Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Princess of the Rising Sun
  
92 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Belvette The Train Ride

4th January 2015:
Please make more updates its really good

 Report Review

Review #2, by rowlinghermione The Train Ride

30th April 2008:
oh crap. UPDATE SOON!! This is amazing!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by amylily123 The Train Ride

25th March 2008:
What?
I thought Hermione was isabella?!
What's happened here?
Brill though!

Amy

 Report Review

Review #4, by Jenn The Train Ride

25th February 2008:
Please tell me you're just on extended vacation on this cause it's getting great! Please put up the rest!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by ShadowDog34 The Train Ride

11th November 2007:
oo not a cliffhanger! gah!

i love it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by iloveharry1234 The Train Ride

1st October 2007:
i love this story please don't abandon it i really want to know what happens! please post many new chapters soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by mlui The Train Ride

9th September 2007:
Great start!! I'm assuming the girl is Ginny? Please finish the story and update real soon! =) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #8, by marieluz The Train Ride

25th July 2007:
grea stroy and plz update soon!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Gracefullyinlove The Train Ride

19th July 2007:
ooo when are you gonna post another chapter i like this fic! :(

 Report Review

Review #10, by LostInTheDark The Train Ride

30th June 2007:
this is a really good story cant wait for the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #11, by Unknown The Train Ride

28th May 2007:
Okay you seriously need to write some more to this story, and i never do the reviews and im doing one. So I think that you need to hurry and finish the story or at least add another chapter. please.

 Report Review

Review #12, by ForgetfulLove The Train Ride

17th May 2007:
AH! Why, why, why, did you leave it there?! I love this story! I wish you would update its been like a year. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #13, by megan The Train Ride

30th April 2007:
please update soon! i love your story so far, and i want to know what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #14, by asian The Train Ride

29th April 2007:
Dang a cliffhanger! Please please please update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by belle morte The Train Ride

24th March 2007:
This is a great story. Please update soon. :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by chelsie_potter338 The Train Ride

20th March 2007:
good story!i like it

 Report Review

Review #17, by blondie94 The Train Ride

15th February 2007:
OMG!!! luv it so much. please send me an email when you update pleaes. dumb-brunette_2387@hotmail.com this storie rocks. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #18, by Maraudersgirl4ever The Train Ride

13th February 2007:
OMG ::glomps:: This story is AWESOME! I will eagerly await your updates... How the heck would you get a flame on a story this great?

 Report Review

Review #19, by ronfanforever The Train Ride

7th February 2007:
OMG! i Love it! good work.. keep updating!

 Report Review

Review #20, by annero The Train Ride

6th February 2007:
omg i need to know what happens please update very soon


 Report Review

Review #21, by dracobabe1 The Train Ride

1st February 2007:
hey, i like ur stories, please put more details , eyes hair etc.

keep it up!
love u!

 Report Review

Review #22, by QUEEN The Train Ride

26th January 2007:
GREAT STORY!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Ella of Frell The Train Ride

20th January 2007:
Keep writing. Please don't stop I absolutely love it. I too am working on a story with Hermione as a royal princess ,but I'm not sure if I'm actually going to put it up.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Ella of Frell Summer Before Hogwarts

20th January 2007:
Great story now on to the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #25, by QUEEN GYFFINDOR Summer Before Hogwarts

17th January 2007:
GREAT STORY!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>