Reading Reviews for Stay With You
  
340 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ND You're the Road Back Home

18th February 2011:
I liked it a lot. Wonderfully put. :)
Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #2, by DAPHNE 123 This Too Shall Pass

13th October 2010:
aww that was the best story ever!! loved it!! you should continue it! ;)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Majestic Thestral You're the Road Back Home

24th November 2009:
I love this story. well done. I also love the love scene the way you described it was so sweet.

 Report Review

Review #4, by DracoLover I Hate to See You Cry

21st August 2009:
I know this might sound mean, but im glad that happened just because they needed to have some challenges along the way.

I love Draco and Hermione

 Report Review

Review #5, by DracoLover Forced to Look at Ourselves

21st August 2009:
That was really sweet!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by DracoLover Nothing Better Than the Same

21st August 2009:
Oo! they are trapped muahhahaha

 Report Review

Review #7, by DracoLover Had a Bad Day

21st August 2009:
lol i thought that was going to be a nice meal.guess not lol!

 Report Review

Review #8, by DracoLover First is the Worst.... Of Many

21st August 2009:
OH.i can totally see that happening in the actual story!

You can totally sense the're falling for eachother!!
love it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by xXxDarkBleedingPoetSaSxXx You're the Road Back Home

11th June 2009:
awe,tht was amaing! i luv ur story, i wish heir as alittle more, lik them getting marrie, and having kids, bu the ending was nice and romntic. i like cliff hangers sumtimes, ad thi story had the perfect endng, thnx for the wonderful, story
-sas♥

 Report Review

Review #10, by Isa_bell You're the Road Back Home

13th March 2009:
OMG! That story is so sweet, it touched my heart deeply towards the end.

 Report Review

Review #11, by starriblue You're the Road Back Home

8th November 2008:
It's a very cute story, I like it, great job :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Gondegoogoo You're the Road Back Home

15th October 2008:
AW, this chapter is so loving!:D:D:D:D
Well done!

 Report Review

Review #13, by potterlovah You're the Road Back Home

13th June 2008:
very well written...a really sweet love story...just like the best one!

 Report Review

Review #14, by crazygrl27 Forced to Look at Ourselves

2nd June 2008:
aww thats sweet i think i will cry

 Report Review

Review #15, by crazygrl27 Had a Bad Day

2nd June 2008:
wow i can't belive she used his first name wow Pansy broke up with Draco wow.

 Report Review

Review #16, by crazygrl27 First is the Worst.... Of Many

2nd June 2008:
dam that was wow grl fight sort of. but wow

 Report Review

Review #17, by crazygrl27 An Unfortunate Surprise

2nd June 2008:
wow thats is wow i like their dorm. i feel bad that the Headboy is Draco oh my gosh.

 Report Review

Review #18, by fahima You're the Road Back Home

26th May 2008:
this story is seriously so cute :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Krystle Lynne You're the Road Back Home

16th May 2008:
Wow. This was amazing. The only thing I would have liked to have seen was Draco telling his father, but that's not important. Amazing job!

~Krystle Lynne~

 Report Review

Review #20, by ODE2JOY You're the Road Back Home

11th April 2008:
Oh My Gosh! This story is so well written! I was actually crying at some points and also laughing at the parts when ron is so clueless! Can't wait to read more of your stories!
Kat

 Report Review

Review #21, by honey You're the Road Back Home

29th March 2008:
i just totally loved this story.great work.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Stacya Page You're the Road Back Home

23rd March 2008:
this is a really good story...
Stacya

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #23, by groteskq_fatality This Too Shall Pass

3rd March 2008:
since i cant review on the next one cuz i already reviewed before im doin it here.
haha.
gotta love it.just had to read it!

yay! :]

 Report Review

Review #24, by *Alicia* You're the Road Back Home

14th January 2008:
i think you should write a follow up were draco got mione pregnate from that one night and then they get married or something like that good job 10/10

Author's Response: That's an interesting idea.

 Report Review

Review #25, by dolce&gabbana You're the Road Back Home

31st December 2007:
that wsa the cutest story eva

tres romantickeep ritin otha storiez!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>