Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for My Brother The Hero
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Laughing in the Dark Snapeís Store

14th March 2009:
Keep updating! I need to know what happens next! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing, I will do the best I can to get the next chapter done soon.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hedwig_21 Snapeís Store

4th March 2009:
Oh My Gosh, I absolutely love this story! It's a really interesting plot and i like the fast pace. Anyways keep up the good work and update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you for the encouraging review. I'm having a bit of trouble with the next chapter but I hope to have it ready soon.

 Report Review

Review #3, by gitgit On the Hogwats Express

24th November 2008:
hmmm interesting
poor draco and hermione
i really dont like that elder

Author's Response: I don't either. Thanks for all of your reviews :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by gitgit The Malfoy Manor

24th November 2008:
i wonder what justin wanted and i feel so bad for draco

Author's Response: Yeah me too, this was a sad chapter,

 Report Review

Review #5, by gitgit Christmas Day

24th November 2008:
one emotional teenager
lol
that was a nice chapter

Author's Response: Yeah emotions run high in this story lol

 Report Review

Review #6, by gitgit Holidays

24th November 2008:
i wonder who this annoying elder is
that was a nice chapter

Author's Response: You'll find out eventually :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by gitgit Mum's Suprise

24th November 2008:
o
hermione didnt say much then
interesting chapter wow flint fell in love with her fast

Author's Response: She knows that sometimes you have to go through it in order to understand. Thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #8, by gitgit Slytherin vs. Ravenclaw

24th November 2008:
ooo i wonder what hermione will do to get the two to talk
nice chapter

Author's Response: You'll have to wait and see :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by gitgit Quidditch Tryouts

24th November 2008:
oh wow thats intense rivalry right their
oh o

Author's Response: Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by gitgit The Potions Master

24th November 2008:
oh gosh ahahah
that was definatly interesting
nice chapter

Author's Response: Thank you so much for all of your reviews :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by gitgit Our First Day at Hogwarts

24th November 2008:
wow lots of sibling rivalry their

Author's Response: Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by gitgit Prologue: Sibling Rivalry

24th November 2008:
o.o sibling rivalry
nice chapter

Author's Response: Yes, definitely...thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #13, by xXharry and draco_luvrXx On the Hogwats Express

10th June 2008:
awww,i loved it i really really loved it and cant wait for more i love the fact that u r updating quickly and i cant wait till its done im just sooo anxious

score:superly ooberly dooberly WONDERFUL...i loved it

*Liz*

Author's Response: Lol, thanks for the review...I'll update as soon as possible...the next chapter is already about halfway done.

 Report Review

Review #14, by cats paw On the Hogwats Express

6th June 2008:
this story is absolutely wonderful and I can't wait to read more! Could you please put in some background info about Hermione and her being a fairy? Can't wait til the next chapter!

Author's Response: The background information is in the prequel called "Unfulfilled Prophecy" And thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #15, by xXharry and draco_luvrXx The Malfoy Manor

3rd June 2008:
omigosh what happened i cant wait for more

score:excellent

*Liz*

Author's Response: You've been great about reviewing, thanks so much. The next chapter is in the Queue and then that's probably gonna be it for a while. Lol, I only have about a quarter of the next chapter done.

 Report Review

Review #16, by xXharry and draco_luvrXx Christmas Day

30th May 2008:
yay i loved it and you updated.i hope u update soon...i am absolutely addicted to it so ya

i would give you an oober long score but to sum it i loved it

*Liz*

Author's Response: Lol, I did update :D and Thanks for leaving a review.

 Report Review

Review #17, by xXharry and draco_luvrXx Holidays

30th May 2008:
awww,cant wait for more and its sooo sweet

score:
100,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,
000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,
000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,
000,000,000,000,000,000,000/10

*Liz*

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review, another chapter is in the Queue right now so you won't have to wait too long :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by xXharry and draco_luvrXx Mum's Suprise

23rd May 2008:
awww,how cute i loved it...hope you update soon

100,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,
000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,
000,000,000,000/10

*Liz*

Author's Response: Thanks again for the review :)

Like I said I have like 4 more chapters ready to go but it all depends on the Queue :)


 Report Review

Review #19, by Thunderbird Slytherin vs. Ravenclaw

16th May 2008:
Hey found the prequal to this story as well as this one and I got to say you've done an excellent job of writing. Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, I appreciate it. I have to say that right now this story is my favorite one to write. Since my internet has gone out I've written 5 chapters XD

 Report Review

Review #20, by xXharry and draco_luvrXx Slytherin vs. Ravenclaw

11th May 2008:
no,you cant stop i NEED more...plz update soon

100,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000/10

*Liz*

Author's Response: I actually have like 4 more chapters ready to go but with the queue backlog and the rule about only posting one chapter of one story at a time it's kind of hard to get this story updated. Thanks for the review though I really appreciate it.

 Report Review

Review #21, by blackminx Quidditch Tryouts

13th April 2008:
i am really liking this fic. its a fantastic sequal. please update soon.
Blackminx

Author's Response: Thank you for the review, I'm glad you took the time to let me know what you thought

 Report Review

Review #22, by MagicalLuna Quidditch Tryouts

25th March 2008:
Great story! Cant wait to read more. But I have a question. How old is Flint? Just askin! Anyways, great story!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, and I can't remember, I'll have to go back and look at my notes.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Linda Quidditch Tryouts

20th March 2008:
WRITE MORE WRITE MORE WRITE MORE!!! 'TIS SO GOOD!! I CAN'T WAIT TO SEE THE CONFLICT HAPPENING BETWEEN DJ AND VICKI AND ALL THAT DRAMA. Oh and btw your first story (An Unfulfilled Prophecy) was and still is a favorite of mine. Draco and Hermione were just so cute together. /swoon

Author's Response: I'm working on the next chapter as we speak but the translation from imagination to words is difficult at the moment so it might be a little while. Thanks for the review though

 Report Review

Review #24, by xXharry and draco_luvrXx Quidditch Tryouts

17th March 2008:
OH HECK!draco is probably proud about her bring seeker,but her having a relationship...with a flint is so only going to impress slytherins.I love it and cant wait for an update

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, its the first one I've had on this chapter at all and I was begining to wonder if anyone had anything to say about it period, lol.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Hedwig_21 Our First Day at Hogwarts

25th February 2007:
Fantasic job. Keep up the good work and keep on updating! = )

Author's Response: Thanks for the review

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>