Reading Reviews for Zink An Unfamilar Face
  
110 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Miss Person One last note

6th March 2011:
I loved this story so much it sad but beautiful.

 Report Review

Review #2, by more than just a regular potter fan One last note

14th March 2008:
okay
i need to know whats going on cause this is a really good story

Author's Response: yeah i think im gonna rewrite that last chapter.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sal1705 One last note

12th February 2008:
OMG That chap was (I like editing) confusing... *Hint Hint*



~Sal1705

Author's Response: that chapter(great hint:)) my dear was the end.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sal1705 Disenchanted sleep

12th February 2008:
Editor/BETAer...?

*hint hint*

~Sal1705

Author's Response: I get it I get it

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sal1705 Mallets and cabbage patch

12th February 2008:
I like editing... I'm not gonna shut up! :P

*hint hint*


~Sal1705

Author's Response: i realize this.... if you really want to edit this I suppose you could send me it at nazo_shima@hotmail.com

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sal1705 let the games begin

12th February 2008:
OMG I LOVE YOUR STORY...

I like editing *hint hint*

~Sal1705

Author's Response: THANK yOU so much

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sal1705 chapter five confussing day and a new face

12th February 2008:
OMG Loving your story... I like editing/BETAing *Hint Hint*

~Sal1705

Author's Response: thank you very much

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sal1705 Taking James Advice

12th February 2008:
OMG I so love your story, the long review comes at the end of the story. But still!, YOU NEED SIRIUS... ' Ya get it? Sirius! Bahahaha!
Ah, forget it.
My talent is wasted on people like you.


I like editing!

*Hint Hint*

~Sal1705

Author's Response: nice.... insult the author....nah just kidding but yea I get! serious, Sirius. however Ill admit that I don't get why you're using the pun. ...


 Report Review

Review #9, by Sal1705 we have no brooms

12th February 2008:
OMG I can't read your story anymore! Too many mistakes... Oh well, I'll read it and see if it gets any better! :P Help is here if wanted! :D

~Sal1705

Author's Response: sorry about that again.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sal1705 To make a short story long..

12th February 2008:
Umm... lot's of spelling and grammatical mistakes, but I'm sure you can fix them soon enough! :D

If you're desperate (or just don't know anyone else) I can help you edit.

Loving your story,
~Sal1705

Author's Response: yeah I know I started writing this like a year ago Ive gotten better at writing sense then, however I have stopped writing lately because of some personal issues but I'm pretty much done with the story.thank you for offering though.

 Report Review

Review #11, by ???? To make a short story long..

2nd August 2007:
just wanted to give you 100

Author's Response: Just wanted to let you know that was appreciated:)

 Report Review

Review #12, by were_kneazle To make a short story long..

22nd July 2007:
jeez that short story long would really help in the-place-that-must-not-be-named!

Author's Response: wait....what? okay I'm confused I probably get it soon though.... I hope... thaks for the review anyway!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sora Black One last note

9th July 2007:
Aw thats so sad. I dont think the ending was that bad. Yeah it was cliche (sp?) but anyways. Not many authors have the guts to kill off a character especialyl and main OC. Props on that!

Author's Response: yay I got props! that makes me happy. I hope you read the sequel.... even if the first chapter suks,.... the rest of them don't i think......

 Report Review

Review #14, by siriusly_strawberry we have no brooms

4th July 2007:
seriously i like the way u write

FUN AND KISSES

Author's Response: thanx I try to write the best to my abilities.

 Report Review

Review #15, by siriusly_strawberry To make a short story long..

4th July 2007:
nice ending very original

FUN AND KISSES

Author's Response: thank you:) that makes me very happy that you think so.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Book077 One last note

24th June 2007:
Wonderful I loved it though it did seem a little cheesey But I think you ended it great!

Author's Response: sorry for the cheese maybe I should add some crackers or wine with it. Perhaps some ham.... if you don't get that it's perfectly okay. I'm insane and sleep deprived. There will be a sequel though now I discover just like, Lucy I've got some explain to do. (referanceing I love Lucy) (sorry for all my explaining if its insulting, i just don't know if this will even make sense to me in the morning.)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Book077 Disenchanted sleep

24th June 2007:
Good chapter and have a Happy late Birthday!

Author's Response: thanx and I will thanx for wishing me one :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Book077 Mallets and cabbage patch

24th June 2007:
GREAT CHAPTER!

Author's Response: wow I'm Glad you liked it that much!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Book077 let the games begin

24th June 2007:
Good chapter. = )

Author's Response: thanks your a very observant person with the chapter previous still can't believe I did that.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Book077 chapter five confussing day and a new face

24th June 2007:
Good chapter. But I have a question. Which sister because I remember she is an only child. Is it one of her foster mother's children?

Author's Response: hmm very very VERY good question.... he he he you see erm I have Zink in another story too..... that isn't on this website so I sort of messed up. he he he ... *scratches back of head* WELL THEN I guess that creates a new plot line for the sequel I was going to write. Thank you for finding that, I should be more careful when writing I guess you'll have to read the sequel for the answer. hehe thank you again can't believe i did that.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Book077 Taking James Advice

24th June 2007:
Go Zink!

Author's Response: GO you! glad zink has a supporter.:)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Book077 Sirius first crush!

24th June 2007:
Great chapter!

Author's Response: great review.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Book077 we have no brooms

24th June 2007:
What was Sirius's come back?
Good chapter!

Author's Response: lol thanks! I guess you already know account of you read the next chapter:)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Book077 To make a short story long..

24th June 2007:
WONDERFUL

Author's Response: thank you!!! glad you like it:)

 Report Review

Review #25, by zel91 To make a short story long..

30th May 2007:
"spear" should be spelled "spare"
"Evan" (second sentence of 'Dear journal') should be "even"
In the same paragraph, line 4 the piece between brackets, "there friends" should be spelled "their friends".

I'm sorry I sound like a teacher or something, but you did want the reviewers to tell you what is misspelled! Good chapter anyway... :-)

Author's Response: Yes i did!!!!! and I love you for it I hate not knowing when I'm stupid. I like to enjoy it. bask it in it... then a few days later correct it. Thanx a lot!!!
ps i like teachers.......


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>