Reading Reviews for Chemical Reaction
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jenkent Part II

1st December 2008:
So am I to assume Hermione and Charlie kissed? I hope so. This chapter was a sadder than I thought it would be, but in a bittersweet way. Wonderful job. 10/10 ~Jen

 Report Review

Review #2, by jenkent Part I

1st December 2008:
Wow! Very well-written. I loved the dynamics of the story...can't wait to read the next chapter. 10/10~Jen

 Report Review

Review #3, by 95hermione95 Part II

17th October 2008:
That was sad.I like how you had them together,but Ron interpreted it the wrong way.Does she lose both of them now?

 Report Review

Review #4, by 95hermione95 Part I

17th October 2008:
This was a really good one-shot.I like how you had Charlie just kind of start dancing with her,even though she didn't ask or anything.I also like how you added the little journal entry at the end.Keep up the good work!=)

 Report Review

Review #5, by libby103 Part II

30th September 2007:
I am in demand for a part three

 Report Review

Review #6, by britni199109 Part II

25th June 2007:
good but needs more parts it's so uncomplete

 Report Review

Review #7, by lveiswierd123 Part II

29th May 2007:
Part III? 10/10

 Report Review

Review #8, by EvanescenceObsessed Part II

20th April 2007:
Aww! Poor Ron. This story is very well written, good job.

 Report Review

Review #9, by StepUpx_Gryffindor Part I

19th April 2007:
woahhhH!!! i like this ;] oh and the “I’m not obsessed with him. If I was obsessed I’d have a lock of his hair and know his exact weight.” part was really funny, very american teenage-y. =D

 Report Review

Review #10, by hprbdfan Part II

19th April 2007:
i adore it except for the part where ron gets hurt but very good keep on going!
-iliana

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kyrandia Part I

19th April 2007:
so totally cute and adorable

 Report Review

Review #12, by Islander Part I

23rd August 2006:
Squee! What a lovely little story! I'm glad to see you haven't gone for the normal Hermione/Ron thing. Who would want to read a one-shot about the normal romantic pairings when one can read about Hedwig/Pigwidgeon or Crookshanks/McGonagall?? This story is quite well-written and very interesting. most of the time I find myself skimming through one-shots, but I read this one carefully. It was very sad at the end, though! Poor Ron!. . . and poor Hermione. Great job!

 Report Review

Review #13, by MrsBronwenLupin Part I

17th August 2006:
Love

 Report Review

Review #14, by CCC Part I

12th August 2006:
Very interesting. Charlie isn't a character that we know a lot about. I like what you did with this.

 Report Review

Review #15, by chriancar Part I

6th August 2006:
Please don't leave this as completed. There are so many directions this can take and the romance has just started between Charlie and Hermione. There is a huge pile of issues that Charlie would have to work through just to decide to hell with Ron he wants Hermione, not to mention the issues of the Weasley family--virtually all of them believe that Hermione is going to end up with Ron.

 Report Review

Review #16, by kathy Part I

6th August 2006:
wow. mucho complicated. wonderful story!

 Report Review

Review #17, by smile2006 Part I

4th August 2006:
OMG!!! that was wonderful!! you sooo have to doa sequel! you cant end it just like that!!!! YOU HEAR ME? YOU.CAN.NOT.END.IT.LIKE.THAT.!!!!!
oh and by the way good Job and 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Amber Rose Part I

3rd August 2006:
Please tell me you're going to write more! Pretty please with sugar on top?

Author's Response: Hey! Thanks for the review! I'm not entirely sure if I'm going to write more or not, but if I do it'll just be a sequal One-Shot. Thanks for the review again!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login