple of sentences (just one or maybe two) which I think had a part of the sentence missing, so it was a bit discontinuous there, but nothing too major.
Can't wait for the next one - hoping you're right about an update soon!

Author's Response: Haha, yes James is a boy above all else. I'm really glad you liked the chapter. Thanks for pointing out about the sentences...sometimes you just can't catch everything even with a beta.

 Report Review

Review #10, by heyITSme Chapter 16

10th April 2009:
what a cute thing for james to say!! i just love this story!! i've been giggiling all night--literally! your story is so addictive that i stayed up until 4 in the morning to finish it. lol. and while i wasnt to continue this review, i'm tired. update soon :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm really glad you like the story!

 Report Review

Review #11, by hedwig90 Chapter 15

26th January 2009:
Please hurry and enter another chapter!!! I keep checking because I really want to know what happens next

 Report Review

Review #12, by Robulas Chapter 15

20th January 2009:
I really liked this story. my fav couple is lily/james and i like that u didnt hav them rush into things like most stories do. cant wait to see wat happens over christmas break! update soon

 Report Review

Review #13, by Zaphira Chapter Fourteen

13th November 2008:
Whoa!
I love your story... why hasn't there been an update in so long? I was enjoying reading all those chapters and was so sad to find I'd come to the end of what's there so far...
I can't believe there aren't more reviews, but I'm guessing heaps must have been lost in the crash. or else people are stupid and don't review.
I'm totally hooked, I hope you are still planning on updating! this is going into my faves so i can get the update if/when it happens

 Report Review

Review #14, by Gen Chapter Fourteen

3rd November 2008:
Great story! I am really enjoying it. I like your characterization of James and Lily, and you have an interesting and engaging plot. A few grammitical/spelling errors here and there, but nothing that makes your story difficult to read.

So anways, you leave us with a big cliffie back in June - when are you updating?

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lilian_Grace Chapter Thirteen

13th April 2008:
this... is... SO... good!!!
i love it!
it is really amazing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by prongspal Chapter Thirteen

24th February 2008:
i love this story, one of my favorites.
cant wait for the next chapter :D

Author's Response: Thank you! The next chapter will be out soon!

 Report Review

Review #17, by someone Chapter Thirteen

25th January 2008:
Good story! Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! The next chapter will be out soon!

 Report Review

Review #18, by someone Chapter Three

25th January 2008:
Great story! Keep updating!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by KayleighMcLoud Chapter Thirteen

6th January 2008:
i got captivated. you're simply amazing.

Author's Response: Wow...thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #20, by SprinklesOnIceCream Chapter Thirteen

6th January 2008:
Hahahahaha, I love this story. I just started reading it like two days ago. Made me laugh so many times. I also really liked how you did their first kiss, it made so much sense! Well good job Hope you update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm really glad you like the story and that it made you laugh so much! I was nervous about their kiss, so I'm happy you like how I wrote it!

 Report Review

Review #21, by hothoney111 Chapter Thirteen

5th January 2008:
i really like this story. i like how you have characterized lily and james. more soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you like how Lily and James are portrayed!

 Report Review

Review #22, by fourtydiamonds Chapter Eleven

4th January 2008:
hahah i love that line "you're blurry when you're that far away,"


baahahah you have no idea how brilliant that is! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #23, by "( Chapter Twelve

4th November 2007:
update soon please...its been a long while now.:(

Author's Response: I will do my best. I have a lot of other things to do as well, but I am still writing! Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #24, by devils_snaree Chapter Twelve

27th September 2007:
its about time, but it was worth the wait!!!
very good chapter, it had a lot of action!
if i was lily id be pissed for someone selling me out though.
keep it up, this is my fav james/lily story!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad it was worth the wait. I'll try to get the next chapter out sooner!

 Report Review

Review #25, by love it Chapter Twelve

23rd September 2007:
loved your story!
its not cheesy, peter is still normal, and lilys not mental like in other stories!
update fast pleeaaase!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you like it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>