Reading Reviews for Loving Dangerously
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by brokencryingangel Chapter Three

15th December 2006:
this is so so great! do more soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by emellie777 Chapter Three

31st August 2006:
I love it update fast

Author's Response: Thank you. I will try to update.

 Report Review

Review #3, by hogwartsgoddess Chapter Three

31st August 2006:
Keep wirting you must keep wirting please GREAT chapter!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks. I'll try, but I don't have a lot of time.

 Report Review

Review #4, by hogwartsgoddess Chapter Two

31st August 2006:
Raelly nice job!!!

Author's Response: Thank you. It's really enjoyable to write.

 Report Review

Review #5, by hogwartsgoddess Chapter One

31st August 2006:
I like this chapter!

Author's Response: thanks.

 Report Review

Review #6, by greenxeyes09 Chapter One

31st August 2006:
good!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by brokencryingangel Chapter Two

20th August 2006:
do more soon!

Author's Response: am working on it...check up soon.

 Report Review

Review #8, by lovinrain Chapter Two

12th August 2006:
RACHEL! How come u didn't tell me that you submited another chapter? *pouts* It was good though. I think I might have a suprise for u tomorrow if I can get to the store, if it is open anyways. ~lovinrain (H.R.)

Author's Response: tee hee...yes, yes, i updated. shame upon me. and the marshmallows will be greatly appreciated. not the same as mallomars, though....

 Report Review

Review #9, by Me Chapter Two

12th August 2006:
UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! Please... I luv it, it is just... wow. Please update you r a great writter. p.s. sorry to hear about your dad.

Author's Response: thanks, and thanks. have been working (blech), but will try to update later.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Amber Riddle Chapter Two

12th August 2006:
Great story! add more!

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #11, by brokencryingangel Chapter One

4th August 2006:
this is so so great! do more soon! *favs*

Author's Response: thanks *blushes* i will...now, actually

 Report Review

Review #12, by Wildfire Chapter One

2nd August 2006:
Good start. Do you know where you are headed with this?

Author's Response: I'm not really sure. I just lost my dad and I've been depressed, so this is a way for me to concentrate my time.

Dancerachp


 Report Review

Review #13, by Me Chapter One

2nd August 2006:
Oh, I luved it. Sounds like it is going 2 b a good 1. Please update soon! I want to know what happens next!

Author's Response: Thanks...that's really what I needed. I was afraid that it wasn't good enough.

Dancerachp


 Report Review

Review #14, by Me Chapter One

2nd August 2006:
Oh, I luved it. Sounds like it is going 2 b a good 1. Please update soon! I want to know what happens next!

Author's Response: thanks...will try to update soon.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login