Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Oh, But When It Happens
  
205 Reviews Found

Review #1, by eurisy The Last One

6th September 2011:
Cheesy, but necessary, ending. Otherwise, your story was beyond adorable. Thank you so much for writing it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by EmilyPotter2390 The Last One

13th July 2011:
Loved this story!!! Cant wait to read more!!! Check out my James/Lily story if you can :)

Em

 Report Review

Review #3, by Crescent Moon  The Last One

15th March 2011:
Really good.
I'm guessing you're a fan of Friends!! :D
Very Funny!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Kasiopeia THe One with Lily and James

1st April 2010:
m that reminds me something...
Ross and Rachel!!
you could have invented something...

 Report Review

Review #5, by laura lollypop THe One with Lily and James

31st August 2009:
hahaha friends... good story! really enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by marauderette (; THe One with Lily and James

27th June 2009:
F.R.I.E.N.D.S. F.R.I.E.N.D.S. F.R.I.E.N.D.S. F.R.I.E.N.D.S. F.R.I.E.N.D.S. F.R.I.E.N.D.S.
:D

 Report Review

Review #7, by surabhi The Last One

6th June 2009:
d best one in d last 3 months... ur story rocks n u 2!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by girly1393 The Last One

6th April 2009:
It was a very sweet story. I enjoy the prolonged couple and the way that you could feel they JUST missed each other, without if being said. I found this to be very hoenst and heart-felt and I really, really like it. Bravo to you, siriuslypadfoot62442. And thank you.

 Report Review

Review #9, by girly1393 THe One with Lily and James

6th April 2009:
Brilliant ending. The phrase she hated more than anything turned against her. Mwahahahaha! I love it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by girly1393 The One that's Random

6th April 2009:
Foreshadowing, do I sense?

 Report Review

Review #11, by girly1393 The One After the Ball

6th April 2009:
Lily Evans? Doing a prank? Ah lyke th' ideea, Ah doo Ah doo.

 Report Review

Review #12, by girly1393 The One with the Ball

6th April 2009:
Oh, I love this one. So funny. The end was beautiful, with Sirius being freakish. I love how the tenderness between James and Lily excels in this chapter, and how James is too chicken to do much about it. I love him this way though. He's amazing. Overall, this is a beautiful chapter.

 Report Review

Review #13, by girly1393 The One with a Scary Lily and James

6th April 2009:
Poor Jamesie. It would be difficult to see the girl you loved on the arm of another boy.

 Report Review

Review #14, by girly1393 The One with the Planning and Shopping

6th April 2009:
Talk about awkward. Man, Snape snogged someone?! Great job, you did very well with the 'Oh-my-gosh-is-this-a-date-is-that-how-I-should-be-thinking-of-it-even-though-it's-been-clarified-earlier' emotions both expressed.

 Report Review

Review #15, by girly1393 The One with all the Questions

6th April 2009:
How sweet, but at the same time, how frightening. Being strangled does not sound appealing. If I were James, I would have Avada Kedavra-ed their butts. Great display of fear and then compassion at the end.

 Report Review

Review #16, by girly1393 The One with a crazed Sirius

6th April 2009:
Hum, I think this one was a little odd. Not bad odd, just odd odd. Like, 'Hum, I wonder what she was thinking...' I like it.

 Report Review

Review #17, by girly1393 The One with Lily's PJ's

5th April 2009:
Yay good plan! Friends first, then maybe she'll let him in!

 Report Review

Review #18, by girly1393 The One with the Unwanted Feelings

5th April 2009:
Well, not so bad. I've read worse Head Boy incidents. I actually liked this one. Awesome job at incorporating fear and sadness so early into the story.

 Report Review

Review #19, by girly1393 The One With the Introductions

5th April 2009:
Please no ridiculous yelling? Please no ridiculous yelling? Just cause she hates him doesn't mean she needs to yell in the next chapter...

But good intro. Clean cut and concise. A great idea of where this goes.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Marauderette_<3 THe One with Lily and James

15th October 2008:
Ahhh! its just how rachel and ross get together! :D so sweet :D aah its the bit i love most in these stories, when they get together! well i can tell youre a proper FRIENDS fann what with the "the one" buisness and all thats on the box sets.. but cant say i blame you cuz me and my friends are addicted :D well i would say keep up the good work.. but its already finished.. so err... yeah :D loveyou xx

 Report Review

Review #21, by Helen The Last One

12th June 2008:
I. LOVE. THIS. STORY!

it was funny, sweet romantic ...

10/10!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by James_Girl_Lily The Last One

19th March 2008:
That was an amazing story! I very much enjoyed reading it! All the humor and romance was great! You did a fantastic job! 10/10 =)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Amie The One With the Introductions

26th November 2007:
Are you a Friends fan? You kno tha tv show? wellz i was just wondering bcuz yu start all your chapters withh "The One..." Just like Friends does. Im majorly obsessed with tha show.

 Report Review

Review #24, by silverfang13 The Last One

24th November 2007:
Very nicely done. don't hate me or freak out about the rating... Its just that I get so damn picky when it comes to Lily and James. I still loved it. Its just aa-litle rough aroung the edges and needs some work but you have the makings of a great author. I just happen to be a stuck up critic w/ a stick up her butt when it comes to my favorite characters.
always,
Silver Fang

 Report Review

Review #25, by XxxSirius4everxxX The Last One

19th October 2007:
I absolutely loved your story, think u did a great job on it xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>