Reading Reviews for Married By Mistake
  
1,549 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Danae Epilogue

3rd April 2014:
This story is amazing please make the sequel soon.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jsteph1985 Epilogue

18th February 2014:
I loved it. That was one of the best Dramione stories I've read in a long time. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Suzanne Sam Chapter 8: Moving Out

1st April 2013:
you have got to stop wth the "Hermyi.. Hermon, bloody hell, why didn't they call you something simple, like Janet" thing because it is seriously annoying the hell out of me and i can't read the story proprly so i'm not getting the plott much, honestly it is really annoying. definaty not funny, please stick with "Hermione" in the future because it is not doing you any good, no credit is being recieved. 3/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by Suzanne Sam My Hubby's Home

1st April 2013:
Cut out using the word "puppies" instead of eyes, it gets annoying, and use "Hermione" instead of the other thing you use. it's a great plott though ot would be better with the proper stuff! 6 and a 1/2 out of 10

 Report Review

Review #5, by mmmmm Epilogue

29th January 2013:
great story :) loved everything

 Report Review

Review #6, by AbbyDaiquiri Epilogue

6th November 2012:
Noel and Tony date. SEQUEL IMMEDIATELY This was brilliant!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Megan Too many ‘girl’ friends

18th September 2012:
Oh my god! I LOVE friends so much! Even though it's over the reruns are still the best show on tv so I love that you added that in there. Also, it's so frustrating that Hermione is such a spoiled bitch if only she'd see how Draco is being so kind. I really hope she comes back to her old self. Lastly, Noel is so cute!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Michelle Mask Epilogue

17th June 2012:
Amazing chapter; loved reading it. I truly hope there will be a sequel to it. The Noel & Tony thing seems to be starting out as prestages of flirtatious feelings. Precious! Hope to see more.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Michelle Mask December 24

17th June 2012:
most romantic chapter yet! i loved it. it was amazing!!! great work! i wish it would just keep going!

 Report Review

Review #10, by HarryPotterManiac Warm-up's Underway

22nd April 2012:
I love the last part.
Your Russian? If you are, you and me are alot alike.

 Report Review

Review #11, by HarryPotterManiac Chapter 12: I Think About You Over and Over Again

22nd April 2012:
OMG! Fooling around with Ron?! Draco has a motorcycle? What?! I am confused.

 Report Review

Review #12, by HarryPotterManiac Chapter 8: Moving Out

22nd April 2012:
So sweet! Loved it! Great!

 Report Review

Review #13, by HarryPotterManiac Viktor the Scum

22nd April 2012:
"Hey, sexy," she bubbled, lacking the tone of her usual rude voice.

"Oh, lord," Draco said.

LOL! Nearly died of laughter!

 Report Review

Review #14, by HarryPotterManiac Mrs. Malfoy

22nd April 2012:
Like the plot so far.

 Report Review

Review #15, by princess1009 Epilogue

1st December 2011:
really liked your story!! i couldn't take my eyes off of it!! :D I would love it if you did a Noel-Tony story!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by deadgirlwalking Epilogue

24th October 2011:
IF TONY AND NOEL DONT GET TOGETHER I WILL HUNT YOU DOWN, KIDNAP YOU AND MAKE YOU WRITE THAT THEY END UP TOGETHER. just saying :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by deadgirlwalking Warm-up's Underway

24th October 2011:
your so funny! i love this story so far its awesome! i love how you've portrayed hermione (skinny and beautiful and stuff) cos thats how i rekon she'd be. AWESOME story and noel is AWESOME times 10

 Report Review

Review #18, by tha.king.m_m December 24

20th August 2011:
LOVE THIS CHAPTER!!! I mean it ;) It was sad first but funny when they had that little fight. Loved when Draco was so happy about being a father again. You will not guess that I've read this story in less than 3 hours ;)

 Report Review

Review #19, by tha.king.m_m Make the hair on my Neck Stand Up

20th August 2011:
great chapter ;) and btw? Are you swedish? :P If you are, try to translate this xD Jätte bra kapitel, jag verkligen älskar dem två tillsammans. Såklart så skulle det kunna vara bättre men allt kan inte vara perfekt.

 Report Review

Review #20, by brittanyd8907 Chapter 11: In Our Minds

5th August 2011:
Okay this is so OOC but I can't stop reading. It's great so far! :]

 Report Review

Review #21, by mari108 Epilogue

1st July 2011:
that is the best drramione ive read so far!1

 Report Review

Review #22, by AreYouSirius-questionmark Epilogue

9th June 2011:
Why did he give up magic?
Why did he take magic back up?
Why was Hermione so thin with blonde highlights?

 Report Review

Review #23, by hermione119 Size of Russia

7th June 2011:
Superlike this chapter.

 Report Review

Review #24, by FlaviaMalfoy My Hubby's Home

1st June 2011:
Loving the story so far. I agree with some other reviewers, there seems to be a serious lack when it comes to the use of magic. I understand that you stated that Draco turned his back on the Wizarding World, which I honestly find difficult to believe as its very OOC for him, but it makes for an interesting story. I like the fact he's still friends with Blaise, although Blaise seems a little OOC, even though in the books he isn't mentioned too much. The way you describe him in here reminds me of the black super hero friend in the Incredibles haha, which isn't a bad thing I guess.
But yes, I didn't understand why Hermionie couldn't just fix the curtain with magic. She seems pretty OOC if you ask me, but it could just be because its like ten years on from Hogwarts days.
Also I take it you're American as there are a lot of Americanisms in your story. One thing that kind of ticks me of about fanfics, a lot of American writers not familiar with British terms, which is not your fault. But I thought many things would be obvious, such as the fact that Draco would leave her 20 pounds, not dollars. You could also use the British slang of 20 quid if you wanted. Any Brit would know what you were talking about. I suggest looking up some common British terms and slang to make the story more real and relateable, especially to us British readers haha.
Didn't mean to nitpick, just some pointers.
Other than that, loving the story, can't wait to finish it! Thanks for all the time and effort you put into it!

 Report Review

Review #25, by radhika Thank God for Coffee

4th May 2011:
the cane just ruins the moment.it would've been better if he straddled hermione when he recovered

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>