Reading Reviews for Princess of the Rising Sun
  
91 Reviews Found

Review #1, by rowlinghermione The Train Ride

30th April 2008:
oh crap. UPDATE SOON!! This is amazing!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by amylily123 The Train Ride

25th March 2008:
What?
I thought Hermione was isabella?!
What's happened here?
Brill though!

Amy

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jenn The Train Ride

25th February 2008:
Please tell me you're just on extended vacation on this cause it's getting great! Please put up the rest!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by ShadowDog34 The Train Ride

11th November 2007:
oo not a cliffhanger! gah!

i love it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by iloveharry1234 The Train Ride

1st October 2007:
i love this story please don't abandon it i really want to know what happens! please post many new chapters soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by mlui The Train Ride

9th September 2007:
Great start!! I'm assuming the girl is Ginny? Please finish the story and update real soon! =) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by marieluz The Train Ride

25th July 2007:
grea stroy and plz update soon!


 Report Review

Review #8, by Gracefullyinlove The Train Ride

19th July 2007:
ooo when are you gonna post another chapter i like this fic! :(

 Report Review

Review #9, by LostInTheDark The Train Ride

30th June 2007:
this is a really good story cant wait for the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #10, by Unknown The Train Ride

28th May 2007:
Okay you seriously need to write some more to this story, and i never do the reviews and im doing one. So I think that you need to hurry and finish the story or at least add another chapter. please.

 Report Review

Review #11, by ForgetfulLove The Train Ride

17th May 2007:
AH! Why, why, why, did you leave it there?! I love this story! I wish you would update its been like a year. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #12, by megan The Train Ride

30th April 2007:
please update soon! i love your story so far, and i want to know what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #13, by asian The Train Ride

29th April 2007:
Dang a cliffhanger! Please please please update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by belle morte The Train Ride

24th March 2007:
This is a great story. Please update soon. :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by chelsie_potter338 The Train Ride

20th March 2007:
good story!i like it

 Report Review

Review #16, by blondie94 The Train Ride

15th February 2007:
OMG!!! luv it so much. please send me an email when you update pleaes. dumb-brunette_2387@hotmail.com this storie rocks. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #17, by Maraudersgirl4ever The Train Ride

13th February 2007:
OMG ::glomps:: This story is AWESOME! I will eagerly await your updates... How the heck would you get a flame on a story this great?

 Report Review

Review #18, by ronfanforever The Train Ride

7th February 2007:
OMG! i Love it! good work.. keep updating!

 Report Review

Review #19, by annero The Train Ride

6th February 2007:
omg i need to know what happens please update very soon


 Report Review

Review #20, by dracobabe1 The Train Ride

1st February 2007:
hey, i like ur stories, please put more details , eyes hair etc.

keep it up!
love u!

 Report Review

Review #21, by QUEEN The Train Ride

26th January 2007:
GREAT STORY!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Ella of Frell The Train Ride

20th January 2007:
Keep writing. Please don't stop I absolutely love it. I too am working on a story with Hermione as a royal princess ,but I'm not sure if I'm actually going to put it up.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Ella of Frell Summer Before Hogwarts

20th January 2007:
Great story now on to the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #24, by QUEEN GYFFINDOR Summer Before Hogwarts

17th January 2007:
GREAT STORY!

 Report Review

Review #25, by cherry tree The Train Ride

4th January 2007:
love it so much update plz

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>