Reading Reviews for My Brother The Hero
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Laughing in the Dark Snapeís Store

14th March 2009:
Keep updating! I need to know what happens next! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing, I will do the best I can to get the next chapter done soon.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hedwig_21 Snapeís Store

4th March 2009:
Oh My Gosh, I absolutely love this story! It's a really interesting plot and i like the fast pace. Anyways keep up the good work and update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you for the encouraging review. I'm having a bit of trouble with the next chapter but I hope to have it ready soon.

 Report Review

Review #3, by gitgit On the Hogwats Express

24th November 2008:
hmmm interesting
poor draco and hermione
i really dont like that elder

Author's Response: I don't either. Thanks for all of your reviews :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by gitgit The Malfoy Manor

24th November 2008:
i wonder what justin wanted and i feel so bad for draco

Author's Response: Yeah me too, this was a sad chapter,

 Report Review

Review #5, by gitgit Christmas Day

24th November 2008:
one emotional teenager
lol
that was a nice chapter

Author's Response: Yeah emotions run high in this story lol

 Report Review

Review #6, by gitgit Holidays

24th November 2008:
i wonder who this annoying elder is
that was a nice chapter

Author's Response: You'll find out eventually :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by gitgit Mum's Suprise

24th November 2008:
o
hermione didnt say much then
interesting chapter wow flint fell in love with her fast

Author's Response: She knows that sometimes you have to go through it in order to understand. Thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #8, by gitgit Slytherin vs. Ravenclaw

24th November 2008:
ooo i wonder what hermione will do to get the two to talk
nice chapter

Author's Response: You'll have to wait and see :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by gitgit Quidditch Tryouts

24th November 2008:
oh wow thats intense rivalry right their
oh o

Author's Response: Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by gitgit The Potions Master

24th November 2008:
oh gosh ahahah
that was definatly interesting
nice chapter

Author's Response: Thank you so much for all of your reviews :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by gitgit Our First Day at Hogwarts

24th November 2008:
wow lots of sibling rivalry their

Author's Response: Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by gitgit Prologue: Sibling Rivalry

24th November 2008:
o.o sibling rivalry
nice chapter

Author's Response: Yes, definitely...thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #13, by xXharry and draco_luvrXx On the Hogwats Express

10th June 2008:
awww,i loved it i really really loved it and cant wait for more i love the fact that u r updating quickly and i cant wait till its done im just sooo anxious

score:superly ooberly dooberly WONDERFUL...i loved it

*Liz*

Author's Response: Lol, thanks for the review...I'll update as soon as possible...the next chapter is already about halfway done.

 Report Review

Review #14, by cats paw On the Hogwats Express

6th June 2008:
this story is absolutely wonderful and I can't wait to read more! Could you please put in some background info about Hermione and her being a fairy? Can't wait til the next chapter!

Author's Response: The background information is in the prequel called "Unfulfilled Prophecy" And thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #15, by xXharry and draco_luvrXx The Malfoy Manor

3rd June 2008:
omigosh what happened i cant wait for more

score:excellent

*Liz*

Author's Response: You've been great about reviewing, thanks so much. The next chapter is in the Queue and then that's probably gonna be it for a while. Lol, I only have about a quarter of the next chapter done.

 Report Review

Review #16, by xXharry and draco_luvrXx Christmas Day

30th May 2008:
yay i loved it and you updated.i hope u update soon...i am absolutely addicted to it so ya

i would give you an oober long score but to sum it i loved it

*Liz*

Author's Response: Lol, I did update :D and Thanks for leaving a review.

 Report Review

Review #17, by xXharry and draco_luvrXx Holidays

30th May 2008:
awww,cant wait for more and its sooo sweet

score:
100,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,
000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,
000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,
000,000,000,000,000,000,000/10

*Liz*

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review, another chapter is in the Queue right now so you won't have to wait too long :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by xXharry and draco_luvrXx Mum's Suprise

23rd May 2008:
awww,how cute i loved it...hope you update soon

100,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,
000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,
000,000,000,000/10

*Liz*

Author's Response: Thanks again for the review :)

Like I said I have like 4 more chapters ready to go but it all depends on the Queue :)


 Report Review

Review #19, by Thunderbird Slytherin vs. Ravenclaw

16th May 2008:
Hey found the prequal to this story as well as this one and I got to say you've done an excellent job of writing. Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, I appreciate it. I have to say that right now this story is my favorite one to write. Since my internet has gone out I've written 5 chapters XD

 Report Review

Review #20, by xXharry and draco_luvrXx Slytherin vs. Ravenclaw

11th May 2008:
no,you cant stop i NEED more...plz update soon

100,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000/10

*Liz*

Author's Response: I actually have like 4 more chapters ready to go but with the queue backlog and the rule about only posting one chapter of one story at a time it's kind of hard to get this story updated. Thanks for the review though I really appreciate it.

 Report Review

Review #21, by blackminx Quidditch Tryouts

13th April 2008:
i am really liking this fic. its a fantastic sequal. please update soon.
Blackminx

Author's Response: Thank you for the review, I'm glad you took the time to let me know what you thought

 Report Review

Review #22, by MagicalLuna Quidditch Tryouts

25th March 2008:
Great story! Cant wait to read more. But I have a question. How old is Flint? Just askin! Anyways, great story!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, and I can't remember, I'll have to go back and look at my notes.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Linda Quidditch Tryouts

20th March 2008:
WRITE MORE WRITE MORE WRITE MORE!!! 'TIS SO GOOD!! I CAN'T WAIT TO SEE THE CONFLICT HAPPENING BETWEEN DJ AND VICKI AND ALL THAT DRAMA. Oh and btw your first story (An Unfulfilled Prophecy) was and still is a favorite of mine. Draco and Hermione were just so cute together. /swoon

Author's Response: I'm working on the next chapter as we speak but the translation from imagination to words is difficult at the moment so it might be a little while. Thanks for the review though

 Report Review

Review #24, by xXharry and draco_luvrXx Quidditch Tryouts

17th March 2008:
OH HECK!draco is probably proud about her bring seeker,but her having a relationship...with a flint is so only going to impress slytherins.I love it and cant wait for an update

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, its the first one I've had on this chapter at all and I was begining to wonder if anyone had anything to say about it period, lol.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Hedwig_21 Our First Day at Hogwarts

25th February 2007:
Fantasic job. Keep up the good work and keep on updating! = )

Author's Response: Thanks for the review

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>