Reading Reviews for ...No Matter What
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hayley. ----

1st October 2006:
I really wish he'd stop being such an IDIOT! and just LEAVE HER!!!! DAMMIT THAT PISSES ME OFF!!!!..... sorry... but that really is a great story, the writing, not the point.. the point is, well.. refer to beginning of review.....

Author's Response: Haha..yeah...oh well I'm done with him I don't care anymore.

 Report Review

Review #2, by SiriusGal ----

22nd August 2006:
That was sad. I was hoping for a happy ending. But even though, I won't lie and tell you that it sucked, because it ROCKED! Yeah, I really liked it. your writing style is really good and I enjoyed it. Goin' on my favorites!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the amazing review! And I really appreciate that it is going on your favorites list! Thank you so much!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by bearcollector07 ----

21st August 2006:
Awwwww, so sad. I love sad stories. It was soooo good. So sad though.

Author's Response: Yes, it is very sad. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by private_ryan ----

21st August 2006:
ohmygoshh!!!! this is like so...great! seriously this is an awesome story! i love it! it's so sad at the end though...you make the truth seem so....horrible. but i still love your story lots! i would marry it! okay maybe not marry it...but defiantly go out with it! o.O

Author's Response: Haha, well the truth can be very horrible. Thanks so much for the great review! I'm very pleased to hear that you liked it!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by HarryPottersLilGrl15 ----

17th August 2006:
Omg... do you know that this story just makes me hate him even more??? God he's such an ass hole and i'm sorry that kjdljg;oei yghpfdgaj i will talk to you later... great story though. Very well written and I freaking love it. Just like all of your other ones

Author's Response: Haha...and somehow I still can't find myself hating him...or even being over him....*sigh*

 Report Review

Review #6, by summerlove x3 (notloggedin) ----

16th August 2006:
The ending seemed really quick and adrupt.. but it may just be me. I like the idea of a not so happy ending. Good job ! I hope to read more of your work !!

Author's Response: It's not just you. =P That's just how it had to end. Thanks very much for the review!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by xAllxThexRagex ----

15th August 2006:
Omg that was so sad! I felt so bad for her, Sirius was such a jerk! Was this only a one shot? If it was, think you should defiently consider making it to a full length story, i'd defiently read

Author's Response: Yeah, it was based on my own experiences. It will probably stay a one-shot for now...or for a while. I don't think I could add to it. But thank you so much for reading!

 Report Review

Review #8, by SiriusLivesOn ----

15th August 2006:
Awesome start! Love it so far! I added it my favs and am giving it a 10/10! Keep up the good work! You have a lot of talent! Great! Can't say enough things that are good! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE!

Author's Response: I'm so happy that you liked it! Thank you so very much for reading and reviewing!!!! And thanks for the compliment!

 Report Review

Review #9, by SadForSirius ----

15th August 2006:
Oh. My. Goodness. That was intense!! So sad and really depressing. Don't get me wrong, I loved it. The sadness made me love it that much more. 10000000002/10 ; )

Author's Response: Yeah..it's based on personal experience. Thank you so much for the review! It means a lot! =)

 Report Review

Review #10, by aussie_angel_91 ----

15th August 2006:
grr, sirius is an asshole! anyways this was a great story :)

Author's Response: Haha..thank you so much for reading and reviewing! Glad you liked it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login