Reading Reviews for A Peek at the Future
  
72 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Caroline Chapter 8 Onwards

6th April 2012:
PLEASSSE CONTINUE!
I keep on rereading it! I. NEED. MOREEE.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Natalie Chapter 8 Onwards

14th May 2009:
Hurry up! Its so col!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Pheonix_Lullaby Chapter 8 Onwards

26th February 2006:
WHAT WAS IT!!!!!!!!! I WANT TO KNOW!!!!!!!!!!! Great story.

 Report Review

Review #4, by eline Potions With Snivellus

24th February 2006:
ik like this story!p.s. i'm not english, i'm dutch

 Report Review

Review #5, by eline Potions With Snivellus

24th February 2006:
ik like this story!p.s. i'm not english, i'm dutch

 Report Review

Review #6, by Anastasia A Time of Crisis

7th January 2006:
Great original idea! Please review my stories : ''Fashion Contest'' , ''Wishing on A Star'' and ''Calling out''. Thank you in advance !1

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lauren A Time of Crisis

26th November 2005:
ur story is sooooooo awesome! please write more soon! email me @ punkgirl300@hotmail.com when u do.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Kirsten Chapter 8 Onwards

14th August 2005:
Love the story. Very cool. I have to object to one thing. Hermione being called Herms. Just irks me. :) Great story!

 Report Review

Review #9, by katie Chapter 8 Onwards

10th June 2005:
email me when u update at katiehallissey3000@yahoo.com

 Report Review

Review #10, by HermionebelongstoHarry Meeting the Future

29th April 2005:
Nice one... ;):

 Report Review

Review #11, by Satans_lil_girl Chapter 8 Onwards

12th March 2005:
This story is so cool! Update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Satans_lil_girl A Time of Crisis

6th March 2005:
Wow! That was an amazing chapter!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Georgie Chapter 8 Onwards

22nd February 2005:
Very good so far. Bring on the chapters!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Magical Duct Tape Angel A Time of Crisis

27th October 2004:
hey really good, keep up the good work, i'm gonna read the rest of it and hopefully review, if you have time please read my fic i think you'd enjoy it. just one thing, i dont think that lily and james would've been in 5th year in 1977, i dunno its just me do w/e you want with your story because so far its pretty good

 Report Review

Review #15, by Renee Griffin Chapter 8 Onwards

20th September 2004:
mega awsome!! i'm really caught up in it! i'm all excited and just before i have to go to bed! wish me luck for going to sleep tonight lol! well the story rocks! i can't wait for more!!! please update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Emerald_Eyes Chapter 8 Onwards

31st August 2004:
i like this story :) update soon x

 Report Review

Review #17, by Cynthia Chapter 8 Onwards

10th August 2004:
WHEN ARE YOU GOING TO PUT UPU THE NEXT CHAPTER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Ladyoftheflame Chapter 8 Onwards

22nd July 2004:
Hey, Great story!! U can't return the favour because my story isn't up. Its called Harry and the Murderer. Its rated R because there is alot of violence and swearing. It sucks. I really like ur story though. Nice story line. I would love 2 know what happens next, you left us on a cliff hanger, wondering whats going to happen next...?? Keep it up and HURRY!!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Missharnty Chapter 8 Onwards

9th July 2004:
its so good can you PLZ up date it soon PLZPLZPLZPLZPLZPLZPLZPLZPLZPLZ

 Report Review

Review #20, by sugarhighz Taken

6th July 2004:
wow..its a very good story!!!! keep updatin

 Report Review

Review #21, by Daphnie Chapter 8 Onwards

20th May 2004:
Please update soon! Is been such a long time since youve posted a new chapter. If youre not continuing, can you please tell all your readers who are waiting for an update!?!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Yardley Chapter 8 Onwards

12th May 2004:
I think this chapter as well as the whole lot of them. I really would like for you to keep writing on this because it is really interesting. I am actually upset that I can't read anymore because of course you haven't updated it because I really want to know what happens next. Thanx and PLEASE keep writing on this because it is really good!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Cynthia Chapter 8 Onwards

7th May 2004:
KEEP WRITTING. IT IS REALLY, REALLY, REALLY GOOD!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Spill Chapter 8 Onwards

3rd April 2004:
I loved it, expessially the twist with Voldemort finding out that Lily and James came back! And you DID say you would review my story, so now you have to ha! It's a Lily/James fic called But I Can't Like Her! So PLEASE read and review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Rochelle Chapter 8 Onwards

6th March 2004:
god-damn it!! please update soon before i explode!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>