Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for ...No Matter What
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hayley. ----

1st October 2006:
I really wish he'd stop being such an IDIOT! and just LEAVE HER!!!! DAMMIT THAT PISSES ME OFF!!!!..... sorry... but that really is a great story, the writing, not the point.. the point is, well.. refer to beginning of review.....

Author's Response: Haha..yeah...oh well I'm done with him I don't care anymore.

 Report Review

Review #2, by SiriusGal ----

22nd August 2006:
That was sad. I was hoping for a happy ending. But even though, I won't lie and tell you that it sucked, because it ROCKED! Yeah, I really liked it. your writing style is really good and I enjoyed it. Goin' on my favorites!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the amazing review! And I really appreciate that it is going on your favorites list! Thank you so much!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by bearcollector07 ----

21st August 2006:
Awwwww, so sad. I love sad stories. It was soooo good. So sad though.

Author's Response: Yes, it is very sad. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by private_ryan ----

21st August 2006:
ohmygoshh!!!! this is like so...great! seriously this is an awesome story! i love it! it's so sad at the end though...you make the truth seem so....horrible. but i still love your story lots! i would marry it! okay maybe not marry it...but defiantly go out with it! o.O

Author's Response: Haha, well the truth can be very horrible. Thanks so much for the great review! I'm very pleased to hear that you liked it!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by HarryPottersLilGrl15 ----

17th August 2006:
Omg... do you know that this story just makes me hate him even more??? God he's such an ass hole and i'm sorry that kjdljg;oei yghpfdgaj i will talk to you later... great story though. Very well written and I freaking love it. Just like all of your other ones

Author's Response: Haha...and somehow I still can't find myself hating him...or even being over him....*sigh*

 Report Review

Review #6, by summerlove x3 (notloggedin) ----

16th August 2006:
The ending seemed really quick and adrupt.. but it may just be me. I like the idea of a not so happy ending. Good job ! I hope to read more of your work !!

Author's Response: It's not just you. =P That's just how it had to end. Thanks very much for the review!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by xAllxThexRagex ----

15th August 2006:
Omg that was so sad! I felt so bad for her, Sirius was such a jerk! Was this only a one shot? If it was, think you should defiently consider making it to a full length story, i'd defiently read

Author's Response: Yeah, it was based on my own experiences. It will probably stay a one-shot for now...or for a while. I don't think I could add to it. But thank you so much for reading!

 Report Review

Review #8, by SiriusLivesOn ----

15th August 2006:
Awesome start! Love it so far! I added it my favs and am giving it a 10/10! Keep up the good work! You have a lot of talent! Great! Can't say enough things that are good! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE!

Author's Response: I'm so happy that you liked it! Thank you so very much for reading and reviewing!!!! And thanks for the compliment!

 Report Review

Review #9, by SadForSirius ----

15th August 2006:
Oh. My. Goodness. That was intense!! So sad and really depressing. Don't get me wrong, I loved it. The sadness made me love it that much more. 10000000002/10 ; )

Author's Response: Yeah..it's based on personal experience. Thank you so much for the review! It means a lot! =)

 Report Review

Review #10, by aussie_angel_91 ----

15th August 2006:
grr, sirius is an asshole! anyways this was a great story :)

Author's Response: Haha..thank you so much for reading and reviewing! Glad you liked it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login