Reading Reviews for Oh, But When It Happens
  
205 Reviews Found

Review #1, by eurisy The Last One

6th September 2011:
Cheesy, but necessary, ending. Otherwise, your story was beyond adorable. Thank you so much for writing it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by EmilyPotter2390 The Last One

13th July 2011:
Loved this story!!! Cant wait to read more!!! Check out my James/Lily story if you can :)

Em

 Report Review

Review #3, by Crescent Moon  The Last One

15th March 2011:
Really good.
I'm guessing you're a fan of Friends!! :D
Very Funny!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Kasiopeia THe One with Lily and James

1st April 2010:
m that reminds me something...
Ross and Rachel!!
you could have invented something...

 Report Review

Review #5, by laura lollypop THe One with Lily and James

31st August 2009:
hahaha friends... good story! really enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by marauderette (; THe One with Lily and James

27th June 2009:
F.R.I.E.N.D.S. F.R.I.E.N.D.S. F.R.I.E.N.D.S. F.R.I.E.N.D.S. F.R.I.E.N.D.S. F.R.I.E.N.D.S.
:D

 Report Review

Review #7, by surabhi The Last One

6th June 2009:
d best one in d last 3 months... ur story rocks n u 2!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by girly1393 The Last One

6th April 2009:
It was a very sweet story. I enjoy the prolonged couple and the way that you could feel they JUST missed each other, without if being said. I found this to be very hoenst and heart-felt and I really, really like it. Bravo to you, siriuslypadfoot62442. And thank you.

 Report Review

Review #9, by girly1393 THe One with Lily and James

6th April 2009:
Brilliant ending. The phrase she hated more than anything turned against her. Mwahahahaha! I love it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by girly1393 The One that's Random

6th April 2009:
Foreshadowing, do I sense?

 Report Review

Review #11, by girly1393 The One After the Ball

6th April 2009:
Lily Evans? Doing a prank? Ah lyke th' ideea, Ah doo Ah doo.

 Report Review

Review #12, by girly1393 The One with the Ball

6th April 2009:
Oh, I love this one. So funny. The end was beautiful, with Sirius being freakish. I love how the tenderness between James and Lily excels in this chapter, and how James is too chicken to do much about it. I love him this way though. He's amazing. Overall, this is a beautiful chapter.

 Report Review

Review #13, by girly1393 The One with a Scary Lily and James

6th April 2009:
Poor Jamesie. It would be difficult to see the girl you loved on the arm of another boy.

 Report Review

Review #14, by girly1393 The One with the Planning and Shopping

6th April 2009:
Talk about awkward. Man, Snape snogged someone?! Great job, you did very well with the 'Oh-my-gosh-is-this-a-date-is-that-how-I-should-be-thinking-of-it-even-though-it's-been-clarified-earlier' emotions both expressed.

 Report Review

Review #15, by girly1393 The One with all the Questions

6th April 2009:
How sweet, but at the same time, how frightening. Being strangled does not sound appealing. If I were James, I would have Avada Kedavra-ed their butts. Great display of fear and then compassion at the end.

 Report Review

Review #16, by girly1393 The One with a crazed Sirius

6th April 2009:
Hum, I think this one was a little odd. Not bad odd, just odd odd. Like, 'Hum, I wonder what she was thinking...' I like it.

 Report Review

Review #17, by girly1393 The One with Lily's PJ's

5th April 2009:
Yay good plan! Friends first, then maybe she'll let him in!

 Report Review

Review #18, by girly1393 The One with the Unwanted Feelings

5th April 2009:
Well, not so bad. I've read worse Head Boy incidents. I actually liked this one. Awesome job at incorporating fear and sadness so early into the story.

 Report Review

Review #19, by girly1393 The One With the Introductions

5th April 2009:
Please no ridiculous yelling? Please no ridiculous yelling? Just cause she hates him doesn't mean she needs to yell in the next chapter...

But good intro. Clean cut and concise. A great idea of where this goes.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Marauderette_<3 THe One with Lily and James

15th October 2008:
Ahhh! its just how rachel and ross get together! :D so sweet :D aah its the bit i love most in these stories, when they get together! well i can tell youre a proper FRIENDS fann what with the "the one" buisness and all thats on the box sets.. but cant say i blame you cuz me and my friends are addicted :D well i would say keep up the good work.. but its already finished.. so err... yeah :D loveyou xx

 Report Review

Review #21, by Helen The Last One

12th June 2008:
I. LOVE. THIS. STORY!

it was funny, sweet romantic ...

10/10!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by James_Girl_Lily The Last One

19th March 2008:
That was an amazing story! I very much enjoyed reading it! All the humor and romance was great! You did a fantastic job! 10/10 =)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Amie The One With the Introductions

26th November 2007:
Are you a Friends fan? You kno tha tv show? wellz i was just wondering bcuz yu start all your chapters withh "The One..." Just like Friends does. Im majorly obsessed with tha show.

 Report Review

Review #24, by silverfang13 The Last One

24th November 2007:
Very nicely done. don't hate me or freak out about the rating... Its just that I get so damn picky when it comes to Lily and James. I still loved it. Its just aa-litle rough aroung the edges and needs some work but you have the makings of a great author. I just happen to be a stuck up critic w/ a stick up her butt when it comes to my favorite characters.
always,
Silver Fang

 Report Review

Review #25, by XxxSirius4everxxX The Last One

19th October 2007:
I absolutely loved your story, think u did a great job on it xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>