Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Zink An Unfamilar Face
  
110 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Miss Person One last note

6th March 2011:
I loved this story so much it sad but beautiful.

 Report Review

Review #2, by more than just a regular potter fan One last note

14th March 2008:
okay
i need to know whats going on cause this is a really good story

Author's Response: yeah i think im gonna rewrite that last chapter.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sal1705 One last note

12th February 2008:
OMG That chap was (I like editing) confusing... *Hint Hint*



~Sal1705

Author's Response: that chapter(great hint:)) my dear was the end.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sal1705 Disenchanted sleep

12th February 2008:
Editor/BETAer...?

*hint hint*

~Sal1705

Author's Response: I get it I get it

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sal1705 Mallets and cabbage patch

12th February 2008:
I like editing... I'm not gonna shut up! :P

*hint hint*


~Sal1705

Author's Response: i realize this.... if you really want to edit this I suppose you could send me it at nazo_shima@hotmail.com

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sal1705 let the games begin

12th February 2008:
OMG I LOVE YOUR STORY...

I like editing *hint hint*

~Sal1705

Author's Response: THANK yOU so much

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sal1705 chapter five confussing day and a new face

12th February 2008:
OMG Loving your story... I like editing/BETAing *Hint Hint*

~Sal1705

Author's Response: thank you very much

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sal1705 Taking James Advice

12th February 2008:
OMG I so love your story, the long review comes at the end of the story. But still!, YOU NEED SIRIUS... ' Ya get it? Sirius! Bahahaha!
Ah, forget it.
My talent is wasted on people like you.


I like editing!

*Hint Hint*

~Sal1705

Author's Response: nice.... insult the author....nah just kidding but yea I get! serious, Sirius. however Ill admit that I don't get why you're using the pun. ...


 Report Review

Review #9, by Sal1705 we have no brooms

12th February 2008:
OMG I can't read your story anymore! Too many mistakes... Oh well, I'll read it and see if it gets any better! :P Help is here if wanted! :D

~Sal1705

Author's Response: sorry about that again.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sal1705 To make a short story long..

12th February 2008:
Umm... lot's of spelling and grammatical mistakes, but I'm sure you can fix them soon enough! :D

If you're desperate (or just don't know anyone else) I can help you edit.

Loving your story,
~Sal1705

Author's Response: yeah I know I started writing this like a year ago Ive gotten better at writing sense then, however I have stopped writing lately because of some personal issues but I'm pretty much done with the story.thank you for offering though.

 Report Review

Review #11, by ???? To make a short story long..

2nd August 2007:
just wanted to give you 100

Author's Response: Just wanted to let you know that was appreciated:)

 Report Review

Review #12, by were_kneazle To make a short story long..

22nd July 2007:
jeez that short story long would really help in the-place-that-must-not-be-named!

Author's Response: wait....what? okay I'm confused I probably get it soon though.... I hope... thaks for the review anyway!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sora Black One last note

9th July 2007:
Aw thats so sad. I dont think the ending was that bad. Yeah it was cliche (sp?) but anyways. Not many authors have the guts to kill off a character especialyl and main OC. Props on that!

Author's Response: yay I got props! that makes me happy. I hope you read the sequel.... even if the first chapter suks,.... the rest of them don't i think......

 Report Review

Review #14, by siriusly_strawberry we have no brooms

4th July 2007:
seriously i like the way u write

FUN AND KISSES

Author's Response: thanx I try to write the best to my abilities.

 Report Review

Review #15, by siriusly_strawberry To make a short story long..

4th July 2007:
nice ending very original

FUN AND KISSES

Author's Response: thank you:) that makes me very happy that you think so.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Book077 One last note

24th June 2007:
Wonderful I loved it though it did seem a little cheesey But I think you ended it great!

Author's Response: sorry for the cheese maybe I should add some crackers or wine with it. Perhaps some ham.... if you don't get that it's perfectly okay. I'm insane and sleep deprived. There will be a sequel though now I discover just like, Lucy I've got some explain to do. (referanceing I love Lucy) (sorry for all my explaining if its insulting, i just don't know if this will even make sense to me in the morning.)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Book077 Disenchanted sleep

24th June 2007:
Good chapter and have a Happy late Birthday!

Author's Response: thanx and I will thanx for wishing me one :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Book077 Mallets and cabbage patch

24th June 2007:
GREAT CHAPTER!

Author's Response: wow I'm Glad you liked it that much!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Book077 let the games begin

24th June 2007:
Good chapter. = )

Author's Response: thanks your a very observant person with the chapter previous still can't believe I did that.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Book077 chapter five confussing day and a new face

24th June 2007:
Good chapter. But I have a question. Which sister because I remember she is an only child. Is it one of her foster mother's children?

Author's Response: hmm very very VERY good question.... he he he you see erm I have Zink in another story too..... that isn't on this website so I sort of messed up. he he he ... *scratches back of head* WELL THEN I guess that creates a new plot line for the sequel I was going to write. Thank you for finding that, I should be more careful when writing I guess you'll have to read the sequel for the answer. hehe thank you again can't believe i did that.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Book077 Taking James Advice

24th June 2007:
Go Zink!

Author's Response: GO you! glad zink has a supporter.:)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Book077 Sirius first crush!

24th June 2007:
Great chapter!

Author's Response: great review.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Book077 we have no brooms

24th June 2007:
What was Sirius's come back?
Good chapter!

Author's Response: lol thanks! I guess you already know account of you read the next chapter:)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Book077 To make a short story long..

24th June 2007:
WONDERFUL

Author's Response: thank you!!! glad you like it:)

 Report Review

Review #25, by zel91 To make a short story long..

30th May 2007:
"spear" should be spelled "spare"
"Evan" (second sentence of 'Dear journal') should be "even"
In the same paragraph, line 4 the piece between brackets, "there friends" should be spelled "their friends".

I'm sorry I sound like a teacher or something, but you did want the reviewers to tell you what is misspelled! Good chapter anyway... :-)

Author's Response: Yes i did!!!!! and I love you for it I hate not knowing when I'm stupid. I like to enjoy it. bask it in it... then a few days later correct it. Thanx a lot!!!
ps i like teachers.......


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>