Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Stay With You
  
341 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ScarlettTulips You're the Road Back Home

23rd March 2015:
Just so sweet. I loved the ending. Just right xoxo

 Report Review

Review #2, by ND You're the Road Back Home

18th February 2011:
I liked it a lot. Wonderfully put. :)
Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #3, by DAPHNE 123 This Too Shall Pass

13th October 2010:
aww that was the best story ever!! loved it!! you should continue it! ;)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Majestic Thestral You're the Road Back Home

24th November 2009:
I love this story. well done. I also love the love scene the way you described it was so sweet.

 Report Review

Review #5, by DracoLover I Hate to See You Cry

21st August 2009:
I know this might sound mean, but im glad that happened just because they needed to have some challenges along the way.

I love Draco and Hermione

 Report Review

Review #6, by DracoLover Forced to Look at Ourselves

21st August 2009:
That was really sweet!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by DracoLover Nothing Better Than the Same

21st August 2009:
Oo! they are trapped muahhahaha

 Report Review

Review #8, by DracoLover Had a Bad Day

21st August 2009:
lol i thought that was going to be a nice meal.guess not lol!

 Report Review

Review #9, by DracoLover First is the Worst.... Of Many

21st August 2009:
OH.i can totally see that happening in the actual story!

You can totally sense the're falling for eachother!!
love it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by xXxDarkBleedingPoetSaSxXx You're the Road Back Home

11th June 2009:
awe,tht was amaing! i luv ur story, i wish heir as alittle more, lik them getting marrie, and having kids, bu the ending was nice and romntic. i like cliff hangers sumtimes, ad thi story had the perfect endng, thnx for the wonderful, story
-sas♥

 Report Review

Review #11, by Isa_bell You're the Road Back Home

13th March 2009:
OMG! That story is so sweet, it touched my heart deeply towards the end.

 Report Review

Review #12, by starriblue You're the Road Back Home

8th November 2008:
It's a very cute story, I like it, great job :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Gondegoogoo You're the Road Back Home

15th October 2008:
AW, this chapter is so loving!:D:D:D:D
Well done!

 Report Review

Review #14, by potterlovah You're the Road Back Home

13th June 2008:
very well written...a really sweet love story...just like the best one!

 Report Review

Review #15, by crazygrl27 Forced to Look at Ourselves

2nd June 2008:
aww thats sweet i think i will cry

 Report Review

Review #16, by crazygrl27 Had a Bad Day

2nd June 2008:
wow i can't belive she used his first name wow Pansy broke up with Draco wow.

 Report Review

Review #17, by crazygrl27 First is the Worst.... Of Many

2nd June 2008:
dam that was wow grl fight sort of. but wow

 Report Review

Review #18, by crazygrl27 An Unfortunate Surprise

2nd June 2008:
wow thats is wow i like their dorm. i feel bad that the Headboy is Draco oh my gosh.

 Report Review

Review #19, by fahima You're the Road Back Home

26th May 2008:
this story is seriously so cute :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Krystle Lynne You're the Road Back Home

16th May 2008:
Wow. This was amazing. The only thing I would have liked to have seen was Draco telling his father, but that's not important. Amazing job!

~Krystle Lynne~

 Report Review

Review #21, by ODE2JOY You're the Road Back Home

11th April 2008:
Oh My Gosh! This story is so well written! I was actually crying at some points and also laughing at the parts when ron is so clueless! Can't wait to read more of your stories!
Kat

 Report Review

Review #22, by honey You're the Road Back Home

29th March 2008:
i just totally loved this story.great work.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Stacya Page You're the Road Back Home

23rd March 2008:
this is a really good story...
Stacya

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #24, by groteskq_fatality This Too Shall Pass

3rd March 2008:
since i cant review on the next one cuz i already reviewed before im doin it here.
haha.
gotta love it.just had to read it!

yay! :]

 Report Review

Review #25, by *Alicia* You're the Road Back Home

14th January 2008:
i think you should write a follow up were draco got mione pregnate from that one night and then they get married or something like that good job 10/10

Author's Response: That's an interesting idea.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>